Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
72 of 74(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
72 of 74(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
72 of 74(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thank you so much. We loved our runner. It completed our two hearts theme
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The runner I received was in perfect condition. And it arrived on time for my wedding. Perfect!!!! Just wish it was available a little shorter. But nonetheless it worked just fine
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just As Described
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:McHenry, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter requested this aisle runner for her special walk down the aisle. It added a really nice touch to her love theme of sayings on plaques, flameless candles and the minister's beautiful words about love. Although very thin and the carpet showing through, the hearts stood out nice. It worked out perfectly and looked beautiful, staying down good for her to walk on and then the rest of us afterwards. Quality is strong in spite of being thin. Received many compliments.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the cost
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Huntington WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased this runner for our daughters outside wedding. It was a great purchase. Didn't tear - good quality. The runner was used on brick pavers so it stayed it place and laid flat.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:June 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was disappointed when I first opened the 2 hearts aisle runner because I could see through the material but once you lay it down the hearts are really visible and you can't see through it anymore. I used it outside and it really helped tie everything together. This is a great product for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! The material is just right and you cant find something this cheap anywhere else!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to walk down the aisle...
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I researched for a few weeks and found this aisle runner to be the best price and quality I could find. I love the double hearts design, I think it makes it unique and I can't wait to walk down the aisle with this under my feet!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So nice, I love it!
Date:March 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to roll this out at my wedding. Very nice quality and the hearts show really well. Can't beat this price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great piece
Date:March 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Cod MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got this for a friends wedding and we dressed it up with organza ribbon on the sides with. Bling and silk flowers....came out great! The runner was a nice quality and allowed for me to use flexible fabric glue to attach my decorations. I do wish it came in a shorter length though. We only needed 50ft for our venue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-27 T01:37:51.013-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1911, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.