Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
9
1 Star
16
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
66 of 90(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
9
1 Star
16
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
66 of 90(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
9
1 Star
16
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
66 of 90(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful.
Date:January 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very great quality, will be beautifully not my candy table at my wedding!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:November 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased them thinking that they were large candy jars ... but theyou turned out to be mini ... lol but I made it work ...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: to small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEEDED THEM FOR
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
BOUGHT THEE FOR MY KITCHEN ALONG WITH 12 OTHER SIZES FRO VARIOUS STORES...I PLACE PASTAS IN THEM, BEANS ETC...FOR DECOR - THEY ARE PERFECT
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great glass jars for a candy buffet!
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wylie, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with these jars. The jars were actually thicker than I thought they would be so I didn't have a fear that someone would break them easily. They were smaller than expected in height but that is my fault for not dragging out a tape measure to see exact heights. Price was right so I was pleased anyway. And a hint, use a book or two and elevate a jar to get them a different heights using a table cloth to cover the books. Oh and another hint don't mix up the lids or else it may get stuck inside a jar, yep, I did that...Looked great on my candy buffet for my daughters graduation party and I can also find other uses for them for other events. Would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:May 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Greensboro, NC
I am so disappointed in this product. The jars look nice but when I added the candy the jar broke. A huge crack ran across the jar, the lip of the jar broke and fell off, I had to place my candy in a plastic cup and add the lid because my event was starting in minutes.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Candy Table
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
The stars are fantastic! They are just the right size for my candy table idea and at a reasonable price .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Awful air bubbles in two different products, jars could not be closed and shattered after using once
Date:May 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas TX
Looks pretty, cheap quality. Don't waste your $. Air bubbles in the jars that prevent you from closing it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love ❤️ them
Date:April 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-26 T06:08:48.930-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.