Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:April 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ahogue
Location:Lower Burrell, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this gift bag! very cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Buy!
Date:October 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Alane
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags have that "country" look, can be used for any occasion and are a great value for the money. They are sturdy and a very nice size. I will definately be ordering more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just love these bags!
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Deadee
Location:West Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are great for gifts, crafts and decorating.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cayspepe
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased them for a birthday party for my twins boy and girl, it was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great smaller gift bag
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
29eleven
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our church group used these bags for care packages to send with our college students when they went back to college. Perfect for that.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Country Gift Bags
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
LesP1254
Location:Sun City West, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these gifts bags & have bought them B4...the price can't be beat...I always get compliments on them & everyone always asks where I get them...
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift bags!
Date:August 28, 2012
Customer avatar
missamyjo
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these bags to go with my rustic Christmas theme, but they will work year round for any occasion. They are well made and a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Slightly different from pictures
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Willy's Mom
Location:South FL
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these bags! Perfect size, much prefer this handle over the kind that falls to the sides - easier 2 pickup. I bought them 4 use @ Christmas, altho the colors are useable all year - very versatile! I do like the rustic-looking colors, My only complaint is that it is the colors are so muted that it is hard 2 differentiate the blue from the green. Overall, I am VERY pleased and highly recommend!
Pros: jue handles r so easy 2 grab & go!
Cons: colors are more muted than pictured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.