Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
32 of 43(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
32 of 43(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
32 of 43(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for any party cupcake presentation!
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Newport Beach, CA
The cupcake stand was perfect to transport as it came flat in a box and was assembled in minutes at the party, arranged the mini cupcakes and it was ready for display. It was perfect in every respect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, any age
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks Cheap
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Northeast
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I guess I didn't read the description closely as I thought it was a light weight plastic whereas this is just styrofoam. From a distance and when covered with treats it was fine. But up close it looks very cheap. Also, it is pretty fragile and can easily break. On the positive side my kids thought it was a nice shape and liked seeing their cupcakes stacked up.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy  Quality Assurance Department May 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed!
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this because I needed a plain cupcake stand that could be reused and decorated to match each party. The top is flat so it's perfect for cupcakes in the bottom tiers and a small cake on top. It is styrofoam so keep that in mind when purchasing.
Pros: Assembly, easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Item to Buy
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Logan, UT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought it for a birthday party and it looked like something I made myself. Really expensive for the quality. I didn't even put it out as it looked really tacky. Poor decision to purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 18, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Decorating!
Date:February 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CT
These were the perfect displays for my 8 year old's cupcake wars party! She and her friends displayed their cupcakes in the final presentation challenge round using these. They were easy to put together and were easily decorated with ribbon, markers, and other embellishments.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for price!
Date:January 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Glenside,Pa
This is a great product for the price. It's foam but it's really sturdy all it needs is some decor to dress it up.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality at fair price
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta Georgia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was surprised that the cupcakes holders were so cheap but they are styrofoam and easy to assemble. They arrived in a big box very well packaged. I have not used yet but I am excited to use and enjoy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to assemble
Cons: Assembly, they are styrofoam
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy
Date:November 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so upset about this cupcake stand I'm better off going to ross...When I open that box in seen what the cupcake stand was made of omg...I will be ashamed if I place that junk on my mom sweet table for her 50th birthday it was not worth my 10 bucks at all..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-28 T06:52:47.113-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2268, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.