Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
45 of 63(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
45 of 63(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
45 of 63(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Set
Date:February 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Candy jars
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The candy jars are great. They are a little smaller than expected, but otherwise perfect. The tops are interchangeable on two of the jars. Love the shape of the jars and the glass is not too thin.
Thank you
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Way smaller than expected
Date:March 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The jars are fine, but they are way smaller than expected. I wish they had been shown next to another object for scale. Ultimately, they were just too small to consider using for a candy bar at my baby shower. The jars themselves (without the lid) are about the height of an iPhone 6s.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too small.
Date:March 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The jars were a lot smaller than expected. They won't hold very much.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great looking but broken!
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Canton, Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these as a candy buffet item for an Anniversary Party. After checking pricing at various sources online and in stores they were comparable in price. I was however disappointed because once I unwrapped them I found the medium sized one cracked on the lid and they are very thin glass, despite the packing attempts. I do not want to deal with the hassle of returns etc so I will just not be ordering breakable items anymore.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Over priced
Date:March 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality was good, smaller than expected for the price. Returned once I shopped around and found a better value.
Pros: quality
Cons: overpriced, smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Smaller then they appear
Date:January 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta ga
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These jars were way smaller then what I had anticipated, the lids do not fit properly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
PICTURE IS MISLEADING!
Date:January 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:houston, tx
BE SURE TO READ, PEOPLE! :)
The description says to only use wrapped candies because these jars are NOT food safe, but the picture shows unwrapped candies. C'mon OT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-04 T23:51:38.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.