Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes a nice gift
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this bag for a groomsmen gift for my upcoming wedding for someone who drinks beer frequently so I thought he could use this alot. It is a good quality, I'm excited to give it to him.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Arrived on time, exactly as described. Good quality, made a great gift for my husband!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice coolers
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Up State NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heavy-duty. Monogram is nice. Fast delivery as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Men gift
Date:September 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these as thank you gifts for the groomsmen and best man. I wish the holes were bigger to hold the beverages a little easier. I liked being able to personalize it because it makes it a little more special. They are the perfect size and easy to handle. Not sure how sturdy it is going to be once you put six bottles in it though.
Pros: Assembly, personalization, price, size
Cons: quality, one color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:November 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Put 6 beers in the item and when I picked them up using the handles, they all spread apart at the base. They are just in "pockets". Seems like there should be a base or something to keep the "pockets" from doing the splits.
Personalization was not straight.
Cons: Assembly, personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Groomsmen Gift
Date:August 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed another gift for our groomsmen and ushers and chose this cooler as it was cost effective and would get great use. I received the items a whole week earlier than expected and they looked great! The personalization was on perfect. I highly recommend this item to others.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good item for gift giving
Date:May 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:atlanta, ga
Purchased for husband as a just because gift. It was nice but seemed to stretch at the seems as we tried to put bottles in it. Not sure how long this will last.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Groomsmen Gift!
Date:March 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for our groomsmen. Great looking only wish there were more colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T10:52:52.615-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2048, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.