Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:November 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was great and super cute! We used this to put bath and body works hand soaps in and placed one at each table setting at my wedding shower! Very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great sized bags
Date:September 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these bags for our favors and they are very nice. Bigger than small bags but not too big at all - the perfect size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Classic Colors
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate New York
These bags are the perfect size for holding all of the little favors we assembled to give out at our wedding as a thank you to our guests for sharing our special day. Very classy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Party Bags
Date:February 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the bags to use when people want to take the cookies/desserts home from the dessert bar at the wedding. They are a good size to put a lot of cookies, cupcakes or whatever else is found to eat. Love it is see through and large enough to hold "the goodies."
Pros: quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice wedding candy bags
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will work perfectly for our wedding candy bar, however, the bags do NOT include twisty ties!
Cons: does not include ties
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:June 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these bags for favors for my daughter's wedding shower. They are a good size and are very sturdy. Very pleased with my purchase. A good value.
Pros: quality, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not too bad
Date:June 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Brought these as treat bags for a sweet sixteen party. One pack didn't have the full count and the designs were not on both sides. The rest were fine!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
price/quality was great
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:PA
love the gift bags just dissapointed no coupons for such a small order. I feel like i overspent on shipping
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-26 T15:57:28.339-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2495, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.