Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Chest
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
tarap5979
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bigger then i expected but worked well for the game at my shower. priced well very awesome.Great for putting cookies or a piece of cake in to send home with guests.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little boxes @ a fair price
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ChloeMae
Location:Seattle WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little chests were for favors for a luncheon I was planning & turned out perfectly. We decorated w/ another color of ribbon & used the white ribbons for our programs. The boxes were easy to assemble if you didn't "overthink" them - you just push in at the sides & the bottom pops into place. The boxes are also big enough to allow for some decoration & could be easily stamped/embossed. Very cute & people loved them - we used the decorated boxes as the table centerpieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
best ever
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ydnic002
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were easy to put together, a few needed to be glued, for the price and amount I got they were awesome!!! Would recommend buying extra just in case.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok boxes
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Weddingbell
Location:Wildomar, ca
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought these boxes would be a thicker cardboard type but they are just like thick paper. Assembly is easy but the ribbons are short and wrinkly, probably will use my own. Fair for the price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the wedding
Date:July 31, 2012
Customer avatar
NinaLoo
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little boxes were great to put in the mints I gave the guests. I sealed them w/engraved marriage seals that I also bought from this site and the two made a GREAT party favor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality for the price
Date:February 20, 2012
Customer avatar
sarahbee
Location:arizona
these were very cute and easy to put together. perfect size for my handmade soap
Pros: Assembly, looks lovely when put together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute sturdy boxes
Date:February 10, 2012
Customer avatar
rickyb321
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are very sturdy and easy to assemble. Great price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Wedding Favors!
Date:April 9, 2011
Customer avatar
SusanJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these wedding chests to house two fudge truffles at each place setting and they are perfect! I was concerned with other postings on how hard the boxes were to put together and they didn't come with instructions, but I found it very easy, just follow the folds! I had purchased 200 and only one had a problem, but with a little glue, all 200 are usable! I'm very pleased and excited to be using these at my daughters wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.