Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for pinata treats!
Date:January 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's paint party. We used them as the pinata treat bag holder...and they were perfect! The girls decorated them with stickers beforehand, and loved that they could fill them with lots of candy from the pinata.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hit of the party
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved these but don't be fooled- they aren't hard-plastic like they look in the photo. The body is thin like a transparency, but so far it has held up better than i thought it would. Still, I would buy these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute item but poor quality
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased the paint can for a painter theme party favor idea. I put in some gum balls and gave out to friends. When I opened the cans to put the stuff inside the entire top would come off of a lot of the cans making them basically unusable. I ordered around 50 cans and had to throw out a lot of them. It was a huge disappointment. The idea of it is adorable and if they were stronger pieces it would really make a cute favor box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked perfectly!
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as fairy house starter kits for craft shows. They held enough materials to make 1 small fairy house and items to decorate the house. Worked perfectly!
Pros: pricing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Idea!
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The containers were exactly what I wanted; however some of the containers were dented and the handle had came apart on one of the containers. It took a little struggle to put back in. Overall, I was satisfied with the product and it came out very nicely.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
I got these to use as Easter gifts for my grandkids, family and co-workers. I think they are great cause they can be used to store and hold stuff after the holiday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap but cute
Date:February 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were used as goodie bags for my daughters painting party. They don't hold much but we're very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute if not damaged
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chattanooga, tn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These would have been a great piece for what I was making for centerpieces, but when I opened the box, 3 of the 6 were damaged. They are cute little paint cans great for crafts otherwise. They have a top that looks like a real paint can, and the sides are plastic, not super flimsy, but not hard. Would have been great if I could have used all of them.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 4, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-30 T09:34:57.236-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.