Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2010
Customer avatar
MissMerideth
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were definitely a hit at out fundraiser. All of the pink ones sold like hot cakes! They didn't hold their shape too well but it is great for the price! I am ordering more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect Registration Gift at a Golf Outing
Date:August 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Camy
Location:Chicago
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have purchased these can covers for the past few years for our annual Breast Cancer golf outing! They are perfect to pass out to the golfers to use all day and you can't beat the price :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
small cans and juice bottles fit nicely. And I sho
Date:August 10, 2013
Customer avatar
teddysmom
Location:e l ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small cans and juice bottles fit nicely.
Pros: quality, support vor breast cancer awareness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
O T Products are GREAT
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
KelpieMom
Location:Arnold, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a friend who is fighting breast cancer and loved the products. She was so happy with the prices and the quality. I will defiantely buy from again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy at best
Date:September 4, 2012
Customer avatar
jojo
Location:buffalo,ny
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poorly made and didn't easily fir water bottles or soda cans. Seemed to be stitched too tightly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
can covers
Date:August 14, 2011
Customer avatar
chant57
Bought these to sell at our Relay for Life 24 hr walk. They sold fine, but mostly the pink ones. Would have sold more if could have gotten pink ones or white ones not a mix.
Pros: quality
Cons: should be able to get pink or white not a mix
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:September 27, 2010
Customer avatar
heymanda
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased these in hopes of selling them for a fundraiser. Unfortunately they are very cheaply made and I ended up giving them away instead. Several were dirty upon shipment even though the bag was unopened. The covers had strings hanging from them and several were cut unevenly at the opening. I ended up trashing several of the covers. They are very small and each of them is cut differently so some are smaller than others. Definelty would not recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:October 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Survivor
Location:Marin County
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These can covers were flimsy. Had a hard time getting it on my water bottle and then it was kind of loose on a soda can.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.