Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice looking gift bags for the cost
Date:March 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:York, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to put spring silk flowers in for setting around at a spring party. Great idea that I found on the Oriental Trading website!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elegant
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Getting married on Halloween so these bags were perfect (with orange tissue) for my guests gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Granger, IN
The handles seem flimsy, though. Would not be able to have water bottles in this bag without fear of the handles ripping out. The bags are very pretty and arrived quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags are just like they were described. They were very nice for the price. I highly recommend them.
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Great bags. They are sturdy and exactly as described.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great price for the quanity but quality is ok, on a couple bags the straps broke.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great design, quality/strength of bag,
Date:February 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bag holds a lot of items and has good support, worth the value
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy looking gift bag
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My art show color scheme is black and white, so these bags are perfect for the artwork I sell. They are classy and elegant. I just hope they keep stocking them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bridesmaid gift bags
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:wedding 2013
I used these for my bridesmaid gift bags and they turned out really cute! The only issue I found it that the handles are a little thin but they worked fine just might not be good for heavier stuff.
Pros: quality
Cons: thin handles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-30 T00:22:54.857-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2494, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.