Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
31 of 43(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
31 of 43(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
31 of 43(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Set
Date:February 13, 2012
Customer avatar
DeltaDeb
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Jars
Date:January 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Reba102
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these jars for my daughters graduation party. Wish they were a bit bigger. Bought the scoops to go with the jars but I don't feel they will work together. Nice if your going for an old time but still fun feel!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:January 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Vandel
Location:Duarte, CA
Using these for a candy table at my daughter birthday party in March. Great buy for price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Sadone
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was really excited to get these for a baby shower I'm throwing and was slightly disappointed at how small they were. The pictures led me to believe they'd be bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase!
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BizDet
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these glass jars to use in a grab and go set-up for a work event. I loved the different sizes. It turned out great! Was so happy with these purchases!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for.
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Catmommy
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small-ish- 1 cup, 1-1/2 cup and 2 cup jars. The lids do not fit well. They slide all around. I put one bag of chocolates in two of them, caramels in another and they are about half full. If they get broken at our holiday party I wont cry.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These jars are small but they're exactly what I wanted!
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzylizz
Location:Bayside, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the size of these jars, they were perfect for my son's minion themed 2nd birthday party. Usually you have to buy 3 separate giant jars but this came as a set and was the perfect size for the candy sticks and crystal rocks i wanted to display.
Pros: quality, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
AmandaNette
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to make candles in, and they are perfect and just what I was looking for
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.