Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Big rapids, MI
I ordered 9 of these! They looked great until you opened them! 7/9 of them fell apart after opening them. The sissors broke instantly after opening. A couple of the blades came right off after opening it. :/ not happy with my purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:May 19, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought these for the men in my wedding party. I was very pleased with the product. The quality was very good for the price. I highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:March 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rustburg, VA
Came as ordered, looks great
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
amazing
Date:February 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fairview Heights, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these knifes for my groomsmen. When I received them, they were more beautiful in person than what the computer shows. I love how amazing they look. Would definently order them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good gift
Date:December 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This knife set was a great gift, I bought two. The engraving looked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way better than expected!
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amarillo,tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little worried about the quality for the price but when they came I could not believe how awesome they were. I needed a gift for my ushers and this was perfect! Very good quality and my ushers loved them!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High Quality
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these for our groomsmen. The quality was amazing and the price was just right. I would Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:September 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kingsport, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these engraved knives as "Thank You's" to all the guy participants in our wedding, from groomsmen, to car parkers, to media & sound men. All the guys loved them and the knives are great quality. Excellent choice!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-23 T01:53:26.264-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2045, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.