Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
39 of 52(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
39 of 52(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
39 of 52(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Set
Date:February 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Jars for any Party
Date:July 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my sisters Baby Shower. They are mid range size. Not to small, not to large. If you are looking for larger/taller ones you can those any craft story. Check out the image I added.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality but small
Date:June 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use for a candy buffet for my sister's bridal shower, however they ended up being much smaller than I expected. Be sure to read the dimensions.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glass Jar Set
Date:June 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Smaller than what i expect but fine. I loaded all of up with candy,,,,,enjoying
thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
2 out of 3 ain't bad...
Date:May 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Stafford, VA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am planning to assemble a candy buffet. Was excited about the purchase of 3 jars in a set, however, one of the jar's lid does not fit. The mouth of the glass is irregular and too big for the jar lid, so it falls inside the jar. The jars are also smaller than what I expected. Price is good- but remember, you get what you pay for!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
disappointed they were all same size
Date:May 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Smith AR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the candy Jars but was disappointed the three I received were all same size thought it was one of each size but after reviewing realized my mistake do love the jars they will be great on sweets table for daughters wedding
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Jars!
Date:April 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The first set I received was chipped but was quickly replaced! Nice Jars! THANK YOU!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice but not the best quality
Date:March 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too many flaws. Looks nice until you see them up close. Would recommend, it looks nice which the candy and not that expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-29T02:22:03.871-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.