Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy and beautiful
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very good deal!
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I bought them.
Date:May 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were beautiful and sturdier than I had expected. The only problem was that we had many people helping with baking and not all of the cupcakes were exactly the same size. Some of the wrappers came undone. We had to wrap some of them a little tighter. A simple piece of tape on each one solved the problem. I am so glad that we purchased them, and the price can't be beat.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decent for the price
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
These are quite nice and looked lovely. The only thing I had to do was add a little tape so they wouldn't come apart on the cupcake.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them
Date:February 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the cupcake holder, I'm so excited to use them at my wedding. They will look so elegant with the fall cupcake papers under.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
dress up your wedding
Date:February 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Absolutely wonderful! High quality and easy to use.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Miscount?
Date:February 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these in the mail today for a wedding that is coming up super soon. I ordered a total of 7 packs to make sure I had enough. 2 of my packs were shorted. After prying them all apart I found that one of them only had 18 and the other 22.Thank goodness I ordered extra. If I hadn't I would have enough to do this wedding. Other than that they are good quality and seem easy to snap right in place. I would recommend but definitely order more than you need!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy addition to my cupcake display.
Date:February 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was ask to do the cupcakes for a wedding shower! The lace wrappers were perfect ! They made my cupcakes very elegant and dainty. Quality is unsurpassed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, feminine, dainty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-25 T23:41:59.050-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.