Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:September 26, 2011
Customer avatar
jujug
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looks great and does the job. Would highly recommend. If you are looking for a brick house this is not it, its a cardboard card holder...sturdy enough for the big day
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not too bad! You get what you pay for.
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Show
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Read past reviews. Not difficult to assemble but used heavy duty tape during the process.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not good quality
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
natos
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The card board was too weak and the sides came ripped. Not very sturdy. It was very difficult to keep together, had to put glue of the flaps and sides.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great for looks only !!!
Date:April 24, 2013
Customer avatar
sad22
Location:Marietta,GA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The overall appearance is great. The product is flimsy. The assembly is so hard to do. The product gaps and does not stay together well. I had to use glue. The Price is too expensive for the quality. It should be recalled for non durability.I can't use it for cards only for looks !!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute product
Date:April 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsHardrick
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very cute product...however very confusing on putting together and somewhat flimsy. Although I am confident that it will work just fine.
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
card holder
Date:February 20, 2011
Customer avatar
angleeyes22
Location:ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used it and them my mom did for her wedding
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As expected
Date:August 8, 2010
Customer avatar
kokomomm
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was as expected. We did a bit on it to make it less flimsy but it worked fine
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Personalizing!
Date:June 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As the reviews state, this is a plain white wishing well. What's great about this is how easy it is to personalize. I'm pasting pictures of us and a monogram on mine, and it looks fabulous, especially for a summer wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.