Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Show stopping Banner!
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
royalweddingmom
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this banner as my final decoration for a wedding party at our house. I was worried it would be too small but it's actually quite large. I got much more banner than I ever expected for the price. It's really going to be the crowning touch to our Royal Wedding. I wish I hadn't worried about it - it was the best thing I purchased for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Banner!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Weddingshopper28
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been searching for a "Here Comes The Bride" banner for my junior bridesmaid and groomsman to carry down the aisle and had little to no luck finding one that I felt was reasonable until I came across this. Perfect price, the print is very high quality, and the material is very durable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, clear printing, durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great banner
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
napervillemom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The banner turned out just as expected, and arrived quickly! Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase. I was very happy with the banner. It exceeded my expectations. I would order again for another occasion.
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Avacado54
Location:Philadelphia Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased the small black and white banner to use to celebrate a birthday. I didn't come across the item until one week before I needed it. The website was very helpful. My banner came on time and it was exactly what I wanted. I was a little concerned about the fact that it said small but that size was just right. The quality was perfect too. I would gladly reorder the item for other celebrations.
Pros: quality, price, availability
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice -- expertly done and will look great at the reception
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
maturebride
Location:Tulsa, OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This banner is very nice and expertly done as far as the lettering. I asked for a little different top line and it was done exactly to the specification I submitted. This banner will be hung behind our serving table along with the black and white paper lanterns I ordered. They go together beautifully.
Pros: Assembly, quality, sharp personalization
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Banner
Date:May 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Ann
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25th Anniversary banner. Turned out beautiful. Heavier than I expected.
Pros: thick
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Banner
Date:December 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Ann
Location:Oregon
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered for my 25th Anniversary. It looks wonderful.
Pros: sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even better than expected
Date:March 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MissKB
Location:DFW
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my wedding rehearsal coming up in september and it is a great buy! Quality material and does not look cheap!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.