Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
57 of 59(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
57 of 59(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
57 of 59(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
White Birdcage Card Holder
Date:March 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
I ordered this for our Daughters May Wedding and it is just Beautiful ! and After the Wedding it can be used for a decoration in your home~ Love it !!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was exactly what we were looking for
Date:March 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Easy assembly, arrived sooner than expected, good quality for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great size
Date:January 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando
I bought this for my wedding. It looks like it’s going to be a perfect size. My one complaint in the paint is chipped along several points of the cage. The lid closes well. I’m excited to use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: chipped paint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
Date:December 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
Loved it! It is the perfect size. The birdcage is exactly what I was looking for...going to add a decorative (gold) bow to the top to complete the look.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the bird cage card holder
Date:October 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Penn Yan NY
Received my bird cage card holder! I love it! Perfect price & perfect size! I have tried to put cards in the slots and works great! Can't wait to set this display up at our wedding!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what we wanted
Date:September 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, NY
The birdcages arrived in perfect condition, and were exactly as they were pictured in the catalog. Perfect accessories for my daughter's wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WOW!!
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Absolutely love this bird cage..Very impressed with the quality. Its a beautiful piece.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what we needed.
Date:September 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia.
I ordered this for the gift table for an anniversary party and it was perfect. Easily held cards from about 120 guests and looked very nice.
Exactly what I needed and the price and quality were spot on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T16:33:14.714-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.