Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Aisle Runner
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My aisle runner is beautiful it is the perfect addition for my wedding!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap
Date:April 27, 2017
Customer avatar
The material is very thin and the personalization is cheap vinyl that came off when the runner was unrolled. Not impressed.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 23, 2017
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Print Wedding Aisle Runner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great fine
Date:February 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:brooklyn new York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was happy that I took a chance to perchance this product online from oriental trading. As a bride to be you want that day to be perfect. There is nothing more disappointing than buying something that you thought to be a great perchase only to be let down when you open your package. I would recommend this product. Great price, great quality. I only wish it came with a roll out draw string.
Pros: quality
Cons: no draw string
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted
Date:July 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the Isle runner I ordered. When I got it, it was exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful quality and size for the occasion.
Date:July 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A perfect addition to your wedding decor. Perfect quality especially with the ability to be personalized.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase!
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Good quality and very cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL!!
Date:August 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Marion Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT Price and absolutely stunning!! Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality product for a low price
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased how easy it rolled out without any "hang ups". Also, the printing of the names as well as the heart design were really high quality and very pretty. However, because we have a small church with a short aisle, we did have to cut the length, but we made it work.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T10:35:12.986-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_19110, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.