Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Money box
Date:January 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, tx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks like the picture but too big does not need to be that tall it makes it weak the top doesn't stay closed it will go in, the whole box is not strong. We made it work. Does not need to be that tall it is just for envelopes so I suggest to make it smaller but stronger. Nice design especially that I need it for a black and white birthday party.
Pros: look
Cons: quality, will not stay closed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Paper box
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Longview, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The box you have to be careful with because it is paper. However it is big and it will be great for my wedding.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for standard use
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The box is good for standard use. It is a bit thin so maybe not a good pick for something elegant like a wedding but good for birthdays or other common parties. I added a bow to make it pop with a little color to fit my theme.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased on how soon this item was shipped and I loved it
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston , Texas
A friend of mines is getting married soon and I purchased this box for her. We looked for one in town and couldn't find one. I actually googled what I was looking for and ran across your website, and I was very pleased. I will definitely return to order in the future. Loved how fast it was delivered to her home. She was thrilled
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty card box!
Date:August 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very impressed with this card box! I figured I should assemble it before posting a review and it literally took 5 seconds! It is very pretty, very big, and the card slot is a great size. The swirls match the ones on our invitations (not through Oriental Trading) and also the thank you's I bought through Oriental Trading. I think it'll hold up fine during the wedding and I think we will use it during the bridal shower too as a test run. Can't beat the price or pretty design of this one!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Card box
Date:August 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, va
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the pattern. Haven't used it yet but looking forward to.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Color looks a little faded
Date:February 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bay Area, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was a bit disappointed in the color. The design on the box is not a crisp black but a little faded. Still looks black, just not as dark as I hoped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked for what I needed
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:WB, PA
Quick delivery and it worked! No need to spend a lot of money for something that isn't going to be used again.... one and only wedding!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-29 T08:14:57.751-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2496, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.