Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
72 of 74(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
72 of 74(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
72 of 74(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a wedding
Date:January 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to hold cards at my wedding reception. It looks bigger in person but that was a plus to me. Good quality and looks pretty. The top has to be attached to the base of the cage (there is a hinge that locks) but it was easy to assemble and nicely packaged. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bahamas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy and a good alternative to the "regular" gift card box.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was very versital
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atascosa, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used it for my 25th Wedding Anniversary card holder.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great card holder
Date:June 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This birdcage was the perfect size for all the wedding cards and looked great. We were very happy with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome card holder!!!
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mahanoy City, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This birdcage was perfect for our wedding. It was bigger than expected. We had 100 guests, and all the cards fit perfectly, with room to spare. Highly recommended :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hill Spring, AB
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this bird cage to use for wedding cards at my sons wedding. Shipping was fast and the quality was great.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bird cage for Wedding Cards
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
I like this birdcage its in expensive but still looks great. i added a ribbon threaded around the top. It looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product for the price
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a nice product for the price. This birdcage is good if you're having somewhat of a small celebration. It was not as large as it looks in the photo when I received it but what can you expect for $20.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-20 T22:18:20.129-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.