Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
73 of 75(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
73 of 75(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
73 of 75(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just As Described
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:McHenry, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter requested this aisle runner for her special walk down the aisle. It added a really nice touch to her love theme of sayings on plaques, flameless candles and the minister's beautiful words about love. Although very thin and the carpet showing through, the hearts stood out nice. It worked out perfectly and looked beautiful, staying down good for her to walk on and then the rest of us afterwards. Quality is strong in spite of being thin. Received many compliments.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the cost
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Huntington WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased this runner for our daughters outside wedding. It was a great purchase. Didn't tear - good quality. The runner was used on brick pavers so it stayed it place and laid flat.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:June 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was disappointed when I first opened the 2 hearts aisle runner because I could see through the material but once you lay it down the hearts are really visible and you can't see through it anymore. I used it outside and it really helped tie everything together. This is a great product for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! The material is just right and you cant find something this cheap anywhere else!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to walk down the aisle...
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I researched for a few weeks and found this aisle runner to be the best price and quality I could find. I love the double hearts design, I think it makes it unique and I can't wait to walk down the aisle with this under my feet!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific Bargain!
Date:March 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Lithonia, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price found after very lengthy research. Great material and length & width are perfect for outdoor wedding. Ivory color goes perfectly with color scheme. Thanks!!
Pros: quality, color, size, design, price, material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Callahan,FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really elegant accessory. Lots of compliments! Tx!
Pros: quality, price, elegance, length, material, design, shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very elegant
Date:November 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This mad my wedding look beautiful! I loved walking up the aisle!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:19:22.345-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1911, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.