Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality banner
Date:July 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, Tx
this is a great price for a quality banner...love love it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great banner
Date:July 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
The banner turned out wonderful. And it arrived very quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice banner
Date:June 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pgh, PA
This banner was used as a picture prop for our daughters wedding. She wanted to use it in a picture to put on their thank you cards. Banner came in time and was as described, however it was a little thin for the price. If I had to do over again, I probably would have made something myself, only due to the cost, however it was a last minute decision and time was a factor.
Pros: came on time
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:June 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston,TX
I was just doing something different and it turned out great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted a banner for a bridal shower with the damask design, so I was pleased when I found the design at Oriental Trading, the price was great so I was expecting it would be plastic. When it arrived is was way better than expected it was vinyl. the quality was great and it did come with adhesive tabs, not sure it that will hold up but I was going to use push pin anyway.
would defiantly buy again I wish I would have gotten the one with the picture since it came out so well
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
This was perfect for our special day to hang at the entrance of the venue. Only wish list is the ability to not have to make my own holes. If hanging on a wall, item is excellent as is.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
EXCELLENT!
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Springdale, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for a "man shower" I'm having for a co-worker. I was never expecting such a high-quality banner for the price. The banner is beautiful and exceeded all my expectations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Elegant - wish lettering was larger
Date:November 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sweet 16 - Gold / Black / Teal
Pros: quality, gromets
Cons: small lettering
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-18 T11:08:49.115-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2482, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.