Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
1 of 2(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
1 of 2(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
1 of 2(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purple blast
Date:May 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:West Los Angeles, CA
The color is perfect. It does seem to get all over the place. I saw purple feathers everywhere around my house after my party. Looks great in photobooth pictures. It was a great reminder to the fun times!
Pros: quality
Cons: sheds a lot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Feathers everywhere
Date:May 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The feathers were falling off from the time we opened the bag . I only needed for a photo booth so wasn't a huge deal but wouldn't buy again .
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 24, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-25 T12:28:40.631-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_267, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.