Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:January 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will look great at our wedding! Extremely pleased with the color!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect petals for a wedding
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so glad I found Oriental Trading. The petals were the best price I found anywhere - very good quality and wow, they are super efficient at order confirmation and shipping. Excellent experience overall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good color
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The exact color we needed. Plus with 200 in the package, we really only needed one package-that is all that fit in the basket!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Color is perfect
Date:June 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Center Point, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We haven't opened the packages yet but the color is what we wanted and expected The cost for these petals, compared to local stores, was very reasonable. I believe they are a good choice for the wedding decor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
table accent
Date:April 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
I order this as part of my renewing of my vows in 2017 I open them an my husband all of the items I ordered I like to get things that are nice and at a great price this is just part of what I order and we love it
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great colors
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:thibodaux, LA
color matches perfectly!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as pictured
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sunnyvale, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 5 bags of these to use with my daughters Baptism favors. They are dull, smell awful, they were not cut right and are fraying. Really not happy with this product.
Cons: quality, smelly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Beautiful!!
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the heart shaped pedals!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-10-01 T07:07:13.720-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_561, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.