Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
52 of 52(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
52 of 52(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
52 of 52(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These napkins are a perfect compliment to the rest of the Two Hearts collection (or any other collection, for that matter). Simple elegance without tackiness is often hard to find these days - this collection is perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 1, 2011
Customer avatar
chippey
Location:Gas, Ks
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just bought these for my daughters wedding August 6 of 2011.These look great and fit with our heart wedding theme. This company has great products at great prices. We also ordered the colored personalized napkins in ivory, red and black. They are of good quality. Anyone that needs good quality items needs to look no further than OTC. Thank you so much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:July 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LittleBigO
Location:Kansas City, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I got the napkins they were very cute, silver design exactly how it looks, clean packaging, all the napkins were flat, and nothing was torn or messed up. I can't wait for our guests to use them at our wedding!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great napkins for wedding bar
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
AmZam
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these napkins to give to our bartender at our wedding reception to add a subtle classy touch while keeping with the "two hearts" theme.
They are thick, high quality napkins and the price is amazing. The foil hearts look very nice and quality is consistently good throughout the whole pack. I'm very impressed!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the money
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Debs2014
Location:Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the money as added bulk to initialized napkins!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lovely accent
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
jneliz
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my parents 65th wedding anniversary. They were as lovely as they were functional and a number of women asked wherever had I found these as they were so nice. Perfect size for a coffee/fellowship time.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Beverage Napkins!
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
luckyhorse
Location:North Dakota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chose these over engraved napkins to try to save a few dollars during my daughter's wedding. NIce two heart theme, good quality, used them for the punch area. Good purchase, was very happy with them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Cml6
Location:New Mexico
These were beautiful. Perfect for our occasion. And priced right so I was able to buy more than I would have if they were more expensive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.