Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
27 of 37(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
27 of 37(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
27 of 37(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Excellent for small candies.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
birdseed bags
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to bag birdseed to hand out to guests at my wedding. They were very easy to fill and the drawstring made it so easy to seal them so the birdseed wouldn't spill all over the table. Easy to use and very convenient! They were a little pricey but totally worth it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What I expected by the other reviews
Date:February 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The O.T. tag inside is ridiculously big given the small bag size. Since most of the other reviews mentioned the same complaint, why hasn't the tag been made smaller? (or left out completely?) Everyone cuts it out before the guests see it so there's no advertising advantage.....
Pros: cost, size for sm candy or trinket
Cons: large inside tag
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bags for Jewelry
Date:January 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked these, but wish they were a little less expensive.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The organza bags were a hit!
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oxnard, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Organza bags were so beautiful with personalized M&Ms in them and you could see the candy very well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very, very small.
Date:April 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:colorado
Postage size bags, with a tag sewn inside. Might fit 3 candy kisses. I returned.
Cons: Assembly, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
favors
Date:January 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were used for favors at a company function. They were nice, but I think could have been a little bit bigger, hard to get the candies out of.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Little Bags
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I originally purchased these to keep my earrings in. It's great when I travel because I can just grab the earrings I need and toss them in my bag without them getting tangled up. Most recently I purchased them to use with a prayer rock craft project. Again they worked great. My next project was giving out quarters at laundromats for t he holidays. I put $10 in each bag. They held up great. I've purchased this item 3 times and have gotten about 3 bags that did not have both of the draw strings needed to close the bag. If you need to us all 50 bags you probably want to order more than you need just in case the draw strings are broken on some.
Pros: quality
Cons: some bags damaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-30 T05:43:38.937-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_745, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.