Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best
Date:November 6, 2011
Customer avatar
These table skirts are wonderful. great price. they use a double sided tape and it holds great as long as you take your palm and rub all the way around after you first attach it to the table. I have ordered these twice and I have not been disapointed yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So, so thin...Went right in my trash
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lehi, Utah
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Upon opening these white table skirts I found that they were thinner than the plastic sacs they put my goceries in at the store. Completely see through, so wrinkly and rip very easily. They went right in my trash can and I ran to the store to buy replacements before the luncheon.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our White Pleated Table Skirt let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheesy
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is transparent, not white, and the adhesive immediately came off.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Sticky tape error
Date:July 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:oregon
The sticky tape was a problem..it was not adhered to the table cloth, so came off with the sticky side and not staying to adhere to the table..so it caused us not having enough table skirts! VERY UPSETTING!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect disposable skirts
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:North Las Vegas, NV
The skirts help to change the look of the party. Perfect every time I've ordered them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great product
Date:July 25, 2011
Customer avatar
this product was a great value & I would certainly reccomend it to anyone. Was very easy to use. I priced this product at several different places & this is a hard price to beat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:July 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought several of these when they were on sale. I love them. The quality is great so I can save and reuse them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pefect Finishing Touch
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston,wv
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these table skirts at a church mother's day party. They were perfect for what I needed it for. All of the tables looks finished instead of just using table covers. I wasnt sure if the adhesive strip would stay at first but it was pefect and held very well. I will definitely purchase more for other events.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-01 T06:47:01.245-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_510, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.