Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice petals
Date:January 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Michelle0328
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my flower girl and I was really happy with the fact that the same flower petals were sold at AC Moore for 24.99. The same quantity and everything. I would recommend these to anyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only .03cents each
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I mixed these with the Light Blue rose petals and it turned out so lovely. Far less expensive than fresh flowers so I was able to spend that money on better foods for the event.
After the event, I kept some of the petals to sprinkle among the pages of the "Mom to be" scrapbook.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lildeviltia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got the pink and blue rose petals and they are both amazing!!! Exactly how they were described and the flower girls will be simply amazing with them-perfectly colored and everything for the wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Color difference
Date:September 16, 2012
Customer avatar
laya1986
Location:Vincennes, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Color is not excatly the same but it is close. It will work wonderful with the other colors I got so I am very happy! Hope this helps! :)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink rose petals
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Cin
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect soft pink we were looking for, using for my daughters wedding. The color was the same as on line
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
shaped like hearts, not petals
Date:February 8, 2012
Customer avatar
turtlechick
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for my flower girl to throw at my wedding. They are heart shaped, not petal shaped. I personally don't mind, but I think people should be made aware of it in case it does matter to them. They're very thin also. If you want something that really looks like real rose petals, keep looking. But for the price, they will do the job for me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decent Quality Petals
Date:July 25, 2011
Customer avatar
WeddingInAugust
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These petals aren't the prettiest I have seen but for the price they will do. I wish they came in hot pink or magenta colors though rather than the light pink. They will just be used for the flower girl to throw on the floor any ways = ) I was glad to be able to find them for a low price since they won't be used for anything too special.
Pros: low price
Cons: quality, not as nice as silk rose petals but still nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the Price
Date:May 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Jessi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these petals for my upcoming wedding. They are not as nice as the silk petals I've seen, but that's what can be expected for polyester. The reality is these are going to be dropped on the floor where people will walk on them or dusted over a table's centerpiece where they are likely to have wax dripped on them or food spilled on them. They are a way to save money if you are willing to not have the absolute top quality in exchange for saving some dough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.