Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:October 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to be used in my dauther's 10 year vow renewal ceremony. Very inexpensive and lovely.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheap quality
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
nothing i was expecting. i had to return item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
you get what you pay for
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:saint louis
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are what you would expect for fake flowers. Not a bad thing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Birmingham AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am getting married outdoors & luckily I am allowed to use fake flowers to line my aisle. These are perfect as they come with so many petals for the money & they will make the aisle even more special! I bought extra for the flower girl to throw as well as you can't beat the price! I absolutely recommend these!
Pros: quality, cute!, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I expected
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dothan, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great. Exactly what I expected. The ivory on the other hand arrived and they are a pale yellow. The white are awesome though!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loving it
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cheyenne wy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am putting these in the flower girl baskets for them to drop as they walk down the aisle.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
they're all right. It will work.
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:seattle wa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wish I would have purchased these when I saw them at the party store, but ordered here. They seem to be a little cheaper looking. But they will work.
Pros: easy
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great pricing
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
I was pleased with overall order ,but just need the colors added that Im using the color coral for my wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-25 T00:18:53.600-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_421, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.