Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Fans
Date:April 19, 2010
Customer avatar
majesticmonet
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The fans were smaller than I expected but they still worked. Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love my wedding fans
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
wifey71
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Didn't receive all my supplies that went with my fans. But, overall I love my products that I ordered.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!!
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
4kiddz
Location:N C
Little smaller than expected but this size worked even better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these fans!
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lori0820
Location:Defiance Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these! My wedding is outdoors in July so these will be perfect for guests to cool themselves!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good deal for the price!
Date:August 24, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannieMom
Location:MO
Bought these for my daughter's Sept wedding in historic church. Printing on 99% of fans was great but do allow for one or two smudged prints. Not bad though since I bought 4 doz! I hot glued the handles on just in case...even though they had adhesive tape already on them. Also glued a small ribbon on the front just for my own personal touch! These are great for my purpose and I know will be a nice token for guest to take home!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fans!
Date:June 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Quirky63614
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love these fans. They are perfect for my July wedding. They were very easy to assemble. They were a little smaller than I was expecting, but seem the perfect size. The sticks are plastic, not wooden, but I think they look better than if they were wood.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible personalized product; beware!
Date:April 6, 2013
Customer avatar
cdlu1141
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Maybe one in every five of the 100 fans I ordered has the personalizaton in the right place. The personalzation is stamped all over the fan; not centered, crooked, you name it; it looks tacky! If I had the option; I would return the product. I will never again purchase a personalized product from this company.
Cons: Assembly, quality, worse than awful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Prepare to put some work into this
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MomoftheBrideToo
Location:Michigan
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product is a fair value for the money. There is a small smear on each fan (8 dozen of them!) that is noticable but I guess we will have to overlook it. The printing is not centered on about half of the fans, and the quality of the embossed personalization varies throughout the order. We knew we would have to assemble them, but the sticky surface on the handle is not adequate to hold the cardboard fan in place. We used gorilla glue in addition to the tacky strip supplied. We also punched a hole in each fan, threaded colored ribbons through it before gluing the handle to the fan, then covered the hole with a ribbon rose. So, as a basic item it was a good base for creating a personalized item. The print issue with regard to the personalization needs to be addressed, as not every person ordering these items has the time to return the ones that are off-center and/or smudged.
I guess you get what you pay for....
Pros: good base for someone who is creative
Cons: Assembly, quality, print quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.