Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like the individual packaging
Date:August 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have always liked the way they are packaged, makes for handy carrying of product. So I do not purchased for special occasions, just for the product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ideal for Wedding Favors
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Upper Marlboro, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this purchase. The tissues are unisex for both men and women.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Neat little package
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using for author handout. Adding a small sticker. The price was perfect.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Black/White Tissues
Date:February 28, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought the tissues as an extra gift to put in the hotel gift bags and to use in the bathroom. They will work, look nice, but a lot smaller than I thought they would be.
Pros: quality, looks nice
Cons: very small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fits the Bill!
Date:January 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's wedding, because plenty of people get weepy at a wedding. We put one pack on each chair, and quite a few people were appreciative (there were two on my chair!).
Had a few left over, and they fit in my purse (which is a very small one).
Pros: quality, compact size, able to choose color to match wedding colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fits the Bill
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:SF Bay Area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I found some monogramed pocket tissues at Pier1 Imports and decided I wanted to have them on the seats with the programs at my wedding. P1 was not going to be able to fill the request. I looked everywhere and Oriental Trading came through once again. I printed out the initial I wanted on some Avery stickers and applied the sticker to the tissue packet. It looks great and I'm very happy with the whole thing.
The packets are smaller than your ordinary pocket tissue. But for the purpose, as a cute favor, they are perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SOOOO CUTE!!
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:sandusky , Oh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love love love these!!!! I also got red to match s well. And they have a WONDERFUL DIY project with these on here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was what I hoped it would be
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We put these into gift bags for our out of town guests and the leftovers were in a basket at the wedding. It was a nice touch!
Pros: nice thing to add to a gift bag
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:42:54.508-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.