Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
61 of 85(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
61 of 85(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
61 of 85(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful.
Date:January 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very great quality, will be beautifully not my candy table at my wedding!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:November 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased them thinking that they were large candy jars ... but theyou turned out to be mini ... lol but I made it work ...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: to small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEEDED THEM FOR
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
BOUGHT THEE FOR MY KITCHEN ALONG WITH 12 OTHER SIZES FRO VARIOUS STORES...I PLACE PASTAS IN THEM, BEANS ETC...FOR DECOR - THEY ARE PERFECT
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great glass jars for a candy buffet!
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wylie, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with these jars. The jars were actually thicker than I thought they would be so I didn't have a fear that someone would break them easily. They were smaller than expected in height but that is my fault for not dragging out a tape measure to see exact heights. Price was right so I was pleased anyway. And a hint, use a book or two and elevate a jar to get them a different heights using a table cloth to cover the books. Oh and another hint don't mix up the lids or else it may get stuck inside a jar, yep, I did that...Looked great on my candy buffet for my daughters graduation party and I can also find other uses for them for other events. Would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Gorgeous for Display but very thin glass!
Date:February 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ogden, UT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I got this fabulous set for some holiday parties...I use it for Halloween and while I was gently hand washing them prior to use, one of the jars cracked. Just at the base, so I could still use it.
After the party, I cleaned them again and a second one broke in my hands. I was being so careful because I knew the glass was thin...I can't imagine if I had asked my teenagers or husband to wash them.
So, while they are very pretty, they wont last long, like you may hope. So consider them as disposable when you are about to purchase them.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The jars are small for the price.
Date:February 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed in the size of the jars for the price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:February 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was expecting larger jar sets to use for my candy table, but was sadly disappointed when I saw the saw box ALL 3 jars came in. Come to open it and they look cheap and wayyy smaller than expected. Would not recommend it if you're looking to use for a party, but maybe for home decor okay
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quaility
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amarillo, Texas
I received my glass jar set only to discover that one of the lids didn't fit any of the jars.I was very disappointed, but I will continue to shop with Oriental Trading, because accidents happen.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-29 T23:38:39.560-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.