Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Impression + Great Value = Perfection!
Date:February 18, 2010
Customer avatar
HealthyByNature
Location:Sharon Center, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute boxes and a nice way to package up thoughtful little gifts. The quality was good, they were easy to fold and use, and they made a terrific impression. We put small, homemade, heart-shaped, spritz cookies in them, and our 4 year old and 2-1/2 year old gave them out as Valentines to Sunday School teachers, grandparents and neighbors. Everyone we gave them to was impressed; they all thought a little box containing 4-5 small cookies was just perfect and made a sweet gift [no pun intended!]. The biggest deal of all, though, was that our children experienced the joy of "making and giving", and they absolutely loved carrying them around and handing them out by the little handles. They are a perfect size for children, and the price makes them equally perfect for budget-conscious moms!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good deal
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
calidad
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to assemble, quick to fill, all my friends liked them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
soxfan5027
Location:evergreen park,il
if you are looking for a nice small box with hearts on it that holds around 10 pieces of hershey kisses or small pieces of dove,this is the box for you.it also comes with a nice little handle.makes a great valentine gift.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Little Valentine's Boxes
Date:January 18, 2013
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
Location:San Carlos, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to give out at my knitting groups - appropriate size to fill with candies and very "cute".
Pros: Assembly, quality, snall but nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT RED!
Date:February 2, 2012
Customer avatar
gorjus
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These arrived for a Valentine party - however, they are NOT red, they are ORANGE. Completely unuseable!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:February 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MinnesotaMama
Location:Minneapolis. MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very cute. I really liked the string used too. A few came crushed in the bag but, fortunantly I bought more then I needed. The kids used these as their Valentine's Day card handouts. They were a huge hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great small gift boxes!
Date:January 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MoJo
Location:Ohio
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these for the stoneware clay jewelry I make & to package my miniature pottery in for the buyer to make their purchases a bit more pleasing instead of bag or plain box.. I do tape the bottoms for added support using a crystal clear tape that looks a-ok!
And they look sweet with an added miniature bow on the lid. They would make nice gift boxes for a small amount of candy, chocolates or mixed nuts for co-workers. Anything goes when it has a heart on it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not quite what I expected
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Austinmama
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These boxes are very small (I should have checked the listed dimensions with a ruler) and the printing on them looks really cheap. I'm still debating whether or not I will use these, but at $2.99 it is easy to find something and not feel bad about wasting a bunch of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.