Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy and beautiful
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Bubblicious
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very good deal!
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Evonne
Location:Austin, TX
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cupcake Wrappers
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MOB14
Location:CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these wrappers were a perfect display at my daughter's wedding this past weekend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
isabo
This are so much better than the Wilton wrappers. Very easy to assemble, they actually stay together pretty well. They were also very easy to separate.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyGalWV
Location:Lumberport, West Virgina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were the perfect touch to my wedding cupcakes. On my homemade log stand they looked perfect. Everyone was asking where I got these!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really dresses up the cupcakes!
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyO
Location:Cheektowaga NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Instead of an anniversary cake, I did a tiered display of cupcakes. Adding the lace collars really enhanced the appearance of the display.
Pros: quality, nice quality durable
Cons: i had to tape up the ends to keep them from openi
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adds a touch of elegance to any cupcake
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mindeezeee
Location:NY
Bought both black and white for a wedding cupcake tree. Got many compliments on how beautiful the wraps were. Really put a great touch of elegance to the cupcake tree.
Pros: quality, compliment the look of any cupcake
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best!
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AlMoTuTy
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Products arrive promptly. Good quality, just as described. Very pretty. I've shopped around all over the place and this has the best price. I've been ordering stuff from here for over 10 years. Have never been disappointed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.