Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
3 of 7(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
3 of 7(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
3 of 7(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very colorful and fun!
Date:March 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, Ohio
We used them above the beverage table at a wedding shower. We combined other lanterns and things, it looked really nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but very delicate
Date:February 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson, AZ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Used these for a baby shower decor. Once assembled they looked great but you have to be very careful when assembly because they tear easily.
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They all ripped
Date:March 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Every single lantern ripped they would bend when opened and pieces were glued together... money on these went to waste
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They look great
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Birmingham, AL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Although the Lanterns were beautiful, they were easy to destroy. You have to be very very careful when assembling.
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I thought.
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are very cheap and definitely one time use only. I thought even though it states "made of paper" it would be of a thicker quality. Very thin paper quality and you have to be careful how to handle them when opening the balls. Easily damaged. They look nice hanging if you open them carefully.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pink Party Lanterns Are A Waste Of Money
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dafter, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this decoration for my daughter's first birthday. I bought 3 packs total (two pink and one purple), and they creased sideways as soon as I took them out and put them together. They were poorly made and not worth the buy at all. Pay a little extra and get nicer ones, I know I will next time.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T10:20:01.485-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2011, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
0 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.