Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
19 of 32(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
19 of 32(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
19 of 32(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Goodie Bags
Date:January 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MiuMiu
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My birthday party colors were gold and white, so these bags fit in perfectly as parting goody bags for my guests. Even though I only had less than 20 guests, I can still use the extra bags as goody gift bags for other occasions. I would say that was a good price for the many uses I will get out of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
hogie5175
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for favors for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party. They are so pretty and a lot larger than I expected. The ribbons are already put through the bags - that was an extra help and saved us a little time - thank you!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
frosted gold wedding favor bags
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
vickie333
Location:st.louis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these bags were very good for wedding favor thing .specially for little tokens .
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bags
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
levia
The bags were perfect for my favors and they were not expensive. I would recommend them to anybody.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sending back
Date:January 16, 2013
Customer avatar
moj01
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as a simple "thank you" candy bag to put on each guests plates for the reception. The bags were bigger than I thought and not very sturdy. The bottoms weren't as wide as the picture shows. They are very narrow which would make them hard to stand on their own. Not terrible but not what I was expecting. I unfortunately will be sending these back.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of $$ - do not purchase
Date:January 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mkh1
Location:Colorado
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ordered these for my parent's 50th Anniversary party. Quality of materials and workmanship was terrible. The bags are a flimsy plastic - think plastic sandwich bag. Even that would have been OK, except many were creased beyond use by their packaging. Most of the bags would not stand up (as in the picture) due to poor construction. I found less than 1/4 usable. I ended up purchasing and using cellophane bags from a local party store.
Cons: Assembly, quality, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not what i expected
Date:July 10, 2012
Customer avatar
shesjada
Location:houston, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
i bought this mainly because it looked so elegant in the picture, but it doesn't look as good in real life. i wouldn't say it is bad, but it simply isn't what i thought it would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:January 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Madrededos
Location:Queens, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I opened the package, the bags were not folded properly. They looked a lot better on the website. I had to iron them and fill them with tissue paper in order to keep them from falling over on the table. I wasn't expecting them to be great quality, but to have to iron them (all 48 pcs) really put a damper on the purchase experience.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.