Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product for the price!
Date:October 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Ordered 10 knives for groomsmen gifts along with the groomsmen socks. These guys are going to think a ton of money was spent on them. The quality is superb!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding Groomsmen Gifts
Date:September 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for the groomsmen as a thank you gift for participating in our wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Terrible engraving
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:california
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ordered these knives for grooms men and the knives themselves are very well made. However, the engraving done by your company was terrible. Off centered and one initial going off the side of the knife handle!! Having to find another gift in a pinch now because my fiance cannot give that to them at all.... I recommend the knives but take them somewhere else to get engraved. Total bummer!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Groom's gifts
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Waxahachie, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave these to my guys as groom's gifts. They loved them. I haven't gotten any complaints about them so I guess they're working so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Perfect!
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this for one of our little helpers for our fall wedding. He's big into pocket knives so this was the perfect "thank-you" gift for him. The free personalization adds a great touch!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Byron, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a gift for one of the witnesses at my daughter's wedding. The quality was much better than expected and the engraving was great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my groomsmen and I couldn't be happier with the quality.
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality knife, guys all loved them. They also had good engraving on each knife. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:June 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so excited about these pocket knifes! They are practical and are all personalized for the groomsmen!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-26 T08:57:07.563-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2045, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.