Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
47 of 63(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
47 of 63(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
47 of 63(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my candy buffet
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
joeyandval
Location:Glenbeulah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for my candy buffet. Set them in a basket and guest filled them up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Dissapointed
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
wedplanmama
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to use at the candy bar at my daughters wedding. I read the reviews and thought I would give it a try. If you were going to pre-fill them yourself, they would be fine. But the ribbon handle was in the way of filling, so there were plenty of extra goodies left on the table. Many of our guests used the popcorn boxes to fill with candy that we had for the popcorn bar.
Pros: nice small size
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product has a room for improvement
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kap1
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tying knot on the bag was difficult. Tie should have run through circumference instead of passing the tie through two holes would be lot easier.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little gift bags
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tnvol
Location:Knoxville, TN
These little gift bags are great. They are just the right size for small party favors, candy, or other trinkets. They come with prepunched wholes and the ribbons to go along with them. Bought them for our daughters wedding and filled them with different candy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lilbit2147
Location:St. Louis, Mo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these to put little treats in. It was real nice!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will do
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
tessajdh
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are very well priced and worth what you're paying for them. They are very flimsy and don't quite sit as flat as it shows in the picture. I also think the ribbon is a little short, but all and all for the few cents a piece you're paying for them, they definitely serve their purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for picking
Date:April 27, 2013
Customer avatar
MotherOfdaBride65
Location:Cajun Heartland of the South
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I changed to a Navy Blue ribbon and put mints in ea one to place on guests tables! Will look Adorable! Adorable place a personalized sticker on the front!
Pros: quality, perfect
Cons: quality, no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute bags
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
azsunshne
These bags are perfect for a candy bar, but I will have to redo the ribbons since they are hole punched on both sides, not easy to put candy in bags. They are good quality and nice looking.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.