Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
28 of 35(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
28 of 35(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
28 of 35(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
With a little work...
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
2BWed
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
...this cupcake stand can be anything you want!
I purchased the stand for my BBQ Engagement Party. Our theme was very casual, but I wanted a little something to spruce up the desserts.
To decorate, I bought the Honeycomb Home Scrapbook collection. Using white glue and a razor blade I covered all the surface areas with scrapbook paper. After assembly, I glued on the buttons, push pins, and cutouts.
It took me about two hours to put together, but it was worth it! Perfect for holding the desserts, sturdy, and reusable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to make your own
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to decorate
Date:June 1, 2011
Customer avatar
beanehr
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had this filled with cupcakes for our son's graduation. It is made out of white styrofoam but then it is a blank canvas for you to decorate. We added school color using colored paper around the edges of the tiers; it looked really good. Everyone loved it and how it brought your attention to the decorated cupcakes. The frosting gets on it but I just wiped it down with a moist wet rag and it came off! Loved it!! I'm saving it to use for two more graduations!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the Price
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ClaudiaE
Location:MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like others on here, I read the reviews first before buying and understood that it is just plain white Styrofoam material. I bought it since it'll be so easy to decorate for any party occasion. In the picture, I used simple decorative ribbons and put wax paper to make it easier to clean up. I used this stand for a bridal shower! I love that it can easily be assembled, which is great when moving the stand WITH the cupcakes on it. For the price, it's worth it!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than you'll find at any hobby store
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
rmah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a birthday party. I ended up with more cupcakes than would fit on this so I went down to the local hobby store to but another one. The quality of this one vs. the one purchase at the store was infinitely more superior AND was less expensive. I ended up recycling the other one and keeping this one. Even though this is made of foam, it won't deteriorate and look shabby over time. This was definitely made to be used over and over again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks better in photo
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DelawareNative
Location:Felton, DE
Works but 2 pricey for cheesiness of product
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great idea
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dawne
Location:New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A lot sturdier than the picture depicted. Shelves are about 1 inch thick. Didn't have to add any support.
Pros: Assembly, quality, reuseable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase!
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
deb8617
Location:Peoria, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used the monocromatic pearls and matching ribbon to decorate it and it looked fabulous!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
CakesByAshley
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these with every intention of getting as many uses out of them as possible. I saw that other people used scrapbook paper to cover them, but I chose to paint mine. They are very sturdy and the craft paint I used stuck well when I used a sponge brush. I have already used these twice and could probably get several more uses out of them. TOTALLY worth the $10.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.