Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
33 of 44(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
33 of 44(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
33 of 44(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
With a little work...
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
...this cupcake stand can be anything you want!
I purchased the stand for my BBQ Engagement Party. Our theme was very casual, but I wanted a little something to spruce up the desserts.
To decorate, I bought the Honeycomb Home Scrapbook collection. Using white glue and a razor blade I covered all the surface areas with scrapbook paper. After assembly, I glued on the buttons, push pins, and cutouts.
It took me about two hours to put together, but it was worth it! Perfect for holding the desserts, sturdy, and reusable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to make your own
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to decorate
Date:June 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had this filled with cupcakes for our son's graduation. It is made out of white styrofoam but then it is a blank canvas for you to decorate. We added school color using colored paper around the edges of the tiers; it looked really good. Everyone loved it and how it brought your attention to the decorated cupcakes. The frosting gets on it but I just wiped it down with a moist wet rag and it came off! Loved it!! I'm saving it to use for two more graduations!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the Price
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like others on here, I read the reviews first before buying and understood that it is just plain white Styrofoam material. I bought it since it'll be so easy to decorate for any party occasion. In the picture, I used simple decorative ribbons and put wax paper to make it easier to clean up. I used this stand for a bridal shower! I love that it can easily be assembled, which is great when moving the stand WITH the cupcakes on it. For the price, it's worth it!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks Cheap
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Northeast
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I guess I didn't read the description closely as I thought it was a light weight plastic whereas this is just styrofoam. From a distance and when covered with treats it was fine. But up close it looks very cheap. Also, it is pretty fragile and can easily break. On the positive side my kids thought it was a nice shape and liked seeing their cupcakes stacked up.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for any party cupcake presentation!
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Newport Beach, CA
The cupcake stand was perfect to transport as it came flat in a box and was assembled in minutes at the party, arranged the mini cupcakes and it was ready for display. It was perfect in every respect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, any age
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed!
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this because I needed a plain cupcake stand that could be reused and decorated to match each party. The top is flat so it's perfect for cupcakes in the bottom tiers and a small cake on top. It is styrofoam so keep that in mind when purchasing.
Pros: Assembly, easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Item to Buy
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Logan, UT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought it for a birthday party and it looked like something I made myself. Really expensive for the quality. I didn't even put it out as it looked really tacky. Poor decision to purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 18, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Decorating!
Date:February 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CT
These were the perfect displays for my 8 year old's cupcake wars party! She and her friends displayed their cupcakes in the final presentation challenge round using these. They were easy to put together and were easily decorated with ribbon, markers, and other embellishments.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-01 T10:33:44.060-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2268, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.