Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
36 of 46(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
36 of 46(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
36 of 46(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
birdseed bags
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
NewMrs2011
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to bag birdseed to hand out to guests at my wedding. They were very easy to fill and the drawstring made it so easy to seal them so the birdseed wouldn't spill all over the table. Easy to use and very convenient! They were a little pricey but totally worth it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The organza bags were a hit!
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
browneyedgirl805
Location:Oxnard, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Organza bags were so beautiful with personalized M&Ms in them and you could see the candy very well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very, very small.
Date:April 4, 2015
Customer avatar
breckgirl
Location:colorado
Postage size bags, with a tag sewn inside. Might fit 3 candy kisses. I returned.
Cons: Assembly, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
favors
Date:January 19, 2015
Customer avatar
vernalequinox
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were used for favors at a company function. They were nice, but I think could have been a little bit bigger, hard to get the candies out of.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Little Bags
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Endof7
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I originally purchased these to keep my earrings in. It's great when I travel because I can just grab the earrings I need and toss them in my bag without them getting tangled up. Most recently I purchased them to use with a prayer rock craft project. Again they worked great. My next project was giving out quarters at laundromats for t he holidays. I put $10 in each bag. They held up great. I've purchased this item 3 times and have gotten about 3 bags that did not have both of the draw strings needed to close the bag. If you need to us all 50 bags you probably want to order more than you need just in case the draw strings are broken on some.
Pros: quality
Cons: some bags damaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these!
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Letitb
Location:Long Beach, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these in orange for my wedding, filled them with Jordan almonds and attached them to the coasters I gave as party favors. They were perfect and an inexpensive special add-on to the gifts our guests received, using the color theme for our wedding. I have since bought them in white, and use them to fill with a teaspoon of loose Earl Grey tea -- They make great tea bags! Better than tea infusers, which always result in pieces of loose tea getting into the water -- love these little bags! Great value.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Daviidfc
Location:Nogales, Az.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product. Is excellent quality and for a low price, highly recommended.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Sub-standard product
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagitwell2
Location:Palatine, IL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I needed 48 bags to create party favors. As I slipped six chocolate kisses into each bag, three of them split at the seams immediately and couldn't be used. Later in transport and then when placing the favors on the table, two more bags fell apart. The bags also had white manufacturing tags sewn into them that detracted from the look of the bags so I had to cut those off -- but not too close or I feared the entire lot of bags would fall apart. If you want to order these, buy more than you need so you have enough for what you need. Not a real high quality product but it got me through the event.
Pros: relatively inexpensive
Cons: quality, Assembly, tag on item hard to remove
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-04T06:46:11.712-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.