Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
22
1 Star
37
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
59 of 123(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
22
1 Star
37
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
59 of 123(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
22
1 Star
37
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
59 of 123(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for scrapbooking!
Date:February 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these leaves in my fall and Thanksgiving layouts. They added beautiful texture & dimension to my photos and I even outlined some with glitter glue for bling!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not worth it.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Samiagn
Location:bergen county nj
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 4 bags of these leaves and I can't even use then they are crushed and there's no way to fix them. What a waste of money and I'm so sorry I bought them.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice fall decoration
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Baroness
Location:Evansville in
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The leaves were reall nice, but they were really flimsy with no way to shape them. Still, for the price they really were a good buy
Cons: a little more substance would be nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty fall leaves looks like the real thing!
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mmoe
Location:Cartersville, GA
Very pretty fall leaves looks like the real thing! It said that there's 250 in the bag, but it does not look like it. I really like the spot on color of the leaves.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
YachtCluber
Location:Channel Islands Harbor, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought the autumn leaves to decorate in the center of tables at a yacht club ladies luncheon. We had cake plates with cupcakes in the middle and the leaves underneath. Beautiful fall decoration.
Pros: decorative
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mrod0809
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They are very bad quality and are all folded up.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected from the photo--disappointing
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JustB
Location:Maryland
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wanted to use the decorative leaves as part of a costuming project. The product photograph looked perfect for my purpose, but the product received is not up to the quality of the photo. In addition to being smaller than expected, the shapes of the leaves are not as realistic as those in the photo--especially the oak leaves.
Pros: low price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Busyhands
Location:Kennewick, WA, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product was just ok. not what I thought it would be, just somehow thought it would be different
Cons: not what i thought it would be
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.