Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only .03cents each
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I mixed these with the Light Blue rose petals and it turned out so lovely. Far less expensive than fresh flowers so I was able to spend that money on better foods for the event.
After the event, I kept some of the petals to sprinkle among the pages of the "Mom to be" scrapbook.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just want I needed
Date:January 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these rose petals to use as decorations on a windowsill at my reception site. The wedding isn't until May 2017, but from what I can tell these will be just fine to add a little pop of color in addition to tea light candles.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:July 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty, just what I paid for. Using for wedding, will do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Didn't receive advertised quantity
Date:January 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Thop
Would have been nice to receive the advertised amt
Cons: didn't receive advertised quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got the pink and blue rose petals and they are both amazing!!! Exactly how they were described and the flower girls will be simply amazing with them-perfectly colored and everything for the wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Color difference
Date:September 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Vincennes, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Color is not excatly the same but it is close. It will work wonderful with the other colors I got so I am very happy! Hope this helps! :)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink rose petals
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect soft pink we were looking for, using for my daughters wedding. The color was the same as on line
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink rose petals
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect soft pink we were looking for, using for my daughters wedding. The color was the same as on line
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-25 T08:43:44.132-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_566, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.