Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
27 of 38(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
27 of 38(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
27 of 38(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Excellent for small candies.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mini Drawstring Bags
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for our wedding favors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these in MASS quantities!
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:L.A., CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm a makeup artist and give these to the bridesmaids after I do their makeup and fill it with a little container of the lipstick that I used and a lip brush. It's so much nicer than a zip lock bag!
Pros: perfect size, color and quality is perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good little bag.
Date:July 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Naperville, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bag is little. Holds a few pieces of candy. Easy to close.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
I thought small mesh baggies would be pretty standard but these are extra small! Also had I realized each bag would have such a massive tag, I would have never bought them. The amount of time I spent cutting out the tags, trimming the loose threads and re-tying the ribbon knots on more than half the bags was not worth the cheap price!
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
We don’t like that our White Mini Organza Drawstring Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What I expected by the other reviews
Date:February 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The O.T. tag inside is ridiculously big given the small bag size. Since most of the other reviews mentioned the same complaint, why hasn't the tag been made smaller? (or left out completely?) Everyone cuts it out before the guests see it so there's no advertising advantage.....
Pros: cost, size for sm candy or trinket
Cons: large inside tag
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bags for Jewelry
Date:January 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked these, but wish they were a little less expensive.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The organza bags were a hit!
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oxnard, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Organza bags were so beautiful with personalized M&Ms in them and you could see the candy very well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T13:43:11.734-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_745, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.