Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
69 of 131(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
69 of 131(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
69 of 131(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These leaves were the perfect finish to our family reunion fall table decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Department: Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fall Leaves
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought a whole bunch of these leaves for a fall festival at work. They are a little bit see through, but that is not a problem. I ordered about 20 bags, and did not even use all of them. They go a long way. I have bought these before, and i will buy them again.
Pros: price, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Craft leaves
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for a kid's fall craft and they are perfect. They're flexible and glue well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Natural Look
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
These leaves are as close to real as you can get and far more durable. I couldn't resist the temptation to toss them into the air and watch them tumble down in a colorful display of autumnal splendor.
Pros: quality, durability, price, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fall leaves
Date:April 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
These are great for my purposes, which is a prop for a creative dance class. These are very soft leaves, there are a variety of shapes and sizes and colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Could've been better.
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased the leaves to use as table decor/centerpieces at a university, but they weren't quite what I expected--I was hoping for more detail in the leaves. They were pretty much just blobs of color shaped like leaves, so I guess for the price, that's what I got. I was disheartened by how they frayed easily and left a dusting of frayed shards on the tablecloths. Would probably have been more appropriate to use with children and not young adults.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected.
Date:November 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this for a craft. The leaves were not cut even and didn't resemble leaves at all. Fabric very poor quality. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-26 T05:25:03.583-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.