Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
57 of 68(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
57 of 68(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
57 of 68(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking for some fun koozies for the wedding but didn't want to break the bank. These are perfect, and they were on sale when we got em!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and financially savvy
Date:March 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Eldridge Iowa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For the price I paid for these they are a nice cheap weeding gifts for wedding guest.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
un happy
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought is was going to be a great wedding favor for my
guest, well they were stained with yellow on 1/2 of them.
and not even close to a real can koozies. Not using them.
Going somewhere else and paying top dollar for the best
quality!!!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
We don’t like that our To Have & To Hold Can Covers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible Quality
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought these to be used at my wedding. They are so bad that I would actually be embarrassed to give them out. They aren't cut straight. The ink is smeared. They look awful. You get what you pay for with this product. They are junk.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department July 14, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Salado, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked that it was generic and not personalized. I believe others may continue to use the koozie well after our wedding celebration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute, clean design and inexpensive per no personalizing
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were just as cute as personalized ones, but with so many other expenses involved for a shower, these cost one third of the price of personalized ones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for favors
Date:April 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size and are you can never have too many koozies. I did not want a favor bag with useless trinkets, so these are perfect. Great price, great quality, thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-30 T13:55:27.871-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.