Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
60 of 69(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
60 of 69(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
60 of 69(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!!!!!
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiance loved these so we got them. He is already using one to make sure they are good which so far good. Can't wait until we give out them out as one of our favors. These helped add my funny personality to our wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They shipped really quickly and came on their delivery date! My only complaint would be some of them have a yellow tint on them so I will not be giving those away.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Welcome Gift
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We plan on including these in our "welcome" bags for our out of town guests. They are a great quality for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:richmond
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love these. Some people said they were cheap but I think they are perfect! and the shipping/handling was so fast!
Pros: quality, Assembly, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding shower favor
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have not used these yet, but am going to give them out as part of a shower favor. They are exactly what I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute & fun
Date:October 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are super fun and unexpensive i purchased 50 for about 150 guest because not everyone uses them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So cheap! Really lame quality.
Date:June 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Steamboat
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy! Total JUNK! really disappointed! These are going back, I'll spend more to get them somewhere else. I usually love OTC but these are so thin and cheap.
Pros: cute saying
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thin
Date:June 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's really thin and some are printed a little off of center. Great idea and I love the saying.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-08 T10:45:46.167-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.