Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
42 of 59(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
42 of 59(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
42 of 59(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Set
Date:February 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Smaller then they appear
Date:January 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta ga
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These jars were way smaller then what I had anticipated, the lids do not fit properly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
PICTURE IS MISLEADING!
Date:January 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:houston, tx
BE SURE TO READ, PEOPLE! :)
The description says to only use wrapped candies because these jars are NOT food safe, but the picture shows unwrapped candies. C'mon OT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We ordered the three jar set for our candy buffet table at our wedding. The jars are really cute but a lot smaller than I was expecting. One of the lids does not fit right either. I would recommend ordering in advance so that you don't purchase too much candy to fill them.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These jars are cheap and the smallest one, the lid goes all the way inside of the jars. Not worth 10.00 a peice
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
I needed these jars and was not satisfied with them. Very cheap and not worth the money... Now I cant use the small jar because the lid does not fit. Too big and falls inside of the top.
I don't have time to send back and get a new one. My party is this weekend. Boo ..not happy
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mississippi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needed a set for the sweets table. Turned out pretty.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality.
Date:September 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
I bought these glass jars to display seasonal candy/items in. Two of the three lids do not fit and look lopsided when placed on the jar. Being a frequent satisfied customer of Oriental Trading, this purchase is of Poor Quality and I am very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Jars for any Party
Date:July 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my sisters Baby Shower. They are mid range size. Not to small, not to large. If you are looking for larger/taller ones you can those any craft story. Check out the image I added.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-14 T02:02:48.578-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.