Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good price
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Van Nuys,CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I havent use them yet, but so far looks good and price was really afordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy and beautiful
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very good deal!
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Difficult to use
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product does not hold together well. I tried different techniques of keeping them together and they still would not hold together.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Cupcake Wrappers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Elegantly Beautiful
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to surround cupcakes (in other cupcake papers) for a bridal shower. They were perfect, except for one small thing (which is why I did not give them five stars): the closures did not have sufficient "hook" to keep them from easily coming apart. I had to add clear tape to them. Not a big deal, but a minor inconvenience--especially considering the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, elegant, thick paper, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty - bought for Baby Shower
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to use for our cupcakes for a Baby Girl Baby Shower. We have fancy pink iced cupcakes and thought these would like great.
The papers are thin - and I hope that they stay locked securely. They should look very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Choice
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The addition of adding these to our cupcakes was a homerun. It make the cupcakes, which already looks beautiful, look elegant.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I bought them.
Date:May 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were beautiful and sturdier than I had expected. The only problem was that we had many people helping with baking and not all of the cupcakes were exactly the same size. Some of the wrappers came undone. We had to wrap some of them a little tighter. A simple piece of tape on each one solved the problem. I am so glad that we purchased them, and the price can't be beat.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-27 T11:48:46.409-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.