Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Fans
Date:July 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Plano, TX
The wedding fans were perfect!! The price was excellent and the quality was really good. I will order again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not impressed with the product for the price
Date:August 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Big Sandy, TN
The handles are not wood they are plastic that you stick on the fan part. Smaller than I expected. Not that great of quality for the price they costs.
They are okay but not what I expected in my head.
Cons: Assembly, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small but Effective
Date:August 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pocono, PA
They came in smaller than I expected but they work well and will be perfect for my outside ceremony.
Pros: works well
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute fans!
Date:August 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Super Cute! A little small for a very hot day! But came in on time and beautiful printing. The handles went on very easy and the sticky held great!! I would recommend these!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Inglewood, California
The Fans were easy to assemble as stated.
They arrived in good shape.
The fans are a 2-piece product; all pieces were there.
The Logo was imprinted on the fan cardboard piece and it was done very nicely and centered.
Very nice product. I would certainly recommend it and would order it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not a bad product
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are very nice. However, they are not as large as I would have liked. I thought they would be the same size a church fan.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect touch for an outdoor wedding. The guests loved them.
Date:September 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Valencia, CA
Simple, yet elegant by adding color ribbon. Our guests loved and appreciated these fans. They were smaller than they appeared online, but still functional.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice gift item for wedding
Date:September 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
we bought these for our Caribbean wedding, they are very nice; the print/foil looks great. there is a sticker on the handle that you peel away and stick on to the fan yourself. some reviews said that the glue is weak. we shall see, as we haven't used them yet. but they look nice and every wedding guest will receive one. we are very happy. they only need to last a few hours, so i'm sure they will be ok. very pleased with the quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-22 T09:54:27.036-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1989, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.