Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
24
1 Star
39
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
61 of 130(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
24
1 Star
39
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
61 of 130(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
24
1 Star
39
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
61 of 130(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for scrapbooking!
Date:February 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these leaves in my fall and Thanksgiving layouts. They added beautiful texture & dimension to my photos and I even outlined some with glitter glue for bling!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small
Date:February 13, 2015
Customer avatar
TabbyMar2
Location:Huntingburg, Indiana
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I expected a large amount of leaves when this says 250. What I received was extremely small leaves , there's no way that there are 250 leaves in there I'm very disappointed. I need these for my wedding, I'm will look else where.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small and thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not very bright colors...otherwise fine
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Inkster
Location:Parma, Ohio
not very bright colors...otherwise fine
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, brighter colors very wrinkled
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
NIce and cheap
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Makalise
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these as decorations for my fall wedding on the tables as confetti. They were very cheap compared to my local stores and served the purpose I needed them for. My only complaint is they stick together.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value for money
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TLB518
Easy to work with, several sizes in pack
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the thing to complete my fall wreath!
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Tack
Location:Lockney, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A little color--especially fall color is never amiss!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice for fall decorating
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Baroness
Location:Evansville, IN, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful colors and nice amount of leaves. I am using them with some of the acorns etc that you also sell. Very pleased
Pros: nice amount of leaves
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
they were okay...
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
tinkbell89
Location:PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these to help with decorations for my wedding. With the package saying there would be about 250 in the package, I thought great I'll get two packs and that will be plenty enough for all the tables. I got these packs and it looked like barely 20 would be in the pack each. And they were very small. I was disappointed. We didn't end up using them everywhere I had planned for each table. Instead we put them on the gift table and the cake table. It worked, but was disappointed on how small the leaves were.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-03T01:12:35.121-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.