Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:April 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this to put on the dance floor instead of getting lights with our initials and I love it. It is bigger then I thought it was going to be and I think it's going to look great!!! The price was also very reasonable!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I changed it up for a birthday celebration = it is awesome!
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I haven't used it yet - but I like how it looks and it feels like a quality cling on piece. I can't wait for the big day - we are using if for a 60th birthday party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy--Not Tacky
Date:January 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fairmont, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The theme and colors of my daughter's wedding combined ivory and black with the damask design. We used these not as floor clings, but as window clings on the glass doors of the church. This design utilized their names and wedding date, in addition to incorporating the damask pattern, which was used throughout the ceremony and reception. They looked great and now serve as a unique souvenir for the couple.
Pros: quality, Assembly, matched decor, not limited to use on floors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice floor cling
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Maryville,Tn
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The cling looked really nice on the dance floor. I'm not sure if we applied it properly because it only stayed down for a couple of dances then it kinda rolled up, so we had to remove it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: did not stay in place
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Manteca, Ca.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is even cuter in person than on the website! I absolutely love it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun & Different!!
Date:June 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love this! Looked great as guests entered. easy to apply and was easy to take off.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Sign
Date:March 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Altanta
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this on the door to the entrance of the church where the wedding took place. It was easy to use.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-26 T20:13:50.055-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2497, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.