Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product for the price!
Date:October 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Ordered 10 knives for groomsmen gifts along with the groomsmen socks. These guys are going to think a ton of money was spent on them. The quality is superb!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these the quality was awesome and I know the groomsmen will all love them, Everything I have ordered on this site was great quality and I would definitely order from this site again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gifts!
Date:April 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We order these as gifts for our groomsmen. We had 10 guys to buy for so the price was perfect! They are personalized so everyone was really impressed with them! The quality was awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a very skeptical person. I was hesitant in the beginning to purchase these as our groomsmen gifts. My fiance and I are on a budget and we said let's try it. I received them today and I looked through all of them. I am very impressed with the quality and with the engraving on them. I looked for scratches there weren't any. I looked for messed up engraving..none. VERY HAPPY with the product.
Pros: quality, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:June 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so excited about these pocket knifes! They are practical and are all personalized for the groomsmen!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great!
Date:June 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:saint paul, mn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were better than I imagined! Got them as gifts for my groomsmen for my wedding next week, showed them to my fiance and he wants one for himself, ha. He's typically very skeptical about ordering things online and is very picky but he likes it a lot. Especially with the free initials customization, they are great for their price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, polish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent gift for groomsmen
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fresno, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought three of these for my groomsmen and the engraving is brown so it actually pops out. I love it but the scissors in it needs a little repair. Other than that tiny flaw, it's perfect the guys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great personalized gift
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my grandson for Christmas and the engraving was not straight. I called customer service and they shipped another one out in just a few days. Customer Service was very helpful and courteous. The quality of the product was good and so was the price.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: engraving was not straight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T11:57:25.970-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2045, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.