Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation Party
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
These are great! They look so nice on a cupcake, durablity is great, perfect for any party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will Buy Again!
Date:September 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The collars has a slot to assemble and they held together when the guest picked them up.
The next time I will use a drop of glue for a quicker assembly.
The collars were used and paired with the black mongram water labels for a 50th birthday party.
All the guest were amazed and raved about the elegance of both.
It added the perfect touch of class to the party.
Cons: Assembly, insert tab easily tears
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:October 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought both the black and white. Both are nice. I wish they held shut better. They do hold, but if handled too much they come undone. They add a nice touch. I used these with the black and white paper/cardboard cup cake pedestals from otc they look so nice all together. I recommend all the above items. These wraps only accommodate regular size cup cakes for those wondering about sizes. The pedestals will accommodate either size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, OH
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Half of the items came damaged. The pieces do not hold together. Waste of money
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Laser-Cut Cupcake Wrappers - Black let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looks nice
Date:June 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
I bought these to wrap standard size cupcakes with, but I was surprised that they were too big for the cupcakes, so I wasn't able to use them for this particular event, but I will make use of them another time. The assembly is easy but they don't stay together, maybe you should put a 2 sided tape on them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decent for the price
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
These are nice, but I found that I needed to add a little tape to keep them from coming apart. Other than that, they looked very nice.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great product for a great price
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo, new york
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw this product on here in black and white. My package came on time. They we're great looking and got them for a great price
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I used these for a bridal shower. They were really pretty, but didn't want to stay together very well and it was difficult to put the cupcakes in them without getting icing all over them or your fingers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T13:43:55.621-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2500, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.