Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
14 of 24(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
14 of 24(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
14 of 24(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:October 3, 2011
Customer avatar
1haitilover
Location:TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to be used in my dauther's 10 year vow renewal ceremony. Very inexpensive and lovely.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful heart shaped petals
Date:May 1, 2010
Customer avatar
killasandra
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This petals were wonderful, I paired them with my lavender and navy colored petals and they looked beautiful going down the isle. They are sorta heart shaped and looked nice as a decoration on my cake table as well. 200 was definitely more than enough white petals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynette4645
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wedding is purple and white. I love these rose petals.
Pros: quality, awesome
Cons: no cons with this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good deal
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
amityjane
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for our wedding. Good product and quality, as far as fake petals go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You're walking over them afterall!
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Bridetobe111111
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flower petals are perfect for your little flower girls to carry. Ladies, you're walking over them on your way to the alter. People will NOT notice if they are not real petals! They are delicate and fall like real petals and if your dress has a train attached to it...it's better to have fake petals than real ones dragging behind you...those real ones might stain! These are a wedding must have!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A must purchase
Date:June 23, 2011
Customer avatar
ErinMarie
Location:North Dakota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When my order arrived, my fiance was so upset with himself because when he proposed to me he bought rose petals of the same quality for 1/2 the quantity and double the price at a local store. This is definately the way to go if you want to purchase rose petals.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Best Value
Date:March 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ReadytobeMarried
Location:AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for. I purchased the lavender petals the color is what I expected and will work great for my wedding in May. I looked around at other craft stores and this was the best deal. If you want faux petals, go ahead and add this to your cart!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful...but
Date:September 17, 2010
Customer avatar
partyplanperson
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These petals are shaped very beautiful, however while still inside the package some petals were dirty. If these are for your isle, not table top, then they will be good for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.