Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
3 of 8(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
3 of 8(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
3 of 8(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They all ripped
Date:March 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Every single lantern ripped they would bend when opened and pieces were glued together... money on these went to waste
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They look great
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Birmingham, AL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Although the Lanterns were beautiful, they were easy to destroy. You have to be very very careful when assembling.
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I thought.
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are very cheap and definitely one time use only. I thought even though it states "made of paper" it would be of a thicker quality. Very thin paper quality and you have to be careful how to handle them when opening the balls. Easily damaged. They look nice hanging if you open them carefully.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pink Party Lanterns Are A Waste Of Money
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dafter, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this decoration for my daughter's first birthday. I bought 3 packs total (two pink and one purple), and they creased sideways as soon as I took them out and put them together. They were poorly made and not worth the buy at all. Pay a little extra and get nicer ones, I know I will next time.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall a Great Deal!
Date:August 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered several items on the pay later deal which was very convenient for my budget. Also the overall quality was descent. The only complaint I have is that the party lanterns didnt unfold too easily causing damage to the item. The cake topper is stunning and the colors are vibrant. The price was great and it took the hassle out of searching from store to store. I cant wait to set everything up for my wedding!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful but kinda fragile
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Highlands Ranch, CO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were BEAUTIFUL and looked great, but if you weren't careful with them, you'd tear them apart while assembling. I lost a few to people not being gentle enough while assembling. People loved them, and even took them home after the bridal shower!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Impressed
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's bedroom--over half of them were ripped up when I got them. I was able to make a few of them work, and I liked the end result. I think for the price, they're not worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T19:56:34.520-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2011, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
0 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.