Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
77 of 78(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
77 of 78(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
77 of 78(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These napkins are a perfect compliment to the rest of the Two Hearts collection (or any other collection, for that matter). Simple elegance without tackiness is often hard to find these days - this collection is perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 1, 2011
Customer avatar
chippey
Location:Gas, Ks
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just bought these for my daughters wedding August 6 of 2011.These look great and fit with our heart wedding theme. This company has great products at great prices. We also ordered the colored personalized napkins in ivory, red and black. They are of good quality. Anyone that needs good quality items needs to look no further than OTC. Thank you so much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:July 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LittleBigO
Location:Kansas City, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I got the napkins they were very cute, silver design exactly how it looks, clean packaging, all the napkins were flat, and nothing was torn or messed up. I can't wait for our guests to use them at our wedding!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect with our theme
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyFallBride
Location:Emporia, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look very nice with our theme.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:November 7, 2012
Customer avatar
shark124
Location:Fresno, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect, why personalize something that people are going t wipe their mouth on and throw away! great option
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great napkins
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
flossy870
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i got these for my wedding, and i LOVE them, they are beautiful napkins and the silver hearts are very shinny and pretty. they are great quality not cheap at all. very happy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect wedding napkins
Date:July 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Babs
Location:South San Francisco, CA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These napkins are great..softer than other stiff paper napkins, will be using them in the bar area and went along with our heart theme. Even without being personalized we will use them after our wedding reception...if there are any left!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stuff
Date:February 27, 2012
Customer avatar
KissesCandy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cant wait to get more and use these as well, Look great feel great and the price is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.