Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
36 of 43(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
36 of 43(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
36 of 43(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
With a little work...
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
2BWed
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
...this cupcake stand can be anything you want!
I purchased the stand for my BBQ Engagement Party. Our theme was very casual, but I wanted a little something to spruce up the desserts.
To decorate, I bought the Honeycomb Home Scrapbook collection. Using white glue and a razor blade I covered all the surface areas with scrapbook paper. After assembly, I glued on the buttons, push pins, and cutouts.
It took me about two hours to put together, but it was worth it! Perfect for holding the desserts, sturdy, and reusable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to make your own
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to decorate
Date:June 1, 2011
Customer avatar
beanehr
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had this filled with cupcakes for our son's graduation. It is made out of white styrofoam but then it is a blank canvas for you to decorate. We added school color using colored paper around the edges of the tiers; it looked really good. Everyone loved it and how it brought your attention to the decorated cupcakes. The frosting gets on it but I just wiped it down with a moist wet rag and it came off! Loved it!! I'm saving it to use for two more graduations!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the Price
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ClaudiaE
Location:MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like others on here, I read the reviews first before buying and understood that it is just plain white Styrofoam material. I bought it since it'll be so easy to decorate for any party occasion. In the picture, I used simple decorative ribbons and put wax paper to make it easier to clean up. I used this stand for a bridal shower! I love that it can easily be assembled, which is great when moving the stand WITH the cupcakes on it. For the price, it's worth it!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than you'll find at any hobby store
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
rmah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a birthday party. I ended up with more cupcakes than would fit on this so I went down to the local hobby store to but another one. The quality of this one vs. the one purchase at the store was infinitely more superior AND was less expensive. I ended up recycling the other one and keeping this one. Even though this is made of foam, it won't deteriorate and look shabby over time. This was definitely made to be used over and over again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The cupcake stand had the correct number of pieces however the two that needed to be connected were both the same and wouldn't work.
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
DuckNCbride
Location:Easton,PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered two cupcake stands one for my wedding celebration on beach the other for a later BBQ. While away at beach the day of wedding I opened the plastic bag containing pieces and realized that the connecting pieces were exactly the same and I couldn't put it together properly. However, my sister cut up one of the pieces and it worked. I had read some reviews and saw that there was concerns with incorrect pieces. I was upset but it worked out.
Pros: looked nice decorated
Cons: two pieces were the same
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's good for what it is
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
JenSan
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When I purchased this, I didn't realize it was styrofoam, I thought it was plastic. It's a good size, it's sturdy, it was easier than plastic to decorate, but it is one time use. The price isn't bad but I would rather pay more for something I can reuse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:May 6, 2015
Customer avatar
NatLane
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this cupcake stand for a baby shower. It is easy to put together, sturdy and a blank canvass so you can decorate it to match any party theme or leave it white. Great purchase. It is made out of Styrofoam.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased!
Date:January 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Partyplannermom211
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I found this cupcake stand easy to assemble and great for decorating. It's sturdy and best of all, reusable. Perfect for cupcakes on the bottom tiers and a small matching cake on top.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-04T08:46:11.650-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2268, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.