Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:April 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Lynzi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this to put on the dance floor instead of getting lights with our initials and I love it. It is bigger then I thought it was going to be and I think it's going to look great!!! The price was also very reasonable!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful and sooo worth it
Date:January 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenn2u
Location:Fairview Park,Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this and it looks beautiful against the woodgrain floor!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice floor cling
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Bettysue
Location:Maryville,Tn
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The cling looked really nice on the dance floor. I'm not sure if we applied it properly because it only stayed down for a couple of dances then it kinda rolled up, so we had to remove it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: did not stay in place
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JenJen575
Location:Manteca, Ca.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is even cuter in person than on the website! I absolutely love it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun & Different!!
Date:June 11, 2012
Customer avatar
HisFutureBride
Location:missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love this! Looked great as guests entered. easy to apply and was easy to take off.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Sign
Date:March 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Lynn
Location:Altanta
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this on the door to the entrance of the church where the wedding took place. It was easy to use.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AMAZING ITEM!
Date:July 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Lola17
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just bought this floor cling for my wedding next summer. It's really beautiful and it was bigger than I expected. There was no spelling errors in the personalization. This is really a great deal considering the quality and the price. All the other personalized floor clings I looked at were way more expensive, like $40+
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
big disappointment
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Sjen
i have seen this in two diff pictures clear backround and white they r the same item number i wanted clear and got white it looked awful did not go with my colors (if your going to change your product change the item number its misleading)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.