Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
53 of 58(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
53 of 58(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
53 of 58(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good price
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Van Nuys,CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I havent use them yet, but so far looks good and price was really afordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy and beautiful
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very good deal!
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute
Date:October 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought both, the black and the white. They are nice for the price. I wish they had a better latch to hold them shut better. They tend to come undone on occasion if touched or moved around too much. I would recommend these because they do add a very nice touch, and you can't beat the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 14, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these were a hit!
Date:August 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pottsville, AR
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I baked cupcakes using a box cake mix, standard muffin tins and baking cups. These wrappers were a little too large for the cupcakes. Like other reviewers, I had to use tape to hold the wrappers together. They are a little awkward to pull apart because the paper is thin and they stick together. However, they looked very pretty at the wedding shower. Everyone was complimentary of the elegance they added to simple cupcakes.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:July 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for my daughters bday and have to say it was a HIT. Every fell inlove!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Purchase ! I'll be back !
Date:July 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rowlett, TX
White cupcake wrappers for 200 cupcakes to dress them up for a wedding. I couldn't be happier with the price, the shipping time and the overall purchase. I'll be back!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty wrappers
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
The wrappers are very pretty and cut nicely, however, the laser cut process makes them stick together easily, so we had to carefully peel them apart, sometimes with an exacto knife. They rip easily during this process, so take care in doing so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:24:30.850-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.