Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
57 of 69(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
57 of 69(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
57 of 69(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
birdseed bags
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
NewMrs2011
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to bag birdseed to hand out to guests at my wedding. They were very easy to fill and the drawstring made it so easy to seal them so the birdseed wouldn't spill all over the table. Easy to use and very convenient! They were a little pricey but totally worth it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:April 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Granny BJ
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The white organza drawstring bags were exactly what I needed for distributing party favors for a retirement party. Everyone enjoyed the candy that was put into the bags. The work to fill them was very simple. I was very pleased with this selection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for my wedding!
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jonesks82
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these bags to fill with birdseed for my wedding guests to throw after the ceremony. They are the perfect size, arrived quickly and are exactly what I had hoped for. One small negative - if you pull on the ribbon closures too hard, they will break. But, this only happened to me twice out of 150 bags, so I am still very pleased with this purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't recommend
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DeannaD
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these bags to hold party favors. They are poor quality. They have white tags on the inside of the bag that are not shown in the pictures which ruins the look of a see through bag. The drawstrings are not made well. Overall a huge disappointment.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked great for our Advent services.
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Hartway
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We placed Frankincense and Myrrh in small plastic bags to be given out during Advent. We placed the bags in the mini drawstring bags and handed out during our services. Served the purpose of receiving a wrapped gift representing the gifts given on that first Christmas. Everyone liked the idea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adds a touch of class and finish
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftyTim
Location:Tampa, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had never even looked at this product before, but, my sister wanted to order these as a way to package some small gifts for a group of friends. I thought that I would try a unit to place hand-crafted ear-ring pairs in for sale. The price was just so low that I thought it was worth the small cost for a finishing touch. With the ear-rings packaged this way even ear-rings I had had for sale for months were selling very fast. It was well worth less than 10 cents to add this finish to each piece of my jewelry. Thank you so very much.
Pros: Assembly, quality, marketing tool
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
CJ1561
Location:Green Bay, WI
Size of bags inconsistent with measurements given in the catalog. I'm returning for a larger size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disapointed :(
Date:January 25, 2013
Customer avatar
bmb9yf
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was SO excited about these bags when I saw them in the magazine- as they make perfect wedding favor bags! Especially since they are so well priced! However, when I received them, several of them were ripped or the stitching was coming loose, so I could not use them to hold birdseed as planned....wishing I hadn't ordered them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.