Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Adorable
Date:August 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Regina57
Location:Fort Worth, TX
I received this White Birdcage card holder and to my surprise, it was more beautiful than I expected, good quality and well put together. I am so excited about displaying it at the celebration. Keep doing what you're doing, and I'll keep coming back for more quality products.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Can't beat the price!
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
MidwestGypsy
Location:Lincoln, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is much bigger (and in my opinion much nicer) than the ones sold at some of the major craft stores, not to mention MUCH less expensive!!! If you're doing the birdcage card holder, this is DEFINITELY what you want to get!
Now, when I went to order mine, it was out of stock and I was super bummed! However, I decided to check back every couple of days - lo and behold, it was back in stock in about a week! Order early ladies, this one is popular. If it's out of stock, try, try again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good For Many Occasions
Date:June 17, 2011
Customer avatar
TeriG
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like it... looks great, decent quality, simply elegant... AND, I can use it for more than just my wedding. Some day the kids will graduate, right? (of course they will!!!) :)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Choice for Cost
Date:September 24, 2010
Customer avatar
TROPICS2DAY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The white bird cage is made of thin wire like hanger wire. I wrapped it with Tulle and it was beautiful. Not too large. Good purchase for cost and kept cards safe and organized.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great find!
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
sunshinedaystar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great find to use as a card receptacle at my recent wedding. I was crazy about the available colors at first, but with a little creative thinking, the end result was fabulous. We decorated the cage with fall leaves to incorporate it into my autumn-themed wedding. So cute!
Now that the wedding has passed, I think I'm going to spruce it up with a little spray paint to change the color and use it as a decoration in our home.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JR101
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This doesn't look quite as nice as the picture (the bottom is a little warped, too). But I wasn't expecting greatness for the price. This will work as my card-box on the gift table at my wedding. It needs to be dressed up a bit, though.
Pros: Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ChiTownWhit
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When this arrived, I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality - it is appropriately heavy, like it's made out of quality materials and seems durable. It looked really beautiful on our gift table and was definitely useful for collecting cards and keeping them secure. Would recommend, especially for the price.
Pros: quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just What I was Looking for!
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Glee1234
Location:Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a garden party wedding reception! Cards should fit nicely in the cage and it will look great on the reception table. And the bird cage can be used to hold a plant or hung up on a garden hook or put on a patio when the reception is over. Love the size and orante look to it. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.