Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
62 of 72(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
62 of 72(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
62 of 72(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!!!!!
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Jessicasbossy
Location:florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiance loved these so we got them. He is already using one to make sure they are good which so far good. Can't wait until we give out them out as one of our favors. These helped add my funny personality to our wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Wedding Favor
Date:January 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Nlake
Location:Hamilton, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was worried about the quality when I saw the price for these can covers, but they are great. The quality is decent and will make a unique wedding favor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the saying
Date:September 4, 2010
Customer avatar
TDS291
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for at a great price. I am hosting the Couple's Shower at my house and was worried I wouldn't have enought coaster for all the drinks that may put on my end tables and such. This was my solution to the problem. Everyone will get one as they come thur the door and I won't have to worry about rings on my tables. Great Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So cheap! Really lame quality.
Date:June 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Wickedlees
Location:Steamboat
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy! Total JUNK! really disappointed! These are going back, I'll spend more to get them somewhere else. I usually love OTC but these are so thin and cheap.
Pros: cute saying
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thin
Date:June 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Fwskane
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's really thin and some are printed a little off of center. Great idea and I love the saying.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for our wedding gift bags!
Date:May 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Chrisdizzle
Location:San Francisco, CA
These were a fabulous add on for our wedding welcome bags and our guests loved them! We loved seeing everyone carrying them around during our wedding week. You cannot beat the price on these either-trust me, I looked at a lot of places before buying these and I'm so happy I did!
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun, inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome drink cozzies
Date:April 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Shorty1325
Location:Fresno, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandfather immediately fell in love with these can covers. We all loved them even before opening the bag. They all feel very durable, they are very clean and printed very nicely.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding favor!
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
PattyD5575
Location:Brownsville, Tx
A nice wedding or shower favor. Good quality koozies for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-02T07:19:25.630-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.