Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
28 of 44(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
28 of 44(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
28 of 44(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my candy buffet
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Glenbeulah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for my candy buffet. Set them in a basket and guest filled them up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:August 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were very pretty. The price was so good. That I was afraid they may be too small, or not very good quality. They were beautiful. I filled them with 10 silver wrapped buttercream mints and when I tied the bag, I added a silver charm that reads "To Have And To Hold". They will make a very nice wedding favor. Love them!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap
Date:July 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These bags were cute but their material was cheap and they were not made good. Very thin material. I am returning them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for prom treats
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Niles, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these to hand out candy to our prom goers as they left. They worked wonderful. Great size and classy looking.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
decent purchase
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:North Idaho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags came on time, and are the perfect size for our candy buffet.. The ribbon is easily changeable to another color. Only downside is they came rolled up in groups of twelve, so I will have to press them between books or something to get them to lay flat and look presentable at our wedding .. No big deal, will definitely order again if needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the bags were not all the same and the ribbons were of different lengths
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Flower Mound Texas
i would not recommend this product
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good quality buy
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cabot, AR
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bags were ok but the holes weren't centered on the bag and it made the ribbons look crooked. Not happy with them at all.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bags will not stand alone
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
****Was excited to receive these bags. Size description on the website/catalog was perfect for what we had planned. However, these bags are too narrow and will not stand alone as pictured. Will not use these after all.
Pros: Assembly, includes ribbon, great price, nice number of bags for the price, affordable
Cons: quality, too narrow will not stand alone, plastic vellum is too thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T11:34:12.659-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_408, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.