Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:November 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cblasz89
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was great and super cute! We used this to put bath and body works hand soaps in and placed one at each table setting at my wedding shower! Very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great sized bags
Date:September 7, 2011
Customer avatar
shupee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these bags for our favors and they are very nice. Bigger than small bags but not too big at all - the perfect size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black & Clear cellophane bags
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
TanyasAura
Location:Charleston, South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wedding is black and white damask with lavender. I bought 2 packages of these narrow, long cellophane bags to use them to give guests leftover wedding cake in. I'm going to cut them down to a more square size, which will be easy and the cake package will be tied with lavender curling ribbon.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
elegent bags
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
CindyBNJ
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these bags added an elegant touch to the table setting. Pink ribbons gave it a femail touch. a turn of the century feel. Other coordinating items made it easy to complete my decorating needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisaloulou
Location:Ohio
I'm going to use these to put together coloring sets for kids at my reception. Great quality & price!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice, but proceed with caution
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Mboo2215
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bags were larger than we expected. We used them as favor bags for our wedding. There was no way we could fill them appropriately. We ended up cutting off the top. This could be a bonus if you have a large volume of stuff you plan to fill with. The issue with the bags is some burst apart at the side seams. Not every bag, but randomly in the set, so be mindful if you buy, fill and then try to transport. The did, however, look great and match our theme. Just be wary and go in with all the info.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT GIFT BAG'S....
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
offzwall
Location:FLORIDA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ALWAY'S LIKE 2 PUT SMALL GIFT'S IN PRETTY - DIFFERENT GIFT BAG'S...
THESE BAG'S R EVERYTHING U COULD ASK 4...
DIFFERENT - TERIFFIC LOOKING - GREAT PRICE...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
just adorable!!
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
luv2givereviews
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The gift bags were perfect to put treats in!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.