Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
35 of 45(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
35 of 45(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
35 of 45(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for any party cupcake presentation!
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Newport Beach, CA
The cupcake stand was perfect to transport as it came flat in a box and was assembled in minutes at the party, arranged the mini cupcakes and it was ready for display. It was perfect in every respect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, any age
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute and easy to decorate
Date:October 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Very easy to decorate. Best to use tape and pins. Hot glue doesn't seem to stick very well, but I'm craft challenged.
Very lightweight, so weigh it down BEFORE taking it outside to set up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality
Date:September 9, 2017
Customer avatar
I decorated this with washi tape and scrapbook decor for my daughter's first birthday. It held up nicely! Even took it apart and back together and the styrofoam held up well. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome for cupcakes at granddaughter's 6th birthday party!
Date:August 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
I read the reviews first - I knew it would be styro, thought it might be thin and easily broken, and maybe would only use one time but at the price thought that was okay. I was surprised to find the shelves are 3/4" thick, smooth and very sturdy... it will be easy to clean and re-use for future parties! It would be fun to put ribbon etc on it and decorate it up, but we left it plain to be easier to re-use and it looked awesome with the pretty cupcakes on it! There was room for more than the 24 cupcakes we had, and room between shelves for picks.
Pros: Assembly, quality, re-usable, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cupcake Stand
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for decorating with what ever theme your party is and perfect for re-using
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Handy
Date:March 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lock Haven, PA
This cupcake stand came in very handy at a party. It assembles easily and stores easily. Can be used over and over. Great product for the money.
Pros: quality
Cons: made of foam
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good & reusable!
Date:February 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
purchased this for my son's 5th Birthday and it works great!! sturdy and reusable. came in the package clean, odorless and easy to assemble. Luv it!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good and light stand for kid's birthday party
Date:September 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This cupcake stand is made of foam, which is light and served it's purpose. If you are careful with it, it can be used again. If you are expecting a nice porcelain cupcake stand this is not the product for you. But if you just want something to decorate, is easy to transport, and holds cupcakes for a kid's party, this product is great. Please see picture for what I used it for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: easily damaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-21 T19:48:56.843-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2268, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.