Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Fans
Date:July 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Plano, TX
The wedding fans were perfect!! The price was excellent and the quality was really good. I will order again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool fans for hot days
Date:August 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hollister, CA
We're having an outdoor wedding and it's supposed to be a warm day... these were perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not impressed with the product for the price
Date:August 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Big Sandy, TN
The handles are not wood they are plastic that you stick on the fan part. Smaller than I expected. Not that great of quality for the price they costs.
They are okay but not what I expected in my head.
Cons: Assembly, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small but Effective
Date:August 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pocono, PA
They came in smaller than I expected but they work well and will be perfect for my outside ceremony.
Pros: works well
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute fans!
Date:August 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Super Cute! A little small for a very hot day! But came in on time and beautiful printing. The handles went on very easy and the sticky held great!! I would recommend these!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Inglewood, California
The Fans were easy to assemble as stated.
They arrived in good shape.
The fans are a 2-piece product; all pieces were there.
The Logo was imprinted on the fan cardboard piece and it was done very nicely and centered.
Very nice product. I would certainly recommend it and would order it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not a bad product
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are very nice. However, they are not as large as I would have liked. I thought they would be the same size a church fan.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect touch for an outdoor wedding. The guests loved them.
Date:September 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Valencia, CA
Simple, yet elegant by adding color ribbon. Our guests loved and appreciated these fans. They were smaller than they appeared online, but still functional.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T08:32:19.516-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1989, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.