Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
59 of 82(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
59 of 82(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
59 of 82(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEEDED THEM FOR
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
BOUGHT THEE FOR MY KITCHEN ALONG WITH 12 OTHER SIZES FRO VARIOUS STORES...I PLACE PASTAS IN THEM, BEANS ETC...FOR DECOR - THEY ARE PERFECT
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great glass jars for a candy buffet!
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wylie, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with these jars. The jars were actually thicker than I thought they would be so I didn't have a fear that someone would break them easily. They were smaller than expected in height but that is my fault for not dragging out a tape measure to see exact heights. Price was right so I was pleased anyway. And a hint, use a book or two and elevate a jar to get them a different heights using a table cloth to cover the books. Oh and another hint don't mix up the lids or else it may get stuck inside a jar, yep, I did that...Looked great on my candy buffet for my daughters graduation party and I can also find other uses for them for other events. Would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Set
Date:February 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quaility
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amarillo, Texas
I received my glass jar set only to discover that one of the lids didn't fit any of the jars.I was very disappointed, but I will continue to shop with Oriental Trading, because accidents happen.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:November 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased them thinking that they were large candy jars ... but theyou turned out to be mini ... lol but I made it work ...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: to small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Glass Jar
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Online the glass jars look bigger.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible
Date:October 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mo
The lids do not fit on the jars, I tried every lid on every jar. Much smaller than expected you can't fit much in them, not wort the money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not good
Date:August 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New york NY
As soon as i opened the box a set was broken, later on i opened again and the next 2 broke from the bottom and top. It is poor quality i would never buy them from this site again
Cons: quality, cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:52:10.881-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.