Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Chest
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
tarap5979
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bigger then i expected but worked well for the game at my shower. priced well very awesome.Great for putting cookies or a piece of cake in to send home with guests.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:May 14, 2015
Customer avatar
bridesoon
Location:Okeene, OK
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I returned this product because it did not work well for what I needed it for. I was going to use this as a box for my wedding guests to fill up with candy since I will have a candy bar. After getting the box, I learned that the only way to shut the box is to tie the string around it tightly. This would not be very efficient for my guests. They were also a lot smaller than I expected! I could see other people finding a good use for these though. If you wanted to give these away with candy already inside them, then this would be a good product.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy.
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Nat14
Location:NY
Very sturdy boxes. Will not disappoint. Love the size. Big enough to hold two thick slices of cake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than I thought they would be
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Crafty
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surprised to see that these treasure boxes were actually bigger than they looked in the picture...that never happens! These were very easy to assemble and the cardboard was sturdy and a worthwhile buy .I didn't use the ribbon to keep the boxes closed-instead I used stickers. The ribbons were a little wrinkled when they arrived.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase but could be better
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelly65
Location:Flint, MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wish there was a better way of closing them instead of using just the ribbon.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little boxes @ a fair price
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ChloeMae
Location:Seattle WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little chests were for favors for a luncheon I was planning & turned out perfectly. We decorated w/ another color of ribbon & used the white ribbons for our programs. The boxes were easy to assemble if you didn't "overthink" them - you just push in at the sides & the bottom pops into place. The boxes are also big enough to allow for some decoration & could be easily stamped/embossed. Very cute & people loved them - we used the decorated boxes as the table centerpieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
best ever
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ydnic002
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were easy to put together, a few needed to be glued, for the price and amount I got they were awesome!!! Would recommend buying extra just in case.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok boxes
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Weddingbell
Location:Wildomar, ca
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought these boxes would be a thicker cardboard type but they are just like thick paper. Assembly is easy but the ribbons are short and wrinkly, probably will use my own. Fair for the price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-07T14:46:26.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_579, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.