Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
52 of 61(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
52 of 61(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
52 of 61(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
simple box suits its purpose
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
sweetpea10
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute design box for a decent price that does its job!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality service affordable prices
Date:March 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Godsfav
Location:willingboro,nj
I am so pleased with this item good quality a beauty
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Card Box
Date:March 18, 2011
Customer avatar
sao43
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, big savings, big size too. Extremely pleased. The colors we are using are black & fuchsia so I'm tying a fuchsia ribbon around the box for a more custom look!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't beat the price
Date:March 5, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
Location:Gainesville, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've purchased almost 75 of these boxes for my wedding business, and all the brides have been pleased with the look and the great price. It helps to put them together ahead of time and weight the bottom with a book to get them to sit flat. I wish the cardboard was a little heavier, but at this price, you can't beat these boxes.
Pros: Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy for the price
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CeeJai
I purchased this for my black and white themed 50th Birthday party. It was a bit larger than expected, but once the cards & gift cards started coming in, it was perfect; needed every bit of the space;~) A book was placed in the bottom of the box to stabilize it. I Love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little flimsy...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved my card box
Date:August 30, 2014
Customer avatar
disneyfreeak
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wanted a card box that was black & white. Everything we saw elsewhere was out of our budget. Until we found this one here & were glad we did get it. Assembly is super easy & its something we can store away and make it flat and keep forever.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Card Box
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
BeautifulBride2Be
Location:Maynard, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The box is quite simple and matches out colors very nicely. I added some ribbon and my own personal touches to go along with our theme. The box is bigger than I thought, but will work great for what it's used for - a card box. The cardboard is very sturdy - I reinforced the cover with some hot glue but other than that it is very nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cardbox
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FutureMrsR
Location:Port Richey, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For $4, this is perfect. Nice size and pretty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.