Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
58 of 61(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
58 of 61(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
58 of 61(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:June 9, 2012
Customer avatar
bbylve12
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was disappointed when I first opened the 2 hearts aisle runner because I could see through the material but once you lay it down the hearts are really visible and you can't see through it anymore. I used it outside and it really helped tie everything together. This is a great product for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Brytt
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! The material is just right and you cant find something this cheap anywhere else!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to walk down the aisle...
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Tiffany61612
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I researched for a few weeks and found this aisle runner to be the best price and quality I could find. I love the double hearts design, I think it makes it unique and I can't wait to walk down the aisle with this under my feet!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific Bargain!
Date:March 22, 2012
Customer avatar
SuperdealSeeker
Location:Lithonia, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price found after very lengthy research. Great material and length & width are perfect for outdoor wedding. Ivory color goes perfectly with color scheme. Thanks!!
Pros: quality, color, size, design, price, material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 8, 2012
Customer avatar
DrivinMsDaisy
Location:Callahan,FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really elegant accessory. Lots of compliments! Tx!
Pros: quality, price, elegance, length, material, design, shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Find
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
PracticalSpender
Location:Humble, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Finally an inexpensive runner. This went perfectly with my overall color scheme (ivory, silver and wisteria). Can't wait to walk down the aisle.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Andche
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looked lovely as my daughter walked down the aisle.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Saphirerose
Location:Lewiston, Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product. Better than what I expected. Very nice material and looks great. Haven't used it yet but looking forward to it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.