Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy and beautiful
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Bubblicious
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very good deal!
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Evonne
Location:Austin, TX
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too large for my store bought cupcakes...
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
3kidswholike2party
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these to dress up store bought cupcakes I was ordering for my daughter's Frozen birthday party. I also made my own cupcake toppers. The cupcakes we bought were on the smaller side, the cake/icing did not go much higher than the cupcake paper liner but these were huge on them, much taller and slightly wider around than our cupcakes. I didn't use them so I'm glad I had the toppers to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for the price
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Dawanka
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality easy to use
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AMAZING
Date:May 25, 2014
Customer avatar
amhloon
Location:illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are MUCH better than anticipated! The lazer cuts are spot on with no little jagged edges or pieces sticking out!
They are perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for 3d effects
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ParttimeBaker
Location:Upstate Ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these for a bridal shower, brides theme: burlap and lace with coral accents. These work perfectly with the colored liners.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
hpworks
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect. we used them on cupcakes and then the left overs we made crowns out of them and pinned them with bobby pins. They are a heavier stock than I expected. I would definitely use these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fast shipping
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
GR
Location:Charleston, SC, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item was exacting what I ordered. Shipping was fast. Would shop here again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.