Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
21
1 Star
28
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
64 of 111(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
21
1 Star
28
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
64 of 111(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
21
1 Star
28
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
64 of 111(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Decorative Fall Leaves
Date:October 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bough some leaves last year from Terry's and I loved them. I though they would be the same ones but was very disappointed that they weren’t. These leaves are very poor in quality and look even faker. I would not buy them again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for my use
Date:October 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked high and low for nice looking faux rose petals that would go with my fall themed wedding colors. I could not find any that I liked, and just happed to come across these leaves. We used them instead of rose petals, and it just added that little something extra to the ceremony.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor investment
Date:September 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The leaves were of poor quality and size for decorating. Sorry, but they went in the trash.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheapo Leaves
Date:August 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cheap product ... in quality. Price was reasonable, but 250 leaves came in a 2 inch by 4 inch package ... that tells you how thin, small and cheap the leaves were. I expected something better.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Don't bother
Date:August 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was extremely disappointed with these leaves. They are very cheap looking. I bought a set of leaves a few years ago that I really liked, and was hoping these were the same ones..... they weren't, not by a long shot! Very thin, and not remotely real-looking. I guess I'll be putting them on a bottom shelf somewhere, just for a little color. I definitely won't put them at eye level...... if I hide them, maybe people won't see just how cheap looking they are!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not at all like picture
Date:November 14, 2009
Customer avatar
liked the set of maple leaves but these did not look at all like the picture or description..will not send back will use this year and prob. will take in to work and give them away.
would not reccomend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure what to do with all these leaves, so I put them in a jar and they look really nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Colorful leaves
Date:September 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Location:Lehigh Valley, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These leaves are quite a colorful decoration for the Fall season. They make a good scatter for underneath scarecrow tumblers and inside a glass brandy snifter under a candle pillar. They make my living room look very festive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not Bad!!
Date:September 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Location:Washington
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wasn't expecting very resalistic leaves for the price but they are a great little extra to put under other decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:August 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I didn't like the leaves. They were real flimsy and just kind of all wrinkled up in the bag. Not realistic looking at all.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Decorative fall leaves
Date:August 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although very nice, they were much smaller than I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T23:05:22.167-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_528, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 out of 22 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.