Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
24
1 Star
38
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
62 of 129(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
24
1 Star
38
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
62 of 129(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
24
1 Star
38
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
62 of 129(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for scrapbooking!
Date:February 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these leaves in my fall and Thanksgiving layouts. They added beautiful texture & dimension to my photos and I even outlined some with glitter glue for bling!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the thing to complete my fall wreath!
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Tack
Location:Lockney, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A little color--especially fall color is never amiss!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice for fall decorating
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Baroness
Location:Evansville, IN, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful colors and nice amount of leaves. I am using them with some of the acorns etc that you also sell. Very pleased
Pros: nice amount of leaves
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
they were okay...
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
tinkbell89
Location:PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these to help with decorations for my wedding. With the package saying there would be about 250 in the package, I thought great I'll get two packs and that will be plenty enough for all the tables. I got these packs and it looked like barely 20 would be in the pack each. And they were very small. I was disappointed. We didn't end up using them everywhere I had planned for each table. Instead we put them on the gift table and the cake table. It worked, but was disappointed on how small the leaves were.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too many messed up
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
jal123
Location:nc
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Couldn't even iron them straight.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy for the money
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Enkay224
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had to to decorate 14 tables for a luncheon on a very slim budget. I ordered the leaves with my other order on a whim. They were cheap and I wasn't expecting too much. When I dumped them out they were all wrinkled so I took them down to the ironing board and ironed each one. I found many stuck together as I pressed them so the quantity grew. They are very light weight and on the smaller side but I had enough to sprinkle around the centerpieces on 14 tables and 2 head tables. They looked so pretty in all the fall colors and I had several compliments. They just fiinished the look. Much cheaper than I could have purchased elsewhere. BUT they are VERY wrinkled when you get them so be aware. Did not take me long to press them.
They have a silk like look and texture.
Pros: quality
Cons: very wrinkled and stuck together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great leaves for scattering on a table
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Pattygirl
Location:RI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These leaves were great for scattering on a tablecloth for a Senior Luncheon. Many were creased or folded but there were plenty that
were flat. They did a good job of conveying the message of Fall.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
AutumnWedding
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought the leaves for table decor at my wedding... Unfortunately, the ones at my local Dollar Tree are more detailed and stood out more on the table. Plus, I didn't have to iron them because they came out of the bag wrinkled...
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.