Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
65 of 67(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
65 of 67(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
65 of 67(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for wedding cards
Date:June 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:So CA
It's since holder for wedding cards, but not super quality. I used it with the wood "gifts and cards" sign and wood easel from OT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:June 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Naperville, IL 60565
Purchased for our daughter's wedding reception. Was quite pleased with the quality. Cost was great and am happy with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:May 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Perfect for a 125 guest wedding or event. Pretty.
If it had a liner, that would make it better but I will add my own to make it a touch more discrete.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks nice wll add some flowers and it will be great.
Date:May 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Port Richey, Fl
I'm glad I got it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my wedding! Perfect size and priced right!
Date:March 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price and size! Perfect for my wedding cards. Just plain white but I added some bow and flowers and it came out beautiful
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:February 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rhode Island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This birdcage card holder is perfect for my love-birds-themed wedding! Very good quality for the price, and I like that the top swings open.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a wedding
Date:January 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to hold cards at my wedding reception. It looks bigger in person but that was a plus to me. Good quality and looks pretty. The top has to be attached to the base of the cage (there is a hinge that locks) but it was easy to assemble and nicely packaged. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bahamas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy and a good alternative to the "regular" gift card box.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-23 T00:14:41.192-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.