Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
57 of 66(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
57 of 66(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
57 of 66(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and financially savvy
Date:March 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute, clean design and inexpensive per no personalizing
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were just as cute as personalized ones, but with so many other expenses involved for a shower, these cost one third of the price of personalized ones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for favors
Date:April 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size and are you can never have too many koozies. I did not want a favor bag with useless trinkets, so these are perfect. Great price, great quality, thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They shipped really quickly and came on their delivery date! My only complaint would be some of them have a yellow tint on them so I will not be giving those away.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Welcome Gift
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We plan on including these in our "welcome" bags for our out of town guests. They are a great quality for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:richmond
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love these. Some people said they were cheap but I think they are perfect! and the shipping/handling was so fast!
Pros: quality, Assembly, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding shower favor
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have not used these yet, but am going to give them out as part of a shower favor. They are exactly what I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute & fun
Date:October 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are super fun and unexpensive i purchased 50 for about 150 guest because not everyone uses them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-27 T03:26:52.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.