Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great fine
Date:February 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:brooklyn new York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was happy that I took a chance to perchance this product online from oriental trading. As a bride to be you want that day to be perfect. There is nothing more disappointing than buying something that you thought to be a great perchase only to be let down when you open your package. I would recommend this product. Great price, great quality. I only wish it came with a roll out draw string.
Pros: quality
Cons: no draw string
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted
Date:July 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the Isle runner I ordered. When I got it, it was exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful quality and size for the occasion.
Date:July 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A perfect addition to your wedding decor. Perfect quality especially with the ability to be personalized.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase!
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Good quality and very cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL!!
Date:August 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Marion Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT Price and absolutely stunning!! Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality product for a low price
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased how easy it rolled out without any "hang ups". Also, the printing of the names as well as the heart design were really high quality and very pretty. However, because we have a small church with a short aisle, we did have to cut the length, but we made it work.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Average
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Beaver Falls, PA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product itself was very nice. Issue was,when we unrolled it at the church the names were backwards so we cut them off,That was disappointing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Average
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Beaver Falls, PA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product itself was very nice. Issue was,when we unrolled it at the church the names were backwards so we cut them off,That was disappointing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-24 T12:54:17.063-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_19110, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.