Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good deal
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
calidad
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to assemble, quick to fill, all my friends liked them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
soxfan5027
Location:evergreen park,il
if you are looking for a nice small box with hearts on it that holds around 10 pieces of hershey kisses or small pieces of dove,this is the box for you.it also comes with a nice little handle.makes a great valentine gift.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Little Valentine's Boxes
Date:January 18, 2013
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
Location:San Carlos, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to give out at my knitting groups - appropriate size to fill with candies and very "cute".
Pros: Assembly, quality, snall but nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT RED!
Date:February 2, 2012
Customer avatar
gorjus
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These arrived for a Valentine party - however, they are NOT red, they are ORANGE. Completely unuseable!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:February 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MinnesotaMama
Location:Minneapolis. MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very cute. I really liked the string used too. A few came crushed in the bag but, fortunantly I bought more then I needed. The kids used these as their Valentine's Day card handouts. They were a huge hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great small gift boxes!
Date:January 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MoJo
Location:Ohio
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these for the stoneware clay jewelry I make & to package my miniature pottery in for the buyer to make their purchases a bit more pleasing instead of bag or plain box.. I do tape the bottoms for added support using a crystal clear tape that looks a-ok!
And they look sweet with an added miniature bow on the lid. They would make nice gift boxes for a small amount of candy, chocolates or mixed nuts for co-workers. Anything goes when it has a heart on it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not quite what I expected
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Austinmama
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These boxes are very small (I should have checked the listed dimensions with a ruler) and the printing on them looks really cheap. I'm still debating whether or not I will use these, but at $2.99 it is easy to find something and not feel bad about wasting a bunch of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-03T05:40:57.723-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_538, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.