Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
53 of 113(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
53 of 113(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
53 of 113(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for scrapbooking!
Date:February 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these leaves in my fall and Thanksgiving layouts. They added beautiful texture & dimension to my photos and I even outlined some with glitter glue for bling!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
fall leaves
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was not happy with how the leaves were packed they are very thin and most were folded over and could not be straited out. There were a lot of leaves but packed to tight.
Pros: lots of leaves
Cons: leaves were not a high quality material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
RecentlyWed2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my "flower" girl. She was too busy and forgot to toss them down, but they were perfect and beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Would have been nice if they were not wrinkled
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ematy1968
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
All of the leaves were bent and did not lay flat like I was hoping for!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute but pretty for Fall!.
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
LoveJesuswiallmyheart
Location:La Mirada, Ca
Each leaf so pretty and the colors are just right for fall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected; not enough
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyPartyChairman
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Needed them for a Fall party; not enough (<250)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: under packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great color for the fall.
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Lee
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I love the different colors on these. They really look like I just went out and picked them up from the ground. Very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as they appear to be
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Shar
Location:Jamestown,ND,USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unfortunately in this one product I have to say I was a bit disappointed in that they were not really what I expected. I tryed very hard to compare pictures in the catalog to find leaves that looked the same as the garland I was purchasing.These looked identical,however they were very different. So I was not able to craft a matching wreath.
Cons: since bagged it is difficult to see the appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.