Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy and beautiful
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very good deal!
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them
Date:February 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the cupcake holder, I'm so excited to use them at my wedding. They will look so elegant with the fall cupcake papers under.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
dress up your wedding
Date:February 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Absolutely wonderful! High quality and easy to use.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Miscount?
Date:February 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these in the mail today for a wedding that is coming up super soon. I ordered a total of 7 packs to make sure I had enough. 2 of my packs were shorted. After prying them all apart I found that one of them only had 18 and the other 22.Thank goodness I ordered extra. If I hadn't I would have enough to do this wedding. Other than that they are good quality and seem easy to snap right in place. I would recommend but definitely order more than you need!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy addition to my cupcake display.
Date:February 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was ask to do the cupcakes for a wedding shower! The lace wrappers were perfect ! They made my cupcakes very elegant and dainty. Quality is unsurpassed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, feminine, dainty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gifting baked goods with flair
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Allen, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The incredible value for these wrappers cannot be compared at other sites. They are so expensive elsewhere when you calculate cost per wrapper. They are going to be so perfect for my wedding cupcakes!
Pros: quality, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too Tall, Difficult for small children
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I found these liners to be too cumbersome for 5 year olds to handle. The girls struggled to not drop the cupcake then to get the cupcake out, and I saw several children trying to eat the cupcake with the liner still on.
I think this was in large part because they were too tall for both store bought and homemade cupcakes. They came up beyond the edge of the frosting - picture the squishy mess when you gripped the sides and it pressed into the frosting.
Too bad, because they were beautiful!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-02 T22:08:11.216-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.