Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
66 of 89(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
66 of 89(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
66 of 89(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful.
Date:January 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very great quality, will be beautifully not my candy table at my wedding!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:November 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased them thinking that they were large candy jars ... but theyou turned out to be mini ... lol but I made it work ...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: to small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEEDED THEM FOR
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
BOUGHT THEE FOR MY KITCHEN ALONG WITH 12 OTHER SIZES FRO VARIOUS STORES...I PLACE PASTAS IN THEM, BEANS ETC...FOR DECOR - THEY ARE PERFECT
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great glass jars for a candy buffet!
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wylie, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with these jars. The jars were actually thicker than I thought they would be so I didn't have a fear that someone would break them easily. They were smaller than expected in height but that is my fault for not dragging out a tape measure to see exact heights. Price was right so I was pleased anyway. And a hint, use a book or two and elevate a jar to get them a different heights using a table cloth to cover the books. Oh and another hint don't mix up the lids or else it may get stuck inside a jar, yep, I did that...Looked great on my candy buffet for my daughters graduation party and I can also find other uses for them for other events. Would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Lids didn’t fit
Date:October 17, 2017
Customer avatar
The candy jars are nice, make sure you read the measuremts right. They’re not very big, they are nice and serve the purpose. However one of the jars lids did not fit. I will be calling customer service to get them exchanged.
Pros: quality
Cons: mismatched lids
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Extras needed
Date:June 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bay Area
I needed to have some extra jars for my candy buffet and this did the trick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Lidless jars
Date:June 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tx
My jars came with lids that do not fit correctly and flaws in the glass. On one jar none of the lids fit ,so it is without a top. They are not worth the price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glass Jar Set
Date:June 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, Tx
I am very pleased with this purchase. I bought them for the candy buffet at my daughter's wedding and received many complements about the beautiful variety it brought to the table.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-17 T13:17:15.775-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.