Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
62 of 64(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
62 of 64(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
62 of 64(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Adorable
Date:August 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
I received this White Birdcage card holder and to my surprise, it was more beautiful than I expected, good quality and well put together. I am so excited about displaying it at the celebration. Keep doing what you're doing, and I'll keep coming back for more quality products.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Can't beat the price!
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is much bigger (and in my opinion much nicer) than the ones sold at some of the major craft stores, not to mention MUCH less expensive!!! If you're doing the birdcage card holder, this is DEFINITELY what you want to get!
Now, when I went to order mine, it was out of stock and I was super bummed! However, I decided to check back every couple of days - lo and behold, it was back in stock in about a week! Order early ladies, this one is popular. If it's out of stock, try, try again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good For Many Occasions
Date:June 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like it... looks great, decent quality, simply elegant... AND, I can use it for more than just my wedding. Some day the kids will graduate, right? (of course they will!!!) :)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my wedding. It is a perfect size and will look very cute for our cards at the card/gift table! I will probably fancy it up with flowers! Great purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked Great as party Decor
Date:September 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston,TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I just needed simple and cheap as party decor at a birdie themed baby shower. It was the perfect size as a card holder and was easily decorated with flowers and burlap.
But when I went to fill it before the party, one of the lock / latches broke. Just popped right off. It still worked as planned but I'm a little disappointed it happened so easily.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:September 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Davenport, IA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We were recently at another wedding and the card cage they had didn't allow for large cards to be easily inserted. This cage has the wider openings without being too wide. It's perfect and easy to assemble (you have to attach the top).
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely card holder
Date:August 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was impressed with the size of the birdcage and very pleased to find that the slots were tall enough to slip some of the larger greeting cards through. Very excited to use this at my wedding reception.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect, Unique Card Holder
Date:August 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have never seen such a detailed and unique card holder. No other store carries anything quite like this. It is STUNNING! I purchased this for my fall wedding coming up and it exceeded my expectations. I know it will be a perfect touch to a special day. Cannot wait to use!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T04:39:22.174-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.