Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product for the price!
Date:October 18, 2011
Customer avatar
vandy
Ordered 10 knives for groomsmen gifts along with the groomsmen socks. These guys are going to think a ton of money was spent on them. The quality is superb!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
tngirl2307
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these the quality was awesome and I know the groomsmen will all love them, Everything I have ordered on this site was great quality and I would definitely order from this site again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gifts!
Date:April 1, 2011
Customer avatar
TheKuhnFamily
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We order these as gifts for our groomsmen. We had 10 guys to buy for so the price was perfect! They are personalized so everyone was really impressed with them! The quality was awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jaymcee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a very skeptical person. I was hesitant in the beginning to purchase these as our groomsmen gifts. My fiance and I are on a budget and we said let's try it. I received them today and I looked through all of them. I am very impressed with the quality and with the engraving on them. I looked for scratches there weren't any. I looked for messed up engraving..none. VERY HAPPY with the product.
Pros: quality, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pleasant suprise!
Date:February 2, 2010
Customer avatar
lulu32
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
for the price, I hoped for good quality, and what I got in the mail exceeded my expectations- it was great quality. The lettering really shows up nice and it is on straight. I am giving this as a birthday present for my father; he is sure to love it! I am ordering more for all the men in the family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Best Man
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsCrandell
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for my soon to be brother in law for his best man gift. My soon to be husband if very happy with it and I think the best man will be too. It's something he can keep forever.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT GIFTS FOR GROOMSMEN
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MTNESTR14
Location:TULSA OK
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
WE PURCHASED FOR THE MALE ATTENDANTS AT OUR WEDDING...WE WERE VERY PLEASED AND WOULD RECOMMEND!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Loribell
Location:Fairbury, NE
I tried twice to get this items, both times the knife had bad scratches when the engraved it. The second redo was about as crocked as a dogs back leg.
Pros: none
Cons: everything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.