Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for pinata treats!
Date:January 14, 2012
Customer avatar
planetmaxwell
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's paint party. We used them as the pinata treat bag holder...and they were perfect! The girls decorated them with stickers beforehand, and loved that they could fill them with lots of candy from the pinata.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:May 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Babymmommy
Location:Antioch, ca
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought these to use as part of my candy bar not what I expected at all I feel like I got cheated the price wasn't so bad but die the price it was
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, cheap, breaks easily, too small, needs more description
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked Well
Date:May 7, 2015
Customer avatar
litlplace
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used as a banner for a child's birthday party. Paint Buckets were as described and worked well for my purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT
Date:April 12, 2015
Customer avatar
joyce082954
Location:southgate, michigan
I WILL BUY MORE. ANOTHER HOSTESS GIFT. THEY LOVE IT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Classroom party craft
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
iiwamomoftwo
Location:Des Moines, IA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for my son's classroom party. The kids decorated them then filled with trail mix. The buckets were cute and just the right size. They do come apart easily so this caused some problems when the kids were decorating them, but we were able to get them back together. Would say they're not the sturdiest buckets but they were ok for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
DesignerD
Location:Alexandria, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Always use with the polybags to fill with custom M&M's as client gifts.
Perfect
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for a variety of favors
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
JacqueH
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were perfect to use for favors for my adult wine and painting party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these buckets
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
horsewoman16
Location:salinas, ca
These cute things will work for all events. Fill them up with candy or I put bandana's in mine. I will save them and use them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-03T15:17:34.259-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.