Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will Buy Again!
Date:September 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Peekitty
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The collars has a slot to assemble and they held together when the guest picked them up.
The next time I will use a drop of glue for a quicker assembly.
The collars were used and paired with the black mongram water labels for a 50th birthday party.
All the guest were amazed and raved about the elegance of both.
It added the perfect touch of class to the party.
Cons: Assembly, insert tab easily tears
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for price - very sturdy!
Date:April 18, 2011
Customer avatar
antiquelover
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with how sturdy these cupcake collars are! I used a drop of tacky glue just to be sure they did not come apart when guests picked them up. But they do come with a handy slot to hook together. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Thin but nice
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimmalou
Location:Indianapolis
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The rappers look nice but are really thin. You put the tab in the slot to close them up but that does not work on it's own, I will have to put tape on it to ensure it stays close. They do look nice.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not just for cupcakes!
Date:April 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ReaderRabbitPomona
Location:Pomona, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I know these are meant for cupcakes but with just a little creativity, you can make these become part of the most beautiful mini floral arrangements. This is what I did for my black, silver, and white themed wedding: wrap the cupcake wrapper around the outside of a simple, buy-anywhere, clear glass votive, then fill the votive with a small bunch of flowers. The wrapper hides the stems and you instantly have floral centerpieces (I put three on each table with some candles) for the tables that don't block anyone's view!
Pros: value, beauty, versatility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice.
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
gramma08
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wrappers are very nice. Good quality & just what we were looking for.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item for right price!!!
Date:January 2, 2012
Customer avatar
partytips
Location:Montreal Canada
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Its nice to be able to be creative when partying without having to spend alot of money on gadgets that enhance the table setting!!! These cupcake collars give a special touch to any kind of setting and the best part is the price!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good buy
Date:March 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Ivy56
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were great. Better than any others I found in stores and more for your money. The also added a touch of class to my cup cakes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Add some Pizazz
Date:January 27, 2011
Customer avatar
lndasmile
Location:Palm Springs, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who needs ordinary- when you can have extraordinary. These cupcake collars add a striking detail that wow family and friends alike.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.