Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
57 of 67(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
57 of 67(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
57 of 67(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and financially savvy
Date:March 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible Quality
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought these to be used at my wedding. They are so bad that I would actually be embarrassed to give them out. They aren't cut straight. The ink is smeared. They look awful. You get what you pay for with this product. They are junk.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Salado, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked that it was generic and not personalized. I believe others may continue to use the koozie well after our wedding celebration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute, clean design and inexpensive per no personalizing
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were just as cute as personalized ones, but with so many other expenses involved for a shower, these cost one third of the price of personalized ones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for favors
Date:April 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size and are you can never have too many koozies. I did not want a favor bag with useless trinkets, so these are perfect. Great price, great quality, thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They shipped really quickly and came on their delivery date! My only complaint would be some of them have a yellow tint on them so I will not be giving those away.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Welcome Gift
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We plan on including these in our "welcome" bags for our out of town guests. They are a great quality for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:richmond
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love these. Some people said they were cheap but I think they are perfect! and the shipping/handling was so fast!
Pros: quality, Assembly, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T17:25:09.654-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.