Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:March 18, 2012
Customer avatar
mmccorm
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality for the price. I bought 1000 and they had them available and shipped quickly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect pattern, quality and quantity
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
andthentherewere3
Location:Lubbock
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I ordered these for a wedding, i received them faster than expected. There were no fading or spots and had good quality. I would definitely order them again if I ever need to.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
EPrincess
Location:Eugene, OR
Great napkins - part of matching items
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy Napkins
Date:July 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Daniele
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These work well with the Dinner and Dessert plates of similar design. Actually, all of the black & white decorative items match well together. Highly recommended!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classic and classy
Date:July 10, 2012
Customer avatar
shayes0020
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These napkins are beautiful and large! I wanted something classy for my wedding and durable. With these napkins, I got both!
Pros: quality, beautiful
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Elegant
Date:January 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Deserae
These napkins are really pretty. I would definetly buy them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very fun!
Date:January 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Crafty01
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a bridal shower for my step-daughter. She absolutely loved them. Very good quality and they go fun with the plates.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
HisBeloved
Location:Northern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my sister's bridal shower with the matching dessert plates, they matched nicely and were good and thick, not flimsy. Definitely looked nicer than plain white napkins.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
0 out of 1┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.