Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
60 of 77(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
60 of 77(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
60 of 77(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my candy buffet
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
joeyandval
Location:Glenbeulah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for my candy buffet. Set them in a basket and guest filled them up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little gift bags
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tnvol
Location:Knoxville, TN
These little gift bags are great. They are just the right size for small party favors, candy, or other trinkets. They come with prepunched wholes and the ribbons to go along with them. Bought them for our daughters wedding and filled them with different candy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lilbit2147
Location:St. Louis, Mo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these to put little treats in. It was real nice!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will do
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
tessajdh
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are very well priced and worth what you're paying for them. They are very flimsy and don't quite sit as flat as it shows in the picture. I also think the ribbon is a little short, but all and all for the few cents a piece you're paying for them, they definitely serve their purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for picking
Date:April 27, 2013
Customer avatar
MotherOfdaBride65
Location:Cajun Heartland of the South
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I changed to a Navy Blue ribbon and put mints in ea one to place on guests tables! Will look Adorable! Adorable place a personalized sticker on the front!
Pros: quality, perfect
Cons: quality, no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute bags
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
azsunshne
These bags are perfect for a candy bar, but I will have to redo the ribbons since they are hole punched on both sides, not easy to put candy in bags. They are good quality and nice looking.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
awful
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
michelesm
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
these bags are so poor quaility that Im embarrassed to have them on our table as a wedding gift. The bows were to short to tie so I had to buy stickers to close them. Pattern did not match up on most of them
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Deal
Date:October 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Mandigirl
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I found these on the website and fell in love with them. They seemed to be the perfect size for favors. We were looking in the stores but they never had what we wanted. We haven't tested them out yet but I'm sure they will be great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.