Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
23 of 35(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
23 of 35(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
23 of 35(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Favor Bags, Wonderful product! So happy with my purchase!
Date:January 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved my first order of this product so much I ordered a second batch! They are perfect for my wedding favor candies and treats! I would recommend them for any occasion! They were a great Price too.
Pros: quality, great price, beautifully designed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not quite what we thought
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis, Indiana
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These little bags were really flimsy and it took a lot of work on our part to make them keep their shape and stand up. Probably would not recommend them to others. Also, the ribbon was way to short to tie comfortably.
Pros: budget friendly!
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not a good purchase
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
What you see online is NOT what you get. I looked at this product online and it looks like almost a box type bag. What I got was a really thin filmed bag that wouldn't even stand up on its own like it's displayed in the picture. I wouldn't recommend this product. Material seem very cheap.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Frosted Silver Wedding Favor Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty but a bit small
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, New York
The bag was a bit small and the bow was not easy to tie. However, presented with the clear bags purchased elsewhere the guests chose these bags. The ribbon was difficult to loop so the guests just tied the ribbon around the top.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product just didn't fit my needs
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Exactly as described but too small for my needs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:August 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were very pretty. The price was so good. That I was afraid they may be too small, or not very good quality. They were beautiful. I filled them with 10 silver wrapped buttercream mints and when I tied the bag, I added a silver charm that reads "To Have And To Hold". They will make a very nice wedding favor. Love them!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap
Date:July 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These bags were cute but their material was cheap and they were not made good. Very thin material. I am returning them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for prom treats
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Niles, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these to hand out candy to our prom goers as they left. They worked wonderful. Great size and classy looking.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-29 T04:11:15.945-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_408, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.