Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Quality
Date:January 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Pamela101
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute in picture, when I got them, they were dirty. Not something I would use in my daughter's wedding. I threw them in the trash.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed
Date:January 28, 2013
Customer avatar
cestew
Location:ny
I bought these for My in-laws 60th Anniversary.. the glue showed yellow and they are white.. the sticky strip was not sticky had to use tape on them very disappointed with product!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Fail
Date:January 22, 2013
Customer avatar
LuckieJinx
Location:San Diego, California
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased 12 of these puffy hearts, only 4 worked, the rest of the hearts glue didn't stick to the paper and they were not salvageable -big time fail and big waste of money!
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Shouldn't Have Put In My Basket
Date:November 9, 2012
Customer avatar
partyitup
Location:Paducah, KY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is my only bad purchase here. The clearance pricing along with the reviews should've been deciding factors. I even ordered three in hopes that one pack would at least be decent. The ones I have tried to open, they either don't piece together as a flushed heart, or the pretty border comes off in my hand just from touching it. Not satisfied with these at all. I won't be able to use a single one of them. Even the sticky part doesn't stick to the back to hold the heart open. These hearts have no life, and are in need of resuscitation. =(
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Yellowish and moldy looking
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
kcmama
Location:Vermont
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I opened the hearts I could see dark spots that look like mold and they are not a bright white but yellow looking. I think I might spray paint them a darker color. Luckily, they were cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and cheap too
Date:August 12, 2012
Customer avatar
petehonk
I brushed in the exact colors of the wedding onto the lace so when you opened it up the lace was colored and heart white.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicate and cutsie
Date:April 18, 2011
Customer avatar
CarolynM
Location:San Jose, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the lace on the edge! Great product! looks expensive!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decorative White Hearts
Date:May 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Robertc
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty, but did not stick together well. Need to use additional paperclips to keep together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.