Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
23
1 Star
37
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
62 of 127(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
23
1 Star
37
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
62 of 127(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
23
1 Star
37
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
62 of 127(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for scrapbooking!
Date:February 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these leaves in my fall and Thanksgiving layouts. They added beautiful texture & dimension to my photos and I even outlined some with glitter glue for bling!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice for fall decorating
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Baroness
Location:Evansville, IN, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful colors and nice amount of leaves. I am using them with some of the acorns etc that you also sell. Very pleased
Pros: nice amount of leaves
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy for the money
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Enkay224
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had to to decorate 14 tables for a luncheon on a very slim budget. I ordered the leaves with my other order on a whim. They were cheap and I wasn't expecting too much. When I dumped them out they were all wrinkled so I took them down to the ironing board and ironed each one. I found many stuck together as I pressed them so the quantity grew. They are very light weight and on the smaller side but I had enough to sprinkle around the centerpieces on 14 tables and 2 head tables. They looked so pretty in all the fall colors and I had several compliments. They just fiinished the look. Much cheaper than I could have purchased elsewhere. BUT they are VERY wrinkled when you get them so be aware. Did not take me long to press them.
They have a silk like look and texture.
Pros: quality
Cons: very wrinkled and stuck together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great leaves for scattering on a table
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Pattygirl
Location:RI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These leaves were great for scattering on a tablecloth for a Senior Luncheon. Many were creased or folded but there were plenty that
were flat. They did a good job of conveying the message of Fall.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
AutumnWedding
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought the leaves for table decor at my wedding... Unfortunately, the ones at my local Dollar Tree are more detailed and stood out more on the table. Plus, I didn't have to iron them because they came out of the bag wrinkled...
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not worth it.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Samiagn
Location:bergen county nj
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 4 bags of these leaves and I can't even use then they are crushed and there's no way to fix them. What a waste of money and I'm so sorry I bought them.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty fall leaves looks like the real thing!
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mmoe
Location:Cartersville, GA
Very pretty fall leaves looks like the real thing! It said that there's 250 in the bag, but it does not look like it. I really like the spot on color of the leaves.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
YachtCluber
Location:Channel Islands Harbor, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought the autumn leaves to decorate in the center of tables at a yacht club ladies luncheon. We had cake plates with cupcakes in the middle and the leaves underneath. Beautiful fall decoration.
Pros: decorative
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.