Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
59 of 59(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
59 of 59(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
59 of 59(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These napkins are a perfect compliment to the rest of the Two Hearts collection (or any other collection, for that matter). Simple elegance without tackiness is often hard to find these days - this collection is perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 1, 2011
Customer avatar
chippey
Location:Gas, Ks
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just bought these for my daughters wedding August 6 of 2011.These look great and fit with our heart wedding theme. This company has great products at great prices. We also ordered the colored personalized napkins in ivory, red and black. They are of good quality. Anyone that needs good quality items needs to look no further than OTC. Thank you so much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:July 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LittleBigO
Location:Kansas City, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I got the napkins they were very cute, silver design exactly how it looks, clean packaging, all the napkins were flat, and nothing was torn or messed up. I can't wait for our guests to use them at our wedding!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Beverage Napkins!
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
luckyhorse
Location:North Dakota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chose these over engraved napkins to try to save a few dollars during my daughter's wedding. NIce two heart theme, good quality, used them for the punch area. Good purchase, was very happy with them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Cml6
Location:New Mexico
These were beautiful. Perfect for our occasion. And priced right so I was able to buy more than I would have if they were more expensive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect touch
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
familyflare
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for cocktail hour at my wedding. I didnt want to spend a lot on something that would be thrown away but also wanted more than a plain napkin. The silver hearts were the perfect touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect with our theme
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyFallBride
Location:Emporia, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look very nice with our theme.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:November 7, 2012
Customer avatar
shark124
Location:Fresno, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect, why personalize something that people are going t wipe their mouth on and throw away! great option
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.