Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 42(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 42(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 42(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for any party cupcake presentation!
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Newport Beach, CA
The cupcake stand was perfect to transport as it came flat in a box and was assembled in minutes at the party, arranged the mini cupcakes and it was ready for display. It was perfect in every respect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, any age
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it
Date:December 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boston
I was able to paint it the colors I wanted. It cracked when I was putting it together but over all I love it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:November 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Granbury TX
Easy to work with, I'll show you mine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute and easy to decorate
Date:October 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Very easy to decorate. Best to use tape and pins. Hot glue doesn't seem to stick very well, but I'm craft challenged.
Very lightweight, so weigh it down BEFORE taking it outside to set up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality
Date:September 9, 2017
Customer avatar
I decorated this with washi tape and scrapbook decor for my daughter's first birthday. It held up nicely! Even took it apart and back together and the styrofoam held up well. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome for cupcakes at granddaughter's 6th birthday party!
Date:August 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
I read the reviews first - I knew it would be styro, thought it might be thin and easily broken, and maybe would only use one time but at the price thought that was okay. I was surprised to find the shelves are 3/4" thick, smooth and very sturdy... it will be easy to clean and re-use for future parties! It would be fun to put ribbon etc on it and decorate it up, but we left it plain to be easier to re-use and it looked awesome with the pretty cupcakes on it! There was room for more than the 24 cupcakes we had, and room between shelves for picks.
Pros: Assembly, quality, re-usable, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:April 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Guam
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping fee
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cupcake Stand
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for decorating with what ever theme your party is and perfect for re-using
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-15 T08:10:47.768-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2268, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.