Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:September 26, 2011
Customer avatar
jujug
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looks great and does the job. Would highly recommend. If you are looking for a brick house this is not it, its a cardboard card holder...sturdy enough for the big day
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wishing well
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsFrazer
Location:St. Louis mo
I was hesitant in purchasing this online especially since I had waited til the last minute. It was great. It did what I needed it to do.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy & Bent
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ClydeBridezilla
Location:Clyde, NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed to find the materials were flimsy and not at all durable. Also, one stack of the "paper pieces" was bent. And as anyone can tell you, paper will NOT flatten itself out. The box it was shipped in was not at all damaged, so it is apparent that the item was bent before it was put in the box
Cons: quality, durability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not too bad! You get what you pay for.
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Show
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Read past reviews. Not difficult to assemble but used heavy duty tape during the process.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not good quality
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
natos
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The card board was too weak and the sides came ripped. Not very sturdy. It was very difficult to keep together, had to put glue of the flaps and sides.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great for looks only !!!
Date:April 24, 2013
Customer avatar
sad22
Location:Marietta,GA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The overall appearance is great. The product is flimsy. The assembly is so hard to do. The product gaps and does not stay together well. I had to use glue. The Price is too expensive for the quality. It should be recalled for non durability.I can't use it for cards only for looks !!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute product
Date:April 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsHardrick
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very cute product...however very confusing on putting together and somewhat flimsy. Although I am confident that it will work just fine.
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
card holder
Date:February 20, 2011
Customer avatar
angleeyes22
Location:ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used it and them my mom did for her wedding
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.