Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
20
1 Star
31
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
69 of 127(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
20
1 Star
31
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
69 of 127(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
20
1 Star
31
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
69 of 127(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These leaves were the perfect finish to our family reunion fall table decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very inexpensive! This is great for a fall project.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Department: Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fall Leaves
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought a whole bunch of these leaves for a fall festival at work. They are a little bit see through, but that is not a problem. I ordered about 20 bags, and did not even use all of them. They go a long way. I have bought these before, and i will buy them again.
Pros: price, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Craft leaves
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for a kid's fall craft and they are perfect. They're flexible and glue well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap Quality
Date:June 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Clemmons, NC
These leaves were very cheap looking. I got mostly brown leaves in my package which was.l very disappointing since I need them for a fall wedding.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Decorative Fall Leaves, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Natural Look
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
These leaves are as close to real as you can get and far more durable. I couldn't resist the temptation to toss them into the air and watch them tumble down in a colorful display of autumnal splendor.
Pros: quality, durability, price, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fall leaves
Date:April 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
These are great for my purposes, which is a prop for a creative dance class. These are very soft leaves, there are a variety of shapes and sizes and colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Could've been better.
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased the leaves to use as table decor/centerpieces at a university, but they weren't quite what I expected--I was hoping for more detail in the leaves. They were pretty much just blobs of color shaped like leaves, so I guess for the price, that's what I got. I was disheartened by how they frayed easily and left a dusting of frayed shards on the tablecloths. Would probably have been more appropriate to use with children and not young adults.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-20 T12:10:03.050-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.