Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:November 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was great and super cute! We used this to put bath and body works hand soaps in and placed one at each table setting at my wedding shower! Very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great sized bags
Date:September 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these bags for our favors and they are very nice. Bigger than small bags but not too big at all - the perfect size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black & Clear cellophane bags
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wedding is black and white damask with lavender. I bought 2 packages of these narrow, long cellophane bags to use them to give guests leftover wedding cake in. I'm going to cut them down to a more square size, which will be easy and the cake package will be tied with lavender curling ribbon.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
elegent bags
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these bags added an elegant touch to the table setting. Pink ribbons gave it a femail touch. a turn of the century feel. Other coordinating items made it easy to complete my decorating needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:June 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these bags for favors for my daughter's wedding shower. They are a good size and are very sturdy. Very pleased with my purchase. A good value.
Pros: quality, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not too bad
Date:June 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Brought these as treat bags for a sweet sixteen party. One pack didn't have the full count and the designs were not on both sides. The rest were fine!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
price/quality was great
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:PA
love the gift bags just dissapointed no coupons for such a small order. I feel like i overspent on shipping
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I'm going to use these to put together coloring sets for kids at my reception. Great quality & price!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T02:50:13.701-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2495, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.