Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:October 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to be used in my dauther's 10 year vow renewal ceremony. Very inexpensive and lovely.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
they're all right. It will work.
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:seattle wa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wish I would have purchased these when I saw them at the party store, but ordered here. They seem to be a little cheaper looking. But they will work.
Pros: easy
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great pricing
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
I was pleased with overall order ,but just need the colors added that Im using the color coral for my wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I mixed the white and gold petals together and they look awesome!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Paul, Idaho
these were perfect for a wedding..the petals were the right texture so they could be tossed easily..recommend!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wedding is purple and white. I love these rose petals.
Pros: quality, awesome
Cons: no cons with this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good deal
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for our wedding. Good product and quality, as far as fake petals go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You're walking over them afterall!
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flower petals are perfect for your little flower girls to carry. Ladies, you're walking over them on your way to the alter. People will NOT notice if they are not real petals! They are delicate and fall like real petals and if your dress has a train attached to it...it's better to have fake petals than real ones dragging behind you...those real ones might stain! These are a wedding must have!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-27T19:14:18.220-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_421, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.