Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
74 of 92(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
74 of 92(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
74 of 92(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!!!!!
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Jessicasbossy
Location:florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiance loved these so we got them. He is already using one to make sure they are good which so far good. Can't wait until we give out them out as one of our favors. These helped add my funny personality to our wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Wedding Favor
Date:January 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Nlake
Location:Hamilton, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was worried about the quality when I saw the price for these can covers, but they are great. The quality is decent and will make a unique wedding favor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the saying
Date:September 4, 2010
Customer avatar
TDS291
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for at a great price. I am hosting the Couple's Shower at my house and was worried I wouldn't have enought coaster for all the drinks that may put on my end tables and such. This was my solution to the problem. Everyone will get one as they come thur the door and I won't have to worry about rings on my tables. Great Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice cheap favor gifts
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
helgoefamily
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very satisfied with the can coolers. Everyone likes them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase!
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
paintinfool
Location:Marshalltown, Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are using these can covers at my daughter's wedding rehearsal dinner as a party favor.
Pros: unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't Recommend - Thumbs Down
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kpwedmom
Location:Royse City, Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although the price is good, the quality is poor. Covers are too big around and too short, so they don't fit cans. Also, upon receipt many were already unraveling, sewn crocked, and the top layer of material peeling. You get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love them
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
sillihippie
Location:tulsa, ok
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This just made us laugh, they are too fun! can't wait to have them at the reception.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
WIDellsBride
Location:Lakemoor, IL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I didn't expect super high quality for the price, and while these are not the best quality, I LOVE them! I am trying to figure out a way to personalize them myself, I tried fabric markers, but they run... so I am still looking for a solution. Even if we can't personalize them ourselves, they are still super cute! It's a good way to give a cheap gift. We are doing welcome bags for everyone staying at our destination wedding, so we are spending extra money on the bags, but still wanted to give a small gift at the reception. I would recommend this item if you are not looking for anything that is super high quality. They won't keep drinks cold, but they will catch sweat from the can!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.