Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:August 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Having a wedding on the beach, so I bought these. I love that they are personalized. Easy to put together. I added a small while flower with pearls to the base which made them look a lot nicer for the occasion. We have not used them yet but they seem to be very sturdy. I thought they were a little expensive but so we're other fans that I compared.
Pros: quality
Cons: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Fans
Date:July 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Plano, TX
The wedding fans were perfect!! The price was excellent and the quality was really good. I will order again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:July 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my August wedding and they came in an acceptable amount of time and they were easy to put together. I can't wait for my guests to have these! They were super cute too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love my wedding fans
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Didn't receive all my supplies that went with my fans. But, overall I love my products that I ordered.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!!
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:N C
Little smaller than expected but this size worked even better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these fans!
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Defiance Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these! My wedding is outdoors in July so these will be perfect for guests to cool themselves!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good deal for the price!
Date:August 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:MO
Bought these for my daughter's Sept wedding in historic church. Printing on 99% of fans was great but do allow for one or two smudged prints. Not bad though since I bought 4 doz! I hot glued the handles on just in case...even though they had adhesive tape already on them. Also glued a small ribbon on the front just for my own personal touch! These are great for my purpose and I know will be a nice token for guest to take home!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fans!
Date:June 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love these fans. They are perfect for my July wedding. They were very easy to assemble. They were a little smaller than I was expecting, but seem the perfect size. The sticks are plastic, not wooden, but I think they look better than if they were wood.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T15:17:31.363-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1989, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.