Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
92 of 106(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
92 of 106(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
92 of 106(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent item and price
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Matches almost any wedding. Very good product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiance and I are in love with the two hearts theme, and we chose to wrap up the necessary items with the card box. It is exactly what you expect, and I love the design and coloring.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very practical card box
Date:March 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is pretty nice considering what you paid for and in comparison to others. It is a little flimsy but it gets the job done. Especially if your not wanting to spend so much money on just something to put cards in that you'll never use again.
Pros: Assembly, inexpensive
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected!
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bowling Green, KY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The cardboard is THIN so when I assembled this, I taped the inside edges. It stabilized all of the sides and made it very sturdy. I also printed a sign and laminated it that read "Place your cards here" and hot glued it to the side of the box nearest the entrance door of the gift table. It worked perfectly. Guests had no question as to where the cards went and the opening is wide enough for bigger cards as well. Trust me. A little tape on the inside stabilizes this adorable box and a sign to attach is so easy to print :) so worth the few dollars...
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:September 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Spartanburg SC
This box was big and too flimsy. It should have been made of thick cardboard. I would not recommend.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will be just fine for what we need it for without looking tacky
Date:August 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hoyt Lakes, MN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Needed to find something to do the job without looking to cheap and tacky and the price was great too
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Huge and tacky
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
WE purchased this as a safe place for cards at our wedding. It's huge, flimsy, and just isn't nice to look at.
Cons: too big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:July 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:turners Falls Ma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product and Fast Shipping!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-29 T00:51:00.349-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1785, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.