Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price and very decent quality for the price
Date:July 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used for welcome bags for my wedding. Worked out very well!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice looking gift bags for the cost
Date:March 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:York, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to put spring silk flowers in for setting around at a spring party. Great idea that I found on the Oriental Trading website!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size for water and wedding favors
Date:October 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags were a nice size. Large enough to fit water and lots of snacks for our wedding guests. The quality was very good. Only a few of the 96 ordered had minor flaws. The design is classy and definitely nice for weddings.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Handle flimsy, beautiful bag
Date:September 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought 48 of these bags to hold wedding gifts for out of town guests at hotels. Bags were heavy duty, larger than expected, and beautiful. However the handle wouldn't hold what was in the bag without giving way. Had to go buy other bags at the last minute.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Black & White Wedding Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elegant
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Getting married on Halloween so these bags were perfect (with orange tissue) for my guests gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Granger, IN
The handles seem flimsy, though. Would not be able to have water bottles in this bag without fear of the handles ripping out. The bags are very pretty and arrived quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags are just like they were described. They were very nice for the price. I highly recommend them.
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Great bags. They are sturdy and exactly as described.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great price for the quanity but quality is ok, on a couple bags the straps broke.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:20:15.228-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2494, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.