Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for The Price
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrsGuest331
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unless you spend a certain amount, our caterer does not provide napkins with the meal, so whenever I found these I was THRILLED! They are perfect for what we needed.
Pros: quality, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for our wedding!
Date:January 26, 2011
Customer avatar
DivaBride
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We've been wanting something nicer than white napkins for our black and white damask themed wedding, but were having trouble finding them at a decent price. These are perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for cake table
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Keesha124
Location:Southfield, MI
Napkins, went well with the colors and were used for the cake table and coordinated well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fab!
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
EPrincess
Location:Eugene, OR
Great napkins - part of matching set of plates and napkins, each in two sizes
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good napkins
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
anagb
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
sturdy napkins. so sturdy most folks used them as their main napkin instead of only for their drink. the pattern and colors went well with our theme. no complaints.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous!
Date:February 18, 2011
Customer avatar
BRAAAAAANDI
Location:Kansas City, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the entire black/white floral design and these napkins are a perfect addition to all of the above. They're for a baby shower I'm putting together with my step mom & it's going to be sooooooo cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
regular beverage napkins
Date:February 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Des08
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these are typical beverage napkins - but match the black and white wedding set beautifully.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied Purchase
Date:December 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Dragon8Angel
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These napkins are pretty good. They look nice and are durable for disposable napkins. They went very well with my black and white themed wedding. If you can afford them, get them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.