Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
With a little work...
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
2BWed
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
...this cupcake stand can be anything you want!
I purchased the stand for my BBQ Engagement Party. Our theme was very casual, but I wanted a little something to spruce up the desserts.
To decorate, I bought the Honeycomb Home Scrapbook collection. Using white glue and a razor blade I covered all the surface areas with scrapbook paper. After assembly, I glued on the buttons, push pins, and cutouts.
It took me about two hours to put together, but it was worth it! Perfect for holding the desserts, sturdy, and reusable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to make your own
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to decorate
Date:June 1, 2011
Customer avatar
beanehr
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had this filled with cupcakes for our son's graduation. It is made out of white styrofoam but then it is a blank canvas for you to decorate. We added school color using colored paper around the edges of the tiers; it looked really good. Everyone loved it and how it brought your attention to the decorated cupcakes. The frosting gets on it but I just wiped it down with a moist wet rag and it came off! Loved it!! I'm saving it to use for two more graduations!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the Price
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ClaudiaE
Location:MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like others on here, I read the reviews first before buying and understood that it is just plain white Styrofoam material. I bought it since it'll be so easy to decorate for any party occasion. In the picture, I used simple decorative ribbons and put wax paper to make it easier to clean up. I used this stand for a bridal shower! I love that it can easily be assembled, which is great when moving the stand WITH the cupcakes on it. For the price, it's worth it!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than you'll find at any hobby store
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
rmah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a birthday party. I ended up with more cupcakes than would fit on this so I went down to the local hobby store to but another one. The quality of this one vs. the one purchase at the store was infinitely more superior AND was less expensive. I ended up recycling the other one and keeping this one. Even though this is made of foam, it won't deteriorate and look shabby over time. This was definitely made to be used over and over again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RSCraftyMom
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered two of these for a wedding reception. When they came one of them had the wrong pieces in it. I was able to live chat with a representative and they sent out a replacement immediately. I liked that they are a blank slate and can be decorated any way you want to match any theme. I used ribbon on the edges and scrapbook paper for the top tier for a very simple design.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not happy
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
munchie769
Location:Tafton, PA 18464, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
It is very cheap looking not worth the money seriously thinking about returning product, still in box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was perfect!
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Clo8a
Location:Fort Worth Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was perfect and fit 24 cupcakes plus a 8 inch round cake at top. Easy to assemble and decorate.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best stand I've found for the cost.....
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Duck55
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've looked at cupcake stands in all the craft and discount stores. Didn't find one I liked. They all seemed flimsy, or to costly. For the cost, these turned out to be great. Easy to customize for any occassion. They hold plenty of cupcakes, 30-35 each stand.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.