Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Augustweddingmom
Location:Granger, IN
The handles seem flimsy, though. Would not be able to have water bottles in this bag without fear of the handles ripping out. The bags are very pretty and arrived quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags are just like they were described. They were very nice for the price. I highly recommend them.
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Yalib
Great bags. They are sturdy and exactly as described.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bebe100
Location:Arizona
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great price for the quanity but quality is ok, on a couple bags the straps broke.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great design, quality/strength of bag,
Date:February 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jsscm
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bag holds a lot of items and has good support, worth the value
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy looking gift bag
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MeticulousMasterpieces
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My art show color scheme is black and white, so these bags are perfect for the artwork I sell. They are classy and elegant. I just hope they keep stocking them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bridesmaid gift bags
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
wedding2013
Location:wedding 2013
I used these for my bridesmaid gift bags and they turned out really cute! The only issue I found it that the handles are a little thin but they worked fine just might not be good for heavier stuff.
Pros: quality
Cons: thin handles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
butterflybirds
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for wedding hotel guest. They are large sturdy attractive bags that hold a lot.
Pros: quality, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Elegant Look!
Date:October 10, 2013
Customer avatar
YoyaB
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these bags for my sisters bridal shower and gave them for the Prize Giveaways. They gave it an elegant touch! Details to event planning always paysoff, the bags were one of the details, everyone loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.