Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Winchester
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these with the black and white napkins for a wedding rehearsal dinner to serve dessert. The plates were beautiful and sturdy to hold dessert for even our youngest guest They fit in with the colors I used for the decorations and the price was just right...
Pros: quality, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great quality,fast shipping, easy ordering, were great for what we need them for.
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lubbock
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When I ordered these for a wedding, i received them faster than expected. There were no fading or spots and had good quality. I would definitely order them again if I ever need to.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish there were more per package
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a party
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Eugene, OR
High quality, shinny elegant design, at less than half the price of our local party store
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All good
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My bride decided against these after I got them so I can't really comment on quality, but they are beautiful. I would use them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great plate for special occasions
Date:July 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these along with the matching napkins and dinner plates for my informal wedding reception. They all match and look amazing together. They are not super strong but will easily hold the appetizers that I'm serving.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black and White 60th Birthday
Date:March 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For my 60th Birthday celebration, I had a black and white theme. All of the items I purchased from Oriental Trading, most of which were in the color-themed wedding section. The place settings and other items were of high quality and coordinated well. It gave an extra nice touch to the party. I would recommend these party items if you are planning a color-themed party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better then picture
Date:January 21, 2013
Customer avatar
I order these plates and was worried they would look like paper plates. They are so much better the picture does not do them justice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:January 6, 2012
Customer avatar
This plate is so elegant for being a paper plate. I just love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-02 T13:53:53.369-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.