Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
21
1 Star
28
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
64 of 111(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
21
1 Star
28
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
64 of 111(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
21
1 Star
28
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
64 of 111(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed.
Date:November 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Belle, West Virginia
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The leaves I ordered were all wrinkled and they could not be used for the craft they were intended. I want a refund.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The leaves were way smaller than expected, frayed around the edges. We didn't even use them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
to fake- would not come apart- and the smell was awful
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rocky Mountain America
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
would not purchase again- would not suggest it anyone
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these in my fall decorations and they are lovely. The fabric they're made from is sturdy and nice and they look like real leaves.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:October 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:York, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These leaves look fairly real and SOOO pretty on our signs and in the overall decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of leaves
Date:October 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
There are a lot of leaves in this bag! Some of the leaves are stuck together and many are folded, but that just added character to our decorating. Used them for the door outside of my office.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not that great
Date:October 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed. Most leaves were not cut very leaf-like. Paint/dye on them was also done very general. They looked like shapes in fall colors. Only the green leaves were shaped more like leaves and had some embossed veins on them. Hardly any detail.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not enough leaves!!!
Date:September 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality of the leaves were fine but was very disappointed at the amount of leaves that came in the bag. Leaf count when purchasing sounded like enough but was not worth buying for what I needed it for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small
Date:February 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Huntingburg, Indiana
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I expected a large amount of leaves when this says 250. What I received was extremely small leaves , there's no way that there are 250 leaves in there I'm very disappointed. I need these for my wedding, I'm will look else where.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small and thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not very bright colors...otherwise fine
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Parma, Ohio
not very bright colors...otherwise fine
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, brighter colors very wrinkled
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
NIce and cheap
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these as decorations for my fall wedding on the tables as confetti. They were very cheap compared to my local stores and served the purpose I needed them for. My only complaint is they stick together.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value for money
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Easy to work with, several sizes in pack
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the thing to complete my fall wreath!
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lockney, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A little color--especially fall color is never amiss!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice for fall decorating
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Evansville, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful colors and nice amount of leaves. I am using them with some of the acorns etc that you also sell. Very pleased
Pros: nice amount of leaves
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice for fall decorating
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Evansville, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful colors and nice amount of leaves. I am using them with some of the acorns etc that you also sell. Very pleased
Pros: nice amount of leaves
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
they were okay...
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these to help with decorations for my wedding. With the package saying there would be about 250 in the package, I thought great I'll get two packs and that will be plenty enough for all the tables. I got these packs and it looked like barely 20 would be in the pack each. And they were very small. I was disappointed. We didn't end up using them everywhere I had planned for each table. Instead we put them on the gift table and the cake table. It worked, but was disappointed on how small the leaves were.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too many messed up
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:nc
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Couldn't even iron them straight.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy for the money
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had to to decorate 14 tables for a luncheon on a very slim budget. I ordered the leaves with my other order on a whim. They were cheap and I wasn't expecting too much. When I dumped them out they were all wrinkled so I took them down to the ironing board and ironed each one. I found many stuck together as I pressed them so the quantity grew. They are very light weight and on the smaller side but I had enough to sprinkle around the centerpieces on 14 tables and 2 head tables. They looked so pretty in all the fall colors and I had several compliments. They just fiinished the look. Much cheaper than I could have purchased elsewhere. BUT they are VERY wrinkled when you get them so be aware. Did not take me long to press them.
They have a silk like look and texture.
Pros: quality
Cons: very wrinkled and stuck together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great leaves for scattering on a table
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:RI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These leaves were great for scattering on a tablecloth for a Senior Luncheon. Many were creased or folded but there were plenty that
were flat. They did a good job of conveying the message of Fall.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought the leaves for table decor at my wedding... Unfortunately, the ones at my local Dollar Tree are more detailed and stood out more on the table. Plus, I didn't have to iron them because they came out of the bag wrinkled...
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not worth it.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:bergen county nj
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 4 bags of these leaves and I can't even use then they are crushed and there's no way to fix them. What a waste of money and I'm so sorry I bought them.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice fall decoration
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Evansville in
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The leaves were reall nice, but they were really flimsy with no way to shape them. Still, for the price they really were a good buy
Cons: a little more substance would be nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty fall leaves looks like the real thing!
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cartersville, GA
Very pretty fall leaves looks like the real thing! It said that there's 250 in the bag, but it does not look like it. I really like the spot on color of the leaves.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Channel Islands Harbor, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought the autumn leaves to decorate in the center of tables at a yacht club ladies luncheon. We had cake plates with cupcakes in the middle and the leaves underneath. Beautiful fall decoration.
Pros: decorative
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They are very bad quality and are all folded up.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected from the photo--disappointing
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wanted to use the decorative leaves as part of a costuming project. The product photograph looked perfect for my purpose, but the product received is not up to the quality of the photo. In addition to being smaller than expected, the shapes of the leaves are not as realistic as those in the photo--especially the oak leaves.
Pros: low price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kennewick, WA, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product was just ok. not what I thought it would be, just somehow thought it would be different
Cons: not what i thought it would be
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kennewick, WA, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product was just ok. not what I thought it would be, just somehow thought it would be different
Cons: not what i thought it would be
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty leaves!!!
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Roanoke, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty coloring on the leaves!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cheap/plastic looking, not pretty at all. Not good quality. I was going to use them in my fall wedding but had to buy more from a different company.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T23:05:16.260-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.