Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
87 of 100(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
87 of 100(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
87 of 100(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent item and price
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Matches almost any wedding. Very good product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiance and I are in love with the two hearts theme, and we chose to wrap up the necessary items with the card box. It is exactly what you expect, and I love the design and coloring.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price!
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great price! But it was much thinner/flimsier than I expected or hoped for. But you get what you pay for & it worked!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wedding
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesotagirl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Served its purpose. I was not looking for anything super special so this worked for the price. It looked nice, its not super sturdy but it was not falling apart either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was happy to find this box because I was in no mood to make one
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Douglasville, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is a perfect size for what we need, I was searching for something and about to make one when I found this one on the web
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:August 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Plymouth, MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As others have said, this wedding card box is pretty flimsy. I added cardboard to the bottom and the top and taped the sides and it seems OK. I just hope no one leans on it!! I added the bride & groom's names to the hearts and a tulle bow on top. Very nice!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:July 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:lyons, ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This box for cards isn't just inexpensive, it's also pretty
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very practical card box
Date:March 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is pretty nice considering what you paid for and in comparison to others. It is a little flimsy but it gets the job done. Especially if your not wanting to spend so much money on just something to put cards in that you'll never use again.
Pros: Assembly, inexpensive
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:19:03.770-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1785, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.