Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
51 of 111(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
51 of 111(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
51 of 111(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for scrapbooking!
Date:February 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these leaves in my fall and Thanksgiving layouts. They added beautiful texture & dimension to my photos and I even outlined some with glitter glue for bling!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very thin
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bride
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these leaves to use with the center pieces for my wedding and when i received them they are very thin and all stuffed and wrinkle in the package. They are not the quality i expected and will be returning them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Basic leaves... comparable price
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CeeCee7
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 packages of these leaves because I needed a total of 500 leaves for my project. Both packages were short in count and that left me a total of 32 short. I mixed in higher quality leaves that I found at another business, These leaves are okay if you just want basic leaves.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really beautiful!
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with colors and size. A lot of leaves in bag with good mixture of colors.
Like that they are not thick and opaque, but rather light and etheral.
Only 2cents each - can't beat the price! Super fast shipping!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
fall leaves
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was not happy with how the leaves were packed they are very thin and most were folded over and could not be straited out. There were a lot of leaves but packed to tight.
Pros: lots of leaves
Cons: leaves were not a high quality material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
RecentlyWed2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my "flower" girl. She was too busy and forgot to toss them down, but they were perfect and beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Would have been nice if they were not wrinkled
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ematy1968
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
All of the leaves were bent and did not lay flat like I was hoping for!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute but pretty for Fall!.
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
LoveJesuswiallmyheart
Location:La Mirada, Ca
Each leaf so pretty and the colors are just right for fall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.