Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 43(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 43(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 43(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
With a little work...
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
...this cupcake stand can be anything you want!
I purchased the stand for my BBQ Engagement Party. Our theme was very casual, but I wanted a little something to spruce up the desserts.
To decorate, I bought the Honeycomb Home Scrapbook collection. Using white glue and a razor blade I covered all the surface areas with scrapbook paper. After assembly, I glued on the buttons, push pins, and cutouts.
It took me about two hours to put together, but it was worth it! Perfect for holding the desserts, sturdy, and reusable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to make your own
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to decorate
Date:June 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had this filled with cupcakes for our son's graduation. It is made out of white styrofoam but then it is a blank canvas for you to decorate. We added school color using colored paper around the edges of the tiers; it looked really good. Everyone loved it and how it brought your attention to the decorated cupcakes. The frosting gets on it but I just wiped it down with a moist wet rag and it came off! Loved it!! I'm saving it to use for two more graduations!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the Price
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like others on here, I read the reviews first before buying and understood that it is just plain white Styrofoam material. I bought it since it'll be so easy to decorate for any party occasion. In the picture, I used simple decorative ribbons and put wax paper to make it easier to clean up. I used this stand for a bridal shower! I love that it can easily be assembled, which is great when moving the stand WITH the cupcakes on it. For the price, it's worth it!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for price!
Date:January 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Glenside,Pa
This is a great product for the price. It's foam but it's really sturdy all it needs is some decor to dress it up.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality at fair price
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta Georgia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was surprised that the cupcakes holders were so cheap but they are styrofoam and easy to assemble. They arrived in a big box very well packaged. I have not used yet but I am excited to use and enjoy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to assemble
Cons: Assembly, they are styrofoam
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy
Date:November 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so upset about this cupcake stand I'm better off going to ross...When I open that box in seen what the cupcake stand was made of omg...I will be ashamed if I place that junk on my mom sweet table for her 50th birthday it was not worth my 10 bucks at all..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is not sturdy !
Date:September 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is a very light weight styrfoam stand. I set it up and put some cupcakes on it...and it wobbled and fell apart.
I sent it back.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
give it a chance
Date:September 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus,OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I originally bought two for my mom's 70th birthday party. I was able to use paper to cover them and cut out butterflies and put on each layer. That was two years ago. I clean them up each time and store them in the boxes. I have used them over a dozen times. Yes they are Styrofoam but they are study and easy to use and you can adapt them to any theme.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T17:45:17.284-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2268, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.