Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for pinata treats!
Date:January 14, 2012
Customer avatar
planetmaxwell
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's paint party. We used them as the pinata treat bag holder...and they were perfect! The girls decorated them with stickers beforehand, and loved that they could fill them with lots of candy from the pinata.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:January 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MyBoysMyLife
Location:Carroll, IA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these buckets to decorate and fill with candy for Valentine's Day for great nieces and nephews. The overall quality of the buckets is quite good. No dents in the lids, all buckets had handles and the plastic is intact. These will work perfectly for the project I plan to use them for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Birthdaypro
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these. So cute and perfect for our painting party favors. Perfect durable quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size!
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BJJenster1974
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use in our "Make your own trail mix" table at my sons fishing birthday. These are the perfect size for marshamellows, m&m,nuts and the perfect amount for the price. Just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
DesignerLady
Location:Alexandria, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased to put my cellophane bags of custom/personalized
M & M candies in for thank you gifts.
Lightweight and just 'perfect'
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect for what I need them for
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
mrswynn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bought these to use to make banks for kids. they are perfect for that- sitting on a shelf and not being messed with TOO much. I have seen them used for art themed birthday parties and by the end of the party they were coming apart. they would make good one-time-use party favor containers for an art party. They are nice, but don't expect a lot of long term use from them if you need them to hold up to more than sitting on a shelf.
perfect for what I needed, though! :)
Pros: nice looking
Cons: slightly flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for FUN center piece!
Date:November 17, 2013
Customer avatar
chevychic96
Location:Iberia, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for Adult Birthday party and they were perfect! Tied balloons to the handle and filled with Rock Candy suckers for a "30 Rocks" Theme. Nothing was misleading, they were exactly what I wanted & thought I was getting!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't believe the sea shell photo.. Misleading!!
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
kismetmom
Location:Chicacgo
I ordered these paint cans as part of the decorations for my twins Paint themed, 5th Birthday celebration. I was THRILLED when I found them on the site, but was EXTREMELY disappointed when my box arrived. The images are misleading. There is one photo where the cans are filled with what looks to be AT LEAST 15 medium sized sea shells, and there is NO WAY, that many shells could fit inside these cans. It's really unfortunate because these were one of the MAJOR FEATURES for my theme, and it was a waste. I considered sending them back, but the return amount would be less than the initial cost of the item. So now I have to find something to do with the cans, and I'm out unnecessary money... (If you were to purchase a bag of gummie bears at the counter of a grocery store. THAT is the amount, the cans can hold).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.