Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:June 18, 2010
Customer avatar
YOGRAN
Location:NC
I received the decorative white wedding bells and they were even nicer than advertised. I am very pleased with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice bells
Date:January 13, 2013
Customer avatar
jayla2
Location:Shamokin PA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Should set off the wedding room nicely.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great Value for Money
Date:March 27, 2011
Customer avatar
KitchenClown
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will work fine as centerpieces with the little bride/groom confetti sprinkled along the sides. The cardboard lovebirds at the top of the bells were a bit crumpled and bent when they arrived and had to be ironed. For the price I paid, I did not mind a bit. They are beautiful
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Misshapen
Date:September 20, 2010
Customer avatar
JL9802
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When unwrapped and shaped, well, they were decidedly deformed. We didn't even end up able to use them at all - they looked terrible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So close to being good
Date:August 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaLD
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We wanted to use these to decorate for a shower. The price was so good, but I would have rather paid more and got better quality. Some bells were misshapen after we opened them up - in the past this type of honeycomb bell used to come with built-in metal ciips - these had white paperclips - bells were opening at the "seam" - with a few improvements these could be so much better!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Robertc
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used for for my daughter's wedding. Very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok decotations
Date:May 1, 2010
Customer avatar
killasandra
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wanted something other than plain bells, and some of these looked very nice, others stuck together and were very hard to get to pop open. We ended up using them to decorate the ends of the tables at my reception. The ones that opened looked nice, but careful the doves bend easy since they are just thin cardboard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:March 22, 2010
Customer avatar
JoshsBride2010
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use at my wedding and were very happy with them! Thought they were alittle pricey but worth it! They are also a little plain (for me) because its white on white, but we are going to had some red cureld ribon to hang with them above our dance floor, they are going to look amazing!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.