Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
56 of 69(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
56 of 69(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
56 of 69(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decent
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sinton, TX
Decent for the price and exactly as shown
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product for the price
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We just received these koozies and although they are thinner than normal ones, they will do. We just need something that will keep drinks cold and keep them from sweating. Plus the price can't be beat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:September 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St.Louis MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our phrase was to have and to hold. These fit right in.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking for some fun koozies for the wedding but didn't want to break the bank. These are perfect, and they were on sale when we got em!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and financially savvy
Date:March 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
To Have and To Hold Coolers
Date:October 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florence, SC
They were delivered on time and the guests at the wedding loved them! Inexpensive, fun take home gift for a shower or wedding.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate, NY
This product is alright for the price.... thankfully I got them on sale!!
Some of the print was inconsistent and faded on a few of them.
If you're looking for high quality, then I would not recommend this product!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2017
We're very sorry that our To Have & To Hold Can Coolers didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your To Have & To Hold Can Coolers, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for wedding guests.
Date:September 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Beth2017
I bought this so our guests can have a little something to take home from our wedding. Plus, they can use this at the reception as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T08:37:45.841-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.