Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
20
1 Star
41
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
64 of 130(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
20
1 Star
41
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
64 of 130(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
20
1 Star
41
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
64 of 130(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Department: Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:July 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with the color and quality of the leaves. Purchased for fall wedding decor. Colors were faded, had a bad smell, just not appealing--in my opinion.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Decorative Fall Leaves let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not best purchase
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore,MD
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Though the leaves would be the actual size of real leaves
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:December 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Payson, Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These leaves looked absolutely beautiful on the table and did not get in the way of food. Everyone commented on them and the older children played with them by putting them on their shirts to make a collar or buttons.
Only thing is I needed to iron most of them so they would lay semi flat.
Pros: quality
Cons: had to iron them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fall Leaves
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought a whole bunch of these leaves for a fall festival at work. They are a little bit see through, but that is not a problem. I ordered about 20 bags, and did not even use all of them. They go a long way. I have bought these before, and i will buy them again.
Pros: price, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not look like Leave at all
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:VA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was looking for nice leave in order to make a nice decoration, I received this order "fall leaves" and they do not look like the picture at at look like unshaped pieces of polyester.
Cons: quality, shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed.
Date:November 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Belle, West Virginia
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The leaves I ordered were all wrinkled and they could not be used for the craft they were intended. I want a refund.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The leaves were way smaller than expected, frayed around the edges. We didn't even use them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-25 T18:45:44.616-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.