Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
43 of 50(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
43 of 50(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
43 of 50(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
simple box suits its purpose
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
sweetpea10
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute design box for a decent price that does its job!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality service affordable prices
Date:March 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Godsfav
Location:willingboro,nj
I am so pleased with this item good quality a beauty
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Card Box
Date:March 18, 2011
Customer avatar
sao43
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, big savings, big size too. Extremely pleased. The colors we are using are black & fuchsia so I'm tying a fuchsia ribbon around the box for a more custom look!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't beat the price
Date:March 5, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
Location:Gainesville, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've purchased almost 75 of these boxes for my wedding business, and all the brides have been pleased with the look and the great price. It helps to put them together ahead of time and weight the bottom with a book to get them to sit flat. I wish the cardboard was a little heavier, but at this price, you can't beat these boxes.
Pros: Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product was good for the price
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Keesha124
Location:Southfield, MI
Product was good for the price, added some additional taping to the inside of the box for a little more durability, and a studded ribbon to coordinate the colors, and it looked like a million bucks! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
box
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
gsaries
Location:Sunny South Florida
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had read that this box was flimsy. I must agree that it is very flimsy. However, I followed another suggestion and reinforced the walls and floor of the box. It will fit my purpose. If you don't mind reinforcing the box, I say purchase. You can't beat the price and all it has to do is hold your cards.
Pros: price, easy to put together
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Inexpensive Card box
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Weddingshopper28
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really don't care for the saying "You get what you pay for" but it does hold true to this purchase. If you are looking for an elaborate card box that stands out, this is not for you. For myself personally it works well with my decorations and the box is very simple and reasonably sturdy. The top does need to be taped shut, as it does not want to stay closed but overall I'm satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Big Box
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyMar
Location:New York
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The box was great and big, but was not sturdy enough.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.