Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
47 of 52(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
47 of 52(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
47 of 52(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good price
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Van Nuys,CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I havent use them yet, but so far looks good and price was really afordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy and beautiful
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very good deal!
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Amazing
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Monterey, CA
These cupcake holders are amazing! Very elegant and at a price that cannot be matched for similar products!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
565656
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
the lady making the cupcakes for my daughters wedding really like these
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for.
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am a pro baker. These were for a wedding. (60 cupcakes) While they were easy to assemble when I got on site to set up display over half of them came apart during set up and had to be put back together while cupcakes were decorated leading to much frustration and a late set up. Last week I used cupcake collars from another company. (over 160 cupcakes) not one of the cupcake collars came apart while setting up the display. I wish I had nicer things to say, but it's pretty much useless and a waste of money of the product doesn't work.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too Large!!!
Date:June 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We ordered these for my daughters wedding the proce was great but once we recieved them they were huge and the cupcakes we had werent small they were a disaster and we couldnt use them very disappointing
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Difficult to use
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product does not hold together well. I tried different techniques of keeping them together and they still would not hold together.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Cupcake Wrappers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T15:23:57.291-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.