Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
20
1 Star
38
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
67 of 133(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
20
1 Star
38
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
67 of 133(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
20
1 Star
38
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
67 of 133(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Department: Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fall Leaves
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought a whole bunch of these leaves for a fall festival at work. They are a little bit see through, but that is not a problem. I ordered about 20 bags, and did not even use all of them. They go a long way. I have bought these before, and i will buy them again.
Pros: price, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Craft leaves
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for a kid's fall craft and they are perfect. They're flexible and glue well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected.
Date:November 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this for a craft. The leaves were not cut even and didn't resemble leaves at all. Fabric very poor quality. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bonney Lake, WA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these leaves for a craft project at a Senior Home and was really disapointed. Unfortunately I was not able to return them because by tI'm I realized how bad they looked most of them had been glued onto their projects. Almost all of the leaves were folded and cre a sed when they arrived. MOST of the leaves did not have the leaf lines as shown in the picture. THE colors are defiantly not as bright as the picture, more of the leaves are a weird olive green color. A lot of the leaves have ragged cUT edges and the thread is fraying.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a class project and they were definitely not what I expected. I thought they would be more like the faux leaves seen in craft stores. Unfortunately they were not.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not impressed
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are not the nice quality leaves you'd find at places like Hobby Lobby, etc... that look like real leaves and have some substance to them. These are flimsy fabric. I couldn't use most of them, sad to say.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for crafts
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were great for the crafts I was doing with young kids. They are relatively small and yes, some were bent/folded, but they were thin enough to use Elmer's glue which was a big plus. Nice variety of leaves and colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:23:00.108-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.