Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These napkins are a perfect compliment to the rest of the Two Hearts collection (or any other collection, for that matter). Simple elegance without tackiness is often hard to find these days - this collection is perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You Guys Rock!
Date:June 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Little Rock, Arkansas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They worked out perfectly! Thank you all for providing items at a reasonable price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Satisfied
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
I have not used the product yet but I am very satisfied with the look and size of it
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute I love them.
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They work great
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:February 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Purchased this product for my coworker's bridal shower and it was a hit. Recieved a lot of compliments and found it to be of great quality. As a matter of fact one of my coworkers plans on ordering them for her daughter's bridal shower.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:May 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These looked even better in person. Haven't taken them out of package so I hope they hold up decently for little messes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:February 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are exactly what i wanted, and is going to match my two heart theme perfectly.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great napkins for wedding bar
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these napkins to give to our bartender at our wedding reception to add a subtle classy touch while keeping with the "two hearts" theme.
They are thick, high quality napkins and the price is amazing. The foil hearts look very nice and quality is consistently good throughout the whole pack. I'm very impressed!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-30 T18:47:34.173-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1798, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.