Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
looked like what was in the magazine
Date:January 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Caras
Location:St. peter,mn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
they wlll look great in my wedding
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
If you're looking for WHITE... keep searching!
Date:May 15, 2012
Customer avatar
HisWifeHerMommy
The bouquet was very convenient, and the price was great, BUT the "white" bouquet is actually a yellowish-green, not even cream/ off white! I ordered a replacement shipment and they were the EXACT same color. So I came to the conclusion that this color is as close to white that there bouquet can get. (S/N: I also ordered "white" rose petals, a totally seperate item, and these are indeed snow white.)
Pros: convenient
Cons: yellow-green in color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For my Bridesmaids
Date:February 13, 2012
Customer avatar
LammChop
Location:Montana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 1 and decided that because we are not using real flowers, we added flowers to it for our wedding. I ended up buying 5 more and my bridesmaids all came over and did their own bouquets. We had a great day and everyone loved how they looked.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good
Date:September 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Tmac2446
Location:west Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was going to use this as the bouquet that I throw but it was so pretty I end up putting it in the middle of my bridal bouquet. I ordered 2 item#IN 3/1100 and this bouquet then I added a spray of perals, ribbon and silver spray glitter. I love it.
I added to my bouquet but it is beautiful alone as well with a few accent floral picks its perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:April 24, 2011
Customer avatar
animal
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This Item is just right for my little jr.bridemaid and she loves it too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty!
Date:April 16, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniferB
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for our wedding vow renewal. Our 8 year old daughter wanted to hold a bouquet like mommy's so I priced around and this one was priced right and was made very well. I was a little worried because someone said theirs arrived dirty. This one arrived to us in a bag, and came out clean with two different kinds of ribbons tied on. The fabric flowers were perfect and the edges were not frayed! This would make a nice bouquet for a bride to hold or toss too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Toss Bouquet When Dolled Up
Date:March 3, 2011
Customer avatar
newmom0704
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I read the reviews on this before buying and yes, the tips, very tippy tips, of the roses appeared to be dirty or something but honestly it wasn't all that noticeable. I dressed it up a bit with some red ribbon and red roses (which were added later after my pic) and it worked out nicely. It definitely needed a bit more than just how it came. the bouquet is not very full or decorated (which I'm assuming so you can doll it up to your colors). I spent a couple dollars and 10 minutes putting it together to get it to my liking.
The pic this site gives is a little misleading. It may have once come with a pretty big white bow but the one I got came with a sad thin white ribbon.
Pros: quality, price, can add to it/decorate
Cons: could use a little more fullness, excess flash on stems
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Flowers was brown
Date:February 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Reka
Location:LaGrange, GA
It was alright, Some of the flowers was browned, I believed from being packed for a while. I had to work at it and pull the flowers out because of the way it was pack in a paper bag, overall it was good for the price and I am going to use it for a toss flower..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.