Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Basic Table Skirt
Date:February 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Middleburg Hts., OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was a basic white table skirt. It worked well. I don't have any complaints about it. It stayed up all weekend, so the stickiness was good. I would buy these again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Table skirt
Date:March 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed at the quality. It was so thin you can see through it and extremely wrinkled. Very easy to rip. I will not be buying anymore of these.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Thumbs up
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland Heights, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used during Customer Service Week Luncheon. Help with covering up the cafeteria tables. Helped add a little pizzaz to the room.
Thanks.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In love with the product
Date:July 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Harvin78
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thankful for Oriental Trading
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
My skirt was torn in several places when it arrived. Luckily, I was able to cover it with the tulle fabric I had on hand. I also had to use extra adhesive squares to keep it attached to the table. It looked great once assembled. This was a great price, so "you get what you pay for" definitely applies. I would order again with the understanding that additional cosmetic efforts will be needed.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality, insufficient adhesive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So, so thin...Went right in my trash
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lehi, Utah
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Upon opening these white table skirts I found that they were thinner than the plastic sacs they put my goceries in at the store. Completely see through, so wrinkly and rip very easily. They went right in my trash can and I ran to the store to buy replacements before the luncheon.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our White Pleated Table Skirt let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheesy
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is transparent, not white, and the adhesive immediately came off.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy
Date:August 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, reusable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-01 T01:19:44.619-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_510, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.