Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
72 of 82(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
72 of 82(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
72 of 82(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!!!!!
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Jessicasbossy
Location:florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiance loved these so we got them. He is already using one to make sure they are good which so far good. Can't wait until we give out them out as one of our favors. These helped add my funny personality to our wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Wedding Favor
Date:January 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Nlake
Location:Hamilton, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was worried about the quality when I saw the price for these can covers, but they are great. The quality is decent and will make a unique wedding favor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the saying
Date:September 4, 2010
Customer avatar
TDS291
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for at a great price. I am hosting the Couple's Shower at my house and was worried I wouldn't have enought coaster for all the drinks that may put on my end tables and such. This was my solution to the problem. Everyone will get one as they come thur the door and I won't have to worry about rings on my tables. Great Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
nikismom
great keepsake for a beach wedding! Sure the guests will love these
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Did the job
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CSPW
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I needed something inexpensive that would get delivered quickly. This product fit both criteria. It's not top of the line quality, but certainly is quality enough to get the job done. The only thing I didn't like was that the print is on both sides. I wanted to personalize them with our names, wedding date and location with fabric markers. We still did it, but had to squeeze it in around the print. Wasn't a big deal though. I'd recommend them.
Pros: price, fast delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best purchase
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
merritt
I bought these for my son's rehearsal dinner. dipite all the reviews I am very happy with them. VERY glad I made this purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
can cover
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveBounded
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I really like these can covers!! Only thing i wish was the fabric was thicker like other can covers. Overall i was very impressed with them. Im sure they will be a hit at our wedding!
Cons: not very thick
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding Favor
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
TMH
Location:Hurricane, WV
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Haven't used them yet, but they made my daughter smile and she loved them for her guests. I thought the price was great for these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.