Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good price
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Van Nuys,CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I havent use them yet, but so far looks good and price was really afordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:August 27, 2017
Customer avatar
These cupcake wrappers are an excellent quality at a more than reasonable price. I was very pleasantly surprised.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good,but
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pa.
These are nice for the price. I only gave it 4 stars because you have to tape the tuck in tabs or they will not stay closed. I have the Cricket cupcake wrapper cartridge but to cut out over a hundred for a wedding you go through a lot of card stock and blades. So tapeing them is a lot cheaper for me! Also they are very pretty!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great.
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Port Orchard, WA
I haven't used them yet for the event. They look nice and when I place them around the cupcakes for the wedding, I will place some tape to make sure the tabs stay closed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks nice
Date:April 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Huntsville, Alabama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made the cupcakes look fancy...can be tricky getting them in the holder or assembling the holder around the cupcake.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Purchase
Date:January 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product was used for bridal shower cupcakes. The wrappers were a beautiful addition to the cupcakes forming a bridal gown.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute
Date:October 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought both, the black and the white. They are nice for the price. I wish they had a better latch to hold them shut better. They tend to come undone on occasion if touched or moved around too much. I would recommend these because they do add a very nice touch, and you can't beat the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 14, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these were a hit!
Date:August 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pottsville, AR
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I baked cupcakes using a box cake mix, standard muffin tins and baking cups. These wrappers were a little too large for the cupcakes. Like other reviewers, I had to use tape to hold the wrappers together. They are a little awkward to pull apart because the paper is thin and they stick together. However, they looked very pretty at the wedding shower. Everyone was complimentary of the elegance they added to simple cupcakes.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-22 T15:57:52.496-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.