Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
80 of 98(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
80 of 98(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
80 of 98(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!!!!!
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Jessicasbossy
Location:florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiance loved these so we got them. He is already using one to make sure they are good which so far good. Can't wait until we give out them out as one of our favors. These helped add my funny personality to our wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Wedding Favor
Date:January 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Nlake
Location:Hamilton, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was worried about the quality when I saw the price for these can covers, but they are great. The quality is decent and will make a unique wedding favor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the saying
Date:September 4, 2010
Customer avatar
TDS291
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for at a great price. I am hosting the Couple's Shower at my house and was worried I wouldn't have enought coaster for all the drinks that may put on my end tables and such. This was my solution to the problem. Everyone will get one as they come thur the door and I won't have to worry about rings on my tables. Great Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding Favor
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
TMH
Location:Hurricane, WV
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Haven't used them yet, but they made my daughter smile and she loved them for her guests. I thought the price was great for these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute can covers for a shower
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
All3girls
Location:Raleigh NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the second time that I've purchased these can covers; I got them for a rehearsal dinner and now again for a wedding shower I am planning. They are thin, but cute and I think that they will work well for the event.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hit of the Wedding!
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ATXRO
Location:Austin TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Everyone loves the koozies! Very cute and fun keepsake for friends and family to take with them to remember the big day!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased!!
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MsHale
Location:Alabama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these can holders to use for our Daughters Wedding. We are very pleased with what we got and the price is Great!!!
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice cheap favor gifts
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
helgoefamily
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very satisfied with the can coolers. Everyone likes them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.