Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Groom LOVES them!
Date:February 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Manders
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these for our groomsmen because it was something different. We've never seen anything like this before. When we received them my fiance took one out and filled it with bottles. He absolutely loves them (now it looks like I'm going to have to order him one next)!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes a nice gift
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
shay905
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this bag for a groomsmen gift for my upcoming wedding for someone who drinks beer frequently so I thought he could use this alot. It is a good quality, I'm excited to give it to him.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Rusty
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Arrived on time, exactly as described. Good quality, made a great gift for my husband!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice coolers
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:Up State NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heavy-duty. Monogram is nice. Fast delivery as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Men gift
Date:September 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mystery86
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these as thank you gifts for the groomsmen and best man. I wish the holes were bigger to hold the beverages a little easier. I liked being able to personalize it because it makes it a little more special. They are the perfect size and easy to handle. Not sure how sturdy it is going to be once you put six bottles in it though.
Pros: Assembly, personalization, price, size
Cons: quality, one color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:November 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Longbrdpam
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Put 6 beers in the item and when I picked them up using the handles, they all spread apart at the base. They are just in "pockets". Seems like there should be a base or something to keep the "pockets" from doing the splits.
Personalization was not straight.
Cons: Assembly, personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Groomsmen Gift
Date:August 24, 2011
Customer avatar
karbear0315
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed another gift for our groomsmen and ushers and chose this cooler as it was cost effective and would get great use. I received the items a whole week earlier than expected and they looked great! The personalization was on perfect. I highly recommend this item to others.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good item for gift giving
Date:May 28, 2011
Customer avatar
terp30331
Location:atlanta, ga
Purchased for husband as a just because gift. It was nice but seemed to stretch at the seems as we tried to put bottles in it. Not sure how long this will last.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.