Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
70 of 73(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
70 of 73(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
70 of 73(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was very versital
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atascosa, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used it for my 25th Wedding Anniversary card holder.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great card holder
Date:June 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This birdcage was the perfect size for all the wedding cards and looked great. We were very happy with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome card holder!!!
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mahanoy City, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This birdcage was perfect for our wedding. It was bigger than expected. We had 100 guests, and all the cards fit perfectly, with room to spare. Highly recommended :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hill Spring, AB
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this bird cage to use for wedding cards at my sons wedding. Shipping was fast and the quality was great.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bird cage for Wedding Cards
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
I like this birdcage its in expensive but still looks great. i added a ribbon threaded around the top. It looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product for the price
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a nice product for the price. This birdcage is good if you're having somewhat of a small celebration. It was not as large as it looks in the photo when I received it but what can you expect for $20.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Very nice and great quality for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for wedding cards
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice birdcage came in 2 easy pieces. I would of liked it widder it is smaller than I thought but should still be good for cards at wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-26 T10:39:10.814-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.