Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
37 of 48(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
37 of 48(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
37 of 48(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
birdseed bags
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
NewMrs2011
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to bag birdseed to hand out to guests at my wedding. They were very easy to fill and the drawstring made it so easy to seal them so the birdseed wouldn't spill all over the table. Easy to use and very convenient! They were a little pricey but totally worth it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Daviidfc
Location:Nogales, Az.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product. Is excellent quality and for a low price, highly recommended.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Sub-standard product
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagitwell2
Location:Palatine, IL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I needed 48 bags to create party favors. As I slipped six chocolate kisses into each bag, three of them split at the seams immediately and couldn't be used. Later in transport and then when placing the favors on the table, two more bags fell apart. The bags also had white manufacturing tags sewn into them that detracted from the look of the bags so I had to cut those off -- but not too close or I feared the entire lot of bags would fall apart. If you want to order these, buy more than you need so you have enough for what you need. Not a real high quality product but it got me through the event.
Pros: relatively inexpensive
Cons: quality, Assembly, tag on item hard to remove
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for my wedding!
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jonesks82
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these bags to fill with birdseed for my wedding guests to throw after the ceremony. They are the perfect size, arrived quickly and are exactly what I had hoped for. One small negative - if you pull on the ribbon closures too hard, they will break. But, this only happened to me twice out of 150 bags, so I am still very pleased with this purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't recommend
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DeannaD
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these bags to hold party favors. They are poor quality. They have white tags on the inside of the bag that are not shown in the pictures which ruins the look of a see through bag. The drawstrings are not made well. Overall a huge disappointment.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked great for our Advent services.
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Hartway
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We placed Frankincense and Myrrh in small plastic bags to be given out during Advent. We placed the bags in the mini drawstring bags and handed out during our services. Served the purpose of receiving a wrapped gift representing the gifts given on that first Christmas. Everyone liked the idea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adds a touch of class and finish
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftyTim
Location:Tampa, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had never even looked at this product before, but, my sister wanted to order these as a way to package some small gifts for a group of friends. I thought that I would try a unit to place hand-crafted ear-ring pairs in for sale. The price was just so low that I thought it was worth the small cost for a finishing touch. With the ear-rings packaged this way even ear-rings I had had for sale for months were selling very fast. It was well worth less than 10 cents to add this finish to each piece of my jewelry. Thank you so very much.
Pros: Assembly, quality, marketing tool
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
CJ1561
Location:Green Bay, WI
Size of bags inconsistent with measurements given in the catalog. I'm returning for a larger size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.