Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy and beautiful
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Bubblicious
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very good deal!
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Evonne
Location:Austin, TX
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gifting baked goods with flair
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
KimT23
Location:Allen, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The incredible value for these wrappers cannot be compared at other sites. They are so expensive elsewhere when you calculate cost per wrapper. They are going to be so perfect for my wedding cupcakes!
Pros: quality, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too Tall, Difficult for small children
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LovingtheDetails
Location:San Francisco
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I found these liners to be too cumbersome for 5 year olds to handle. The girls struggled to not drop the cupcake then to get the cupcake out, and I saw several children trying to eat the cupcake with the liner still on.
I think this was in large part because they were too tall for both store bought and homemade cupcakes. They came up beyond the edge of the frosting - picture the squishy mess when you gripped the sides and it pressed into the frosting.
Too bad, because they were beautiful!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cupcake Wrappers
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MOB14
Location:CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these wrappers were a perfect display at my daughter's wedding this past weekend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
isabo
This are so much better than the Wilton wrappers. Very easy to assemble, they actually stay together pretty well. They were also very easy to separate.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyGalWV
Location:Lumberport, West Virgina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were the perfect touch to my wedding cupcakes. On my homemade log stand they looked perfect. Everyone was asking where I got these!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really dresses up the cupcakes!
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyO
Location:Cheektowaga NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Instead of an anniversary cake, I did a tiered display of cupcakes. Adding the lace collars really enhanced the appearance of the display.
Pros: quality, nice quality durable
Cons: i had to tape up the ends to keep them from openi
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.