Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
107 of 121(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
107 of 121(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
107 of 121(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiance and I are in love with the two hearts theme, and we chose to wrap up the necessary items with the card box. It is exactly what you expect, and I love the design and coloring.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as I expected
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using the 2 hearts theme for my wedding and simply wanted an affordable card box. It is cardboard and has my 2 hearts theme, so I was pleased with that. Easy to assemble. I am thinking of using some ribbon with my colors to decorate it, I just haven't figured out how yet. It is sturdy enough to hold cards. The only thing that suprised me was the size. It is HUGE! I guess I didn't consider that when I ordered it but I am stil going to use it for my wedding in July!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: it's huge
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Card Box!
Date:October 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Pomeroy, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so happy that I chose to order this card box! I was a little nervous about ordering it because it was so inexpensive but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Serves its purpose
Date:March 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered this box for our wedding in September. We couldn't see spending $50 - $100 on a box to collect cards like we'd seen in most of the wedding stores. The box is pretty as it is, but we will probably wrap it in something to match our theme and make it look a bit more than a cardboard box :)
Pros: cheap
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Works Good
Date:March 23, 2011
Customer avatar
We bought this for our Wedding and it worked just fine. Good Size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected!
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bowling Green, KY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The cardboard is THIN so when I assembled this, I taped the inside edges. It stabilized all of the sides and made it very sturdy. I also printed a sign and laminated it that read "Place your cards here" and hot glued it to the side of the box nearest the entrance door of the gift table. It worked perfectly. Guests had no question as to where the cards went and the opening is wide enough for bigger cards as well. Trust me. A little tape on the inside stabilizes this adorable box and a sign to attach is so easy to print :) so worth the few dollars...
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:September 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Spartanburg SC
This box was big and too flimsy. It should have been made of thick cardboard. I would not recommend.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will be just fine for what we need it for without looking tacky
Date:August 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hoyt Lakes, MN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Needed to find something to do the job without looking to cheap and tacky and the price was great too
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-06 T07:30:46.907-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1785, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.