Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
46 of 66(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
46 of 66(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
46 of 66(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my candy buffet
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
joeyandval
Location:Glenbeulah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for my candy buffet. Set them in a basket and guest filled them up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good quality buy
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Keke1946
Location:Cabot, AR
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bags were ok but the holes weren't centered on the bag and it made the ribbons look crooked. Not happy with them at all.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bags will not stand alone
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MollyRogers
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
****Was excited to receive these bags. Size description on the website/catalog was perfect for what we had planned. However, these bags are too narrow and will not stand alone as pictured. Will not use these after all.
Pros: Assembly, includes ribbon, great price, nice number of bags for the price, affordable
Cons: quality, too narrow will not stand alone, plastic vellum is too thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Favor bags
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
pj22
Location:SB, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was really a nice quality plastic. They were a little smaller than I thought, but they fit perfectly in the Animal Crackers Boxes we used as wedding favors. They were filled with animal crackers, the butter mints and Hershey kisses with stickers on the bottom. We used the Heart Stickers for closure rather than the ribbons that came with and they were really perfect.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little bags
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Ampy
Location:Brooksville, FL
Love these small bags; they are beautiful. Filled them with lemon hard candy; will be using them at my daughter's wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED.
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackiebee
Location:Reno, NV
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was going to use these for people to use at the candy bar at my wedding...They'll be able to fit maybe a handful of candy.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy.
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
margaretnewhaven
Bags are good quality, and they look exactly as in the picture, they are wider than I expected and yes ribbons are longer and now it is easy to tie them. The problem was that I bought two units each containing 4 dozens, for a total of 8 dozens, but received only 6. Each unit comes in transparent plastic bags, in my case the first plastic bag was sealed and had 4 dozens, and the second was open and had only 2 dozens. The difference in contents was obvious, the packing person, should have noticed it. OTC guys you have to supervise your packing people since this seems to be happening to different customers!
Pros: quality
Cons: got 2 dozens instead of 4 in a pack
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy Buffet containers
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kathyandjim2014
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute, priced right, and easy to transport.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.