Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elegant boxes
Date:July 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New york
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality. Elegant look. Very pretty.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sweet "treasure chests" for my grandchildren
Date:June 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using these to make "treasure chests" for my grandchildren with collage photos on the outside. They are a little fragile, but overall very good. They were a little tricky to figure out how to assemble.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun activity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
poorly constructed.
Date:April 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product were coming apart at the edges. Looked like an inexpensive product.
Pros: attractive
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They are cute but flimsy. As i put them together they were separating. I had to glue to re-inforce them. Would not recommend!
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Wedding Chests with White Bow let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:May 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Okeene, OK
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I returned this product because it did not work well for what I needed it for. I was going to use this as a box for my wedding guests to fill up with candy since I will have a candy bar. After getting the box, I learned that the only way to shut the box is to tie the string around it tightly. This would not be very efficient for my guests. They were also a lot smaller than I expected! I could see other people finding a good use for these though. If you wanted to give these away with candy already inside them, then this would be a good product.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy.
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Very sturdy boxes. Will not disappoint. Love the size. Big enough to hold two thick slices of cake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than I thought they would be
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surprised to see that these treasure boxes were actually bigger than they looked in the picture...that never happens! These were very easy to assemble and the cardboard was sturdy and a worthwhile buy .I didn't use the ribbon to keep the boxes closed-instead I used stickers. The ribbons were a little wrinkled when they arrived.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase but could be better
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Flint, MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wish there was a better way of closing them instead of using just the ribbon.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-23 T11:56:36.802-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_579, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.