Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
30 of 47(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
30 of 47(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
30 of 47(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my candy buffet
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
joeyandval
Location:Glenbeulah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for my candy buffet. Set them in a basket and guest filled them up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for prom treats
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
SADDadvisor
Location:Niles, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these to hand out candy to our prom goers as they left. They worked wonderful. Great size and classy looking.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
decent purchase
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
futureMrsBowen
Location:North Idaho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags came on time, and are the perfect size for our candy buffet.. The ribbon is easily changeable to another color. Only downside is they came rolled up in groups of twelve, so I will have to press them between books or something to get them to lay flat and look presentable at our wedding .. No big deal, will definitely order again if needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the bags were not all the same and the ribbons were of different lengths
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
cfeb
Location:Flower Mound Texas
i would not recommend this product
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good quality buy
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Keke1946
Location:Cabot, AR
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bags were ok but the holes weren't centered on the bag and it made the ribbons look crooked. Not happy with them at all.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bags will not stand alone
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MollyRogers
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
****Was excited to receive these bags. Size description on the website/catalog was perfect for what we had planned. However, these bags are too narrow and will not stand alone as pictured. Will not use these after all.
Pros: Assembly, includes ribbon, great price, nice number of bags for the price, affordable
Cons: quality, too narrow will not stand alone, plastic vellum is too thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Favor bags
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
pj22
Location:SB, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was really a nice quality plastic. They were a little smaller than I thought, but they fit perfectly in the Animal Crackers Boxes we used as wedding favors. They were filled with animal crackers, the butter mints and Hershey kisses with stickers on the bottom. We used the Heart Stickers for closure rather than the ribbons that came with and they were really perfect.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little bags
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Ampy
Location:Brooksville, FL
Love these small bags; they are beautiful. Filled them with lemon hard candy; will be using them at my daughter's wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-28T05:01:26.106-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_408, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.