Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Classic Colors
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate New York
These bags are the perfect size for holding all of the little favors we assembled to give out at our wedding as a thank you to our guests for sharing our special day. Very classy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Party Bags
Date:February 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the bags to use when people want to take the cookies/desserts home from the dessert bar at the wedding. They are a good size to put a lot of cookies, cupcakes or whatever else is found to eat. Love it is see through and large enough to hold "the goodies."
Pros: quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice wedding candy bags
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will work perfectly for our wedding candy bar, however, the bags do NOT include twisty ties!
Cons: does not include ties
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:June 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these bags for favors for my daughter's wedding shower. They are a good size and are very sturdy. Very pleased with my purchase. A good value.
Pros: quality, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not too bad
Date:June 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Brought these as treat bags for a sweet sixteen party. One pack didn't have the full count and the designs were not on both sides. The rest were fine!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
price/quality was great
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:PA
love the gift bags just dissapointed no coupons for such a small order. I feel like i overspent on shipping
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I'm going to use these to put together coloring sets for kids at my reception. Great quality & price!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice, but proceed with caution
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bags were larger than we expected. We used them as favor bags for our wedding. There was no way we could fill them appropriately. We ended up cutting off the top. This could be a bonus if you have a large volume of stuff you plan to fill with. The issue with the bags is some burst apart at the side seams. Not every bag, but randomly in the set, so be mindful if you buy, fill and then try to transport. The did, however, look great and match our theme. Just be wary and go in with all the info.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T21:48:30.561-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2495, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.