Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The perfect accessory
Date:March 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The lavender rose petals that I purchased at aver reasonable price was the perfect accessory to our party tables. We celebrated my mother's 80th birthday and faux petals were ideal for those who have issues with a variety of fragrances.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Standard psuedo rose petals
Date:March 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Reno, NV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered the rose petals in lavender instead of using real petals for my wedding and saved a ton. They look like standard rose petals, nothing spectacular, but they will get the job done. The order showed up super fast and I got what I ordered. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase
Date:February 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these petals to put on the tables at my daughter's sweet 16. They made the perfect addition to the decorations
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just want I needed
Date:January 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these rose petals to use as decorations on a windowsill at my reception site. The wedding isn't until May 2017, but from what I can tell these will be just fine to add a little pop of color in addition to tea light candles.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect petals for a wedding
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so glad I found Oriental Trading. The petals were the best price I found anywhere - very good quality and wow, they are super efficient at order confirmation and shipping. Excellent experience overall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good color
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The exact color we needed. Plus with 200 in the package, we really only needed one package-that is all that fit in the basket!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Color is perfect
Date:June 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Center Point, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We haven't opened the packages yet but the color is what we wanted and expected The cost for these petals, compared to local stores, was very reasonable. I believe they are a good choice for the wedding decor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
table accent
Date:April 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
I order this as part of my renewing of my vows in 2017 I open them an my husband all of the items I ordered I like to get things that are nice and at a great price this is just part of what I order and we love it
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-23 T10:30:31.511-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_561, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.