Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Quality
Date:July 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't expecting the lanterns to be as durable as they were. I was very impressed and I know I will be ordering more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pink Party Lanterns Are A Waste Of Money
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Aubrice
Location:Dafter, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this decoration for my daughter's first birthday. I bought 3 packs total (two pink and one purple), and they creased sideways as soon as I took them out and put them together. They were poorly made and not worth the buy at all. Pay a little extra and get nicer ones, I know I will next time.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall a Great Deal!
Date:August 31, 2012
Customer avatar
JJsGirl
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered several items on the pay later deal which was very convenient for my budget. Also the overall quality was descent. The only complaint I have is that the party lanterns didnt unfold too easily causing damage to the item. The cake topper is stunning and the colors are vibrant. The price was great and it took the hassle out of searching from store to store. I cant wait to set everything up for my wedding!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful but kinda fragile
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Cookie86
Location:Highlands Ranch, CO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were BEAUTIFUL and looked great, but if you weren't careful with them, you'd tear them apart while assembling. I lost a few to people not being gentle enough while assembling. People loved them, and even took them home after the bridal shower!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Impressed
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
NayMay
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's bedroom--over half of them were ripped up when I got them. I was able to make a few of them work, and I liked the end result. I think for the price, they're not worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay Product
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
quicksand
Location:Illinois
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
these were purchased for additional decorations for my daughter's birthday party. product is okay and cute, 'though I wish the material used were a little bit thicker. the lantern when unfolded distorts into all kinds of shapes except round, if you're not careful. overall it's a reasonable purchase.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:October 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Monet
I bought these lanterns to decorate a small tree in my front yard for the Race for the Cure. Our street is on a portion of the race route. Four of the 12 lanterns were not usable at all. When I opened them, one half of each lantern was caved in and I could not fix them. They would not go into a spherical shape. Other lanterns had small spots that folded in and would not pop out into the pleats. I went ahead and used them, but I had to position them on the tree to hide the flaws.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great, but too small
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Net411
Location:Tucson,AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a baby shower. Although they were very cute and of good quality, they were somewhat smaller than I thought them to be. We hung them from the ceiling, in which we needed to tack in. If I was to buy them again, I would go with the Large. I think the large would have given a better look.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.