Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Basic Table Skirt
Date:February 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Middleburg Hts., OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was a basic white table skirt. It worked well. I don't have any complaints about it. It stayed up all weekend, so the stickiness was good. I would buy these again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brightens my Fair Displays
Date:September 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Payson, AZ
I use the pleated table skirts to dress my Northern Gila County Fair tables and stands. The white table skirts really make the displays stand out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Satisfactory
Date:September 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Canton SD
The supposedly self-stick did not stick to the table. Ended up using double sided tape to hold it on.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the long tables
Date:July 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
I love these because they cover the sides of the tables. You can put objects under the tables and no one can see what you have there. I'm using these for the food tables so I can store ice and other things under the table with these skirt in place.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase good prices
Date:April 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Vermont
We have bought a lot of wedding items from here. And these are to deck up the tables. Good prices for things that you use only. And any problems they take very good care to make sure you are happy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Table skirt
Date:March 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed at the quality. It was so thin you can see through it and extremely wrinkled. Very easy to rip. I will not be buying anymore of these.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Thumbs up
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland Heights, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used during Customer Service Week Luncheon. Help with covering up the cafeteria tables. Helped add a little pizzaz to the room.
Thanks.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In love with the product
Date:July 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Harvin78
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thankful for Oriental Trading
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T08:32:54.100-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_510, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.