Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
41 of 48(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
41 of 48(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
41 of 48(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
simple box suits its purpose
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute design box for a decent price that does its job!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for standard use
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The box is good for standard use. It is a bit thin so maybe not a good pick for something elegant like a wedding but good for birthdays or other common parties. I added a bow to make it pop with a little color to fit my theme.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased on how soon this item was shipped and I loved it
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston , Texas
A friend of mines is getting married soon and I purchased this box for her. We looked for one in town and couldn't find one. I actually googled what I was looking for and ran across your website, and I was very pleased. I will definitely return to order in the future. Loved how fast it was delivered to her home. She was thrilled
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty card box!
Date:August 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very impressed with this card box! I figured I should assemble it before posting a review and it literally took 5 seconds! It is very pretty, very big, and the card slot is a great size. The swirls match the ones on our invitations (not through Oriental Trading) and also the thank you's I bought through Oriental Trading. I think it'll hold up fine during the wedding and I think we will use it during the bridal shower too as a test run. Can't beat the price or pretty design of this one!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Card box
Date:August 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, va
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the pattern. Haven't used it yet but looking forward to.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Color looks a little faded
Date:February 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bay Area, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was a bit disappointed in the color. The design on the box is not a crisp black but a little faded. Still looks black, just not as dark as I hoped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked for what I needed
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:WB, PA
Quick delivery and it worked! No need to spend a lot of money for something that isn't going to be used again.... one and only wedding!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Card Box
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:06:57.665-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2496, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.