Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
17 of 30(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
17 of 30(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
17 of 30(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Goodie Bags
Date:January 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My birthday party colors were gold and white, so these bags fit in perfectly as parting goody bags for my guests. Even though I only had less than 20 guests, I can still use the extra bags as goody gift bags for other occasions. I would say that was a good price for the many uses I will get out of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, but not what we needed
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Menifee, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are very nice, perfect size for just a few candies inside, but they do not stand up so it is difficult to set on a table
Pros: quality
Cons: don't stand on their own
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good, but not great
Date:July 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Choccolocco, AL, United States
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for small goodie bags at my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party. They held several pieces of candy and small bubbles. The strings were way too short to tie or make handles. I had to remove them from every single bag and bought a spool of gold ribbon and made handles that worked much better! They are good at doing their job, just the strings are WAY TOO SHORT. Otherwise, a good purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: strings too short
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This are so cute.
Date:June 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Zephyrhills, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Going to use this for my mom/dads 50th anniversary party. Filling them with Gold wrapped Hersey kisses for favors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute bags especially for the price.
Date:March 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Escondido Ca
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I got these for my parents 50th Anniversary. They are very cute and will go with the golden anniversary theme. My only complaint is that the base is not wide enough to allow the bags to sit upright. It would be nice to be able to set the bags at each place setting instead of them just laying on the plates. Overall though they are cute and small enough to not be overwhelming.
Pros: quality
Cons: shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great favor bags
Date:March 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This work great for favor bags. I used the silver ones for my wedding a few years ago and loved that they were still available. These gold ones went with a goody bag for a church event and people liked how they looked. These are very affordable. The ribbon could be a little longer but it's not impossible.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: hard to tie ribbon
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was ok
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Belmont, NC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my wedding reception. They weren't great but at least they weren't terrible. The pattern made it difficult to see the doves on the front. One of the bags was missing it's ribbon, thankfully that's a quick and easy fix. Also the way it was packaged made the tops of some bags crumpled. Overall, it was just ok.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bags will not stand on their own.
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
****Size in the description, along with the picture on the website/catalog was perfect for what we had planned but the bags are actually very narrow and will not stand on their own. Will not be able to use after all.
Pros: Assembly, includes ribbon
Cons: quality, too narrow won't stand alone, plastic vellum too thin, bags come rolled and rubber banded
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T16:27:23.714-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_407, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.