Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
11
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
61 of 75(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
11
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
61 of 75(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
11
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
61 of 75(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:September 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St.Louis MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our phrase was to have and to hold. These fit right in.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking for some fun koozies for the wedding but didn't want to break the bank. These are perfect, and they were on sale when we got em!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and financially savvy
Date:March 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decent
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sinton, TX
Decent for the price and exactly as shown
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product for the price
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We just received these koozies and although they are thinner than normal ones, they will do. We just need something that will keep drinks cold and keep them from sweating. Plus the price can't be beat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very very cheaply made!! Looked awful and were half the size of a standard koozie. Do not purchase for wedding you will regret!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville nc
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered a bunch of these coozies and when they arrived i was highly disappointed. They were not even flattened out neatly they were folded up and bent...looked very unprofessional for a wedding ws were about to have. Thesse were the party gifts so it was very embarassing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A bit hit at the wedding!
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a last-minute addition to my son's wedding, and they were a hit! The guests liked having them to keep their cans from sweating, and several took extras home with them. On the scale of quality of these items, this product ranks around 3.5 out of 5. They aren't super-dense, which to me would make them a 5. However, there was no fear of them falling apart during normal use. For the price, they were well worth the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:20:07.449-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.