Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
46 of 47(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
46 of 47(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
46 of 47(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
amazing
Date:February 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fairview Heights, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these knifes for my groomsmen. When I received them, they were more beautiful in person than what the computer shows. I love how amazing they look. Would definently order them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good gift
Date:December 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This knife set was a great gift, I bought two. The engraving looked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way better than expected!
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amarillo,tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little worried about the quality for the price but when they came I could not believe how awesome they were. I needed a gift for my ushers and this was perfect! Very good quality and my ushers loved them!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High Quality
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these for our groomsmen. The quality was amazing and the price was just right. I would Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:September 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kingsport, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these engraved knives as "Thank You's" to all the guy participants in our wedding, from groomsmen, to car parkers, to media & sound men. All the guys loved them and the knives are great quality. Excellent choice!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding Groomsmen Gifts
Date:September 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for the groomsmen as a thank you gift for participating in our wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Terrible engraving
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:california
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ordered these knives for grooms men and the knives themselves are very well made. However, the engraving done by your company was terrible. Off centered and one initial going off the side of the knife handle!! Having to find another gift in a pinch now because my fiance cannot give that to them at all.... I recommend the knives but take them somewhere else to get engraved. Total bummer!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Groom's gifts
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Waxahachie, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave these to my guys as groom's gifts. They loved them. I haven't gotten any complaints about them so I guess they're working so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-23 T15:06:46.484-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2045, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.