Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
51 of 110(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
51 of 110(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
51 of 110(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for scrapbooking!
Date:February 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these leaves in my fall and Thanksgiving layouts. They added beautiful texture & dimension to my photos and I even outlined some with glitter glue for bling!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They will work
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
epico
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm using these as part of table scatter on my tables at wedding reception. Yes, a lot of the leaves are kind of folded and crunched. And yes, there are lot of greens mixed in with the yellows and oranges. However, you get what you pay for, so if you want a deal, and you don't need to use every single leaf (which I don't), these should work. I actually don't mind the green so much, because they sort of go with the fall leaf doilies (also from OTC) that I'm using on some of my tables. I was a bit hesitant order these, but as long as you are not expecting the most fabulous quality, these should be a good buy for you.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very thin
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bride
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these leaves to use with the center pieces for my wedding and when i received them they are very thin and all stuffed and wrinkle in the package. They are not the quality i expected and will be returning them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Basic leaves... comparable price
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CeeCee7
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 packages of these leaves because I needed a total of 500 leaves for my project. Both packages were short in count and that left me a total of 32 short. I mixed in higher quality leaves that I found at another business, These leaves are okay if you just want basic leaves.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really beautiful!
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with colors and size. A lot of leaves in bag with good mixture of colors.
Like that they are not thick and opaque, but rather light and etheral.
Only 2cents each - can't beat the price! Super fast shipping!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
fall leaves
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was not happy with how the leaves were packed they are very thin and most were folded over and could not be straited out. There were a lot of leaves but packed to tight.
Pros: lots of leaves
Cons: leaves were not a high quality material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
RecentlyWed2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my "flower" girl. She was too busy and forgot to toss them down, but they were perfect and beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Would have been nice if they were not wrinkled
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ematy1968
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
All of the leaves were bent and did not lay flat like I was hoping for!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.