Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:August 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaLD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these to decorate for a shower. Very versatile - hung them over a patio door and above a picture window. Very cute!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice, love it
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
napaahc
this will go very nice with my other wedding items, thank you
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Dhutch72
Location:Pa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have not taken the garland out of the wrapper but it looks like good quality. The roses are silk not paper which is good :)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product for price
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Brit2377
Location:Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure what to expect for this product because of the price but I was very happy with what I got. The length is good as is the diameter of the actual garland. The hearts are just white cardboard but I'm going to do something or add something to the hearts to add some color and maybe make it look not quite so much like cardboard. The cardboard will only look bad if it's right in people's faces or somewhere where they can touchit. It looks good hanging pretty much anywhere
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, cardboard hearts could look cheap
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Wedding Decor
Date:October 14, 2012
Customer avatar
GKaren
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yo! We used two of these to go around a kids' wagon carrying the "Honored Babies" down the aisle...full design, hearts were large enough to make a difference...
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the Price
Date:September 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Wonderwoman956
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this to decorate the pews at the church. When it came in it was actually really nice and with some tulle bows this will look great in my aisle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyDove
Location:Foothills of NC mountains
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This garland was used along with the hanging wedding glitter decorations during our wedding reception to accent the area behind our wedding cake table. The combination was very lovely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:February 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Inloveandhappy
Location:WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's a simple decoration and it goes with any kind of theme that you may have.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.