Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:May 19, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought these for the men in my wedding party. I was very pleased with the product. The quality was very good for the price. I highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:July 31, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought these for the groomsmen, and fob, and dj for my wedding and was nervous bc the price is so cheap. But they look way more expensive and the personalization is top notch! Thank you for saving me money and sending me an awesome product!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Big rapids, MI
I ordered 9 of these! They looked great until you opened them! 7/9 of them fell apart after opening them. The sissors broke instantly after opening. A couple of the blades came right off after opening it. :/ not happy with my purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
We don’t like that our Personalized Pocket Knife let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:March 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rustburg, VA
Came as ordered, looks great
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
amazing
Date:February 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fairview Heights, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these knifes for my groomsmen. When I received them, they were more beautiful in person than what the computer shows. I love how amazing they look. Would definently order them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good gift
Date:December 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This knife set was a great gift, I bought two. The engraving looked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way better than expected!
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amarillo,tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little worried about the quality for the price but when they came I could not believe how awesome they were. I needed a gift for my ushers and this was perfect! Very good quality and my ushers loved them!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High Quality
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these for our groomsmen. The quality was amazing and the price was just right. I would Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-23 T20:17:09.085-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2045, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.