Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy and beautiful
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Bubblicious
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very good deal!
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Evonne
Location:Austin, TX
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best!
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AlMoTuTy
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Products arrive promptly. Good quality, just as described. Very pretty. I've shopped around all over the place and this has the best price. I've been ordering stuff from here for over 10 years. Have never been disappointed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too large for my store bought cupcakes...
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
3kidswholike2party
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these to dress up store bought cupcakes I was ordering for my daughter's Frozen birthday party. I also made my own cupcake toppers. The cupcakes we bought were on the smaller side, the cake/icing did not go much higher than the cupcake paper liner but these were huge on them, much taller and slightly wider around than our cupcakes. I didn't use them so I'm glad I had the toppers to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for the price
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Dawanka
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality easy to use
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AMAZING
Date:May 25, 2014
Customer avatar
amhloon
Location:illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are MUCH better than anticipated! The lazer cuts are spot on with no little jagged edges or pieces sticking out!
They are perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for 3d effects
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ParttimeBaker
Location:Upstate Ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these for a bridal shower, brides theme: burlap and lace with coral accents. These work perfectly with the colored liners.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
hpworks
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect. we used them on cupcakes and then the left overs we made crowns out of them and pinned them with bobby pins. They are a heavier stock than I expected. I would definitely use these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.