Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Show stopping Banner!
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this banner as my final decoration for a wedding party at our house. I was worried it would be too small but it's actually quite large. I got much more banner than I ever expected for the price. It's really going to be the crowning touch to our Royal Wedding. I wish I hadn't worried about it - it was the best thing I purchased for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Elegant - wish lettering was larger
Date:November 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sweet 16 - Gold / Black / Teal
Pros: quality, gromets
Cons: small lettering
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Quality
Date:February 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding product! Excellent service, and lightning -fast shipping. Thanks!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow!
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Charles, LA
It was a perfect size for a small indoor party! More than I expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected!
Date:July 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ames, IA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son decided to get married and set a date only two weeks out. I was in charge of decorations. I put in an order for this banner and some other decorations. It came in just a few days and was better than I expected. When it said vinyl, I expected it to be thin and easily torn but it was very sturdy. It was great and very inexpensive. The free personalization was a great bonus!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Banner!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been searching for a "Here Comes The Bride" banner for my junior bridesmaid and groomsman to carry down the aisle and had little to no luck finding one that I felt was reasonable until I came across this. Perfect price, the print is very high quality, and the material is very durable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, clear printing, durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great banner
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The banner turned out just as expected, and arrived quickly! Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase. I was very happy with the banner. It exceeded my expectations. I would order again for another occasion.
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased the small black and white banner to use to celebrate a birthday. I didn't come across the item until one week before I needed it. The website was very helpful. My banner came on time and it was exactly what I wanted. I was a little concerned about the fact that it said small but that size was just right. The quality was perfect too. I would gladly reorder the item for other celebrations.
Pros: quality, price, availability
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-06 T09:31:43.903-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2482, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.