Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
46 of 48(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
46 of 48(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
46 of 48(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product for the price!
Date:October 18, 2011
Customer avatar
vandy
Ordered 10 knives for groomsmen gifts along with the groomsmen socks. These guys are going to think a ton of money was spent on them. The quality is superb!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
tngirl2307
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these the quality was awesome and I know the groomsmen will all love them, Everything I have ordered on this site was great quality and I would definitely order from this site again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gifts!
Date:April 1, 2011
Customer avatar
TheKuhnFamily
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We order these as gifts for our groomsmen. We had 10 guys to buy for so the price was perfect! They are personalized so everyone was really impressed with them! The quality was awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jaymcee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a very skeptical person. I was hesitant in the beginning to purchase these as our groomsmen gifts. My fiance and I are on a budget and we said let's try it. I received them today and I looked through all of them. I am very impressed with the quality and with the engraving on them. I looked for scratches there weren't any. I looked for messed up engraving..none. VERY HAPPY with the product.
Pros: quality, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pleasant suprise!
Date:February 2, 2010
Customer avatar
lulu32
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
for the price, I hoped for good quality, and what I got in the mail exceeded my expectations- it was great quality. The lettering really shows up nice and it is on straight. I am giving this as a birthday present for my father; he is sure to love it! I am ordering more for all the men in the family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great groomsmen gift
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dorothyjv
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the groomsmen and personalized with their initials. The knife is of high quality and looks very professional with the engraving and overall look. Useful and personal gift
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SRD1976
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered several of these as gifts. All of the engraving was correct and they were delivered in a timely fashion. They look very nice and are of good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pocket knifes
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kensleyboo
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pocket knife we like. The monogram looked a little rustic.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.