Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
30 of 42(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
30 of 42(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
30 of 42(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Set
Date:February 13, 2012
Customer avatar
DeltaDeb
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:January 22, 2010
Customer avatar
OandEK
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are going to be perfect for my daughter's "Sweet Shoppe" birthday party! I see people complaining about the size, but it clearly states: 16 oz, 21 oz & 24 oz. That should give you a VERY clear indication that these are not big. Perfect for us, love these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase!
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BizDet
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these glass jars to use in a grab and go set-up for a work event. I loved the different sizes. It turned out great! Was so happy with these purchases!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for.
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Catmommy
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small-ish- 1 cup, 1-1/2 cup and 2 cup jars. The lids do not fit well. They slide all around. I put one bag of chocolates in two of them, caramels in another and they are about half full. If they get broken at our holiday party I wont cry.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These jars are small but they're exactly what I wanted!
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzylizz
Location:Bayside, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the size of these jars, they were perfect for my son's minion themed 2nd birthday party. Usually you have to buy 3 separate giant jars but this came as a set and was the perfect size for the candy sticks and crystal rocks i wanted to display.
Pros: quality, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
AmandaNette
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to make candles in, and they are perfect and just what I was looking for
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
nice to find 3 jars for decent price
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
milehighmj
Location:Denver, CO
I wanted to set up a candy bar for my daughter's graduation party. I saw these jars and for three of them, the price was decent, so I ordered them. They are much smaller than you think. They measure from the very top of the "pinnacle" piece which sticks up about 3" on a few of them, so the body of the jar is actually pretty small. Since our party wasn't that big, it was ok, but if you need larger quantities of candies, you might look for larger jars. These are better for cotton balls and Q tips in your bathroom.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Taran
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They went perfect on my candy buffet
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.