Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
49 of 58(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
49 of 58(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
49 of 58(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
simple box suits its purpose
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
sweetpea10
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute design box for a decent price that does its job!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality service affordable prices
Date:March 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Godsfav
Location:willingboro,nj
I am so pleased with this item good quality a beauty
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Card Box
Date:March 18, 2011
Customer avatar
sao43
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, big savings, big size too. Extremely pleased. The colors we are using are black & fuchsia so I'm tying a fuchsia ribbon around the box for a more custom look!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't beat the price
Date:March 5, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
Location:Gainesville, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've purchased almost 75 of these boxes for my wedding business, and all the brides have been pleased with the look and the great price. It helps to put them together ahead of time and weight the bottom with a book to get them to sit flat. I wish the cardboard was a little heavier, but at this price, you can't beat these boxes.
Pros: Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cardbox
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FutureMrsR
Location:Port Richey, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For $4, this is perfect. Nice size and pretty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap Box Fell Apart
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
thugglette
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The box was cheap in price and quality. It fell apart before we ever reached the hotel to get the cards out of the box, spilling them everywhere. Strongly do not recommend
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful details
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
RetiredRN
Location:West Hartford, CT
My niece is getting married and when we were looking thru your web site we saw your black/white collection for weddings. She loved the look of many of your products and we ordered everything she wanted. When everything arrived she was thrilled. It all fits right into her color scheme. Great details.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cannot believe how inexpensive this was. It is beautiful!
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Newgramma
Location:Barnesville, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item along with other damask items and pink and black decorations to put together a baby shower for my daughter who is expecting in Sept. This is such a great deal!! It is just beautiful and can be used many times.
Pros: quality, terrific quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.