Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best
Date:November 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Carebear1
These table skirts are wonderful. great price. they use a double sided tape and it holds great as long as you take your palm and rub all the way around after you first attach it to the table. I have ordered these twice and I have not been disapointed yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great product
Date:July 25, 2011
Customer avatar
cvjr
this product was a great value & I would certainly reccomend it to anyone. Was very easy to use. I priced this product at several different places & this is a hard price to beat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:July 9, 2011
Customer avatar
a1975berry
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought several of these when they were on sale. I love them. The quality is great so I can save and reuse them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pefect Finishing Touch
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
cdavis305
Location:Charleston,wv
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these table skirts at a church mother's day party. They were perfect for what I needed it for. All of the tables looks finished instead of just using table covers. I wasnt sure if the adhesive strip would stay at first but it was pefect and held very well. I will definitely purchase more for other events.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:September 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Foster
Location:White Springs, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The tableskirts worked great..thinking of adding more double-sided tape to it with the paper on one side to store for another use. I like to recycle. Linda
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't Bother
Date:July 29, 2009
Customer avatar
kk751979
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Save yourself the money and don't bother. This product ripped before I even had the entire thing up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product for church event
Date:April 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Bon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered these for tables at our church event and they worked out very well-- good size, good quality, very useful for that event. Good price, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good
Date:March 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Mahea01
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought these were a very good buy. The held up well and looked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.