Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
39 of 46(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
39 of 46(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
39 of 46(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
simple box suits its purpose
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute design box for a decent price that does its job!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Card box
Date:August 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, va
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the pattern. Haven't used it yet but looking forward to.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Color looks a little faded
Date:February 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bay Area, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was a bit disappointed in the color. The design on the box is not a crisp black but a little faded. Still looks black, just not as dark as I hoped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked for what I needed
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:WB, PA
Quick delivery and it worked! No need to spend a lot of money for something that isn't going to be used again.... one and only wedding!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Card Box
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:May 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mi
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very flimsy! If you purchase this item- be prepared to reinforce every corner with packing tape. The design on the box is vibrant and pretty, but material is too thin to keep a sturdy box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy for the price
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
I purchased this for my black and white themed 50th Birthday party. It was a bit larger than expected, but once the cards & gift cards started coming in, it was perfect; needed every bit of the space;~) A book was placed in the bottom of the box to stabilize it. I Love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little flimsy...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved my card box
Date:August 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wanted a card box that was black & white. Everything we saw elsewhere was out of our budget. Until we found this one here & were glad we did get it. Assembly is super easy & its something we can store away and make it flat and keep forever.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-26 T14:51:39.008-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2496, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.