Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product for the price!
Date:October 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Ordered 10 knives for groomsmen gifts along with the groomsmen socks. These guys are going to think a ton of money was spent on them. The quality is superb!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these the quality was awesome and I know the groomsmen will all love them, Everything I have ordered on this site was great quality and I would definitely order from this site again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gifts!
Date:April 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We order these as gifts for our groomsmen. We had 10 guys to buy for so the price was perfect! They are personalized so everyone was really impressed with them! The quality was awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a very skeptical person. I was hesitant in the beginning to purchase these as our groomsmen gifts. My fiance and I are on a budget and we said let's try it. I received them today and I looked through all of them. I am very impressed with the quality and with the engraving on them. I looked for scratches there weren't any. I looked for messed up engraving..none. VERY HAPPY with the product.
Pros: quality, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Byron, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a gift for one of the witnesses at my daughter's wedding. The quality was much better than expected and the engraving was great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my groomsmen and I couldn't be happier with the quality.
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality knife, guys all loved them. They also had good engraving on each knife. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:June 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so excited about these pocket knifes! They are practical and are all personalized for the groomsmen!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great!
Date:June 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:saint paul, mn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were better than I imagined! Got them as gifts for my groomsmen for my wedding next week, showed them to my fiance and he wants one for himself, ha. He's typically very skeptical about ordering things online and is very picky but he likes it a lot. Especially with the free initials customization, they are great for their price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, polish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T10:09:12.081-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2045, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.