Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
55 of 61(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
55 of 61(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
55 of 61(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect in every way!
Date:May 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
I had a large order to fill for a construction company that wanted their containers to be clear paint cans. I tried two other companies first and what they sent me was not at all what was described. These, from Oriental Trading Company, are sturdy, spacious, well-made, and more affordable than their competitors. I will buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, size, price, shipping speed, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:April 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Perfect size and quality for child's party favor buckets!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely product
Date:March 22, 2018
Customer avatar
A bit smaller than I anticipated but perfect size if you want to give the illusion of a stuffed goodie bag. Three of the cans were damaged, not to the point of no use though.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Handles fell off and dumped candy everywhere
Date:January 29, 2018
Customer avatar
I use them for my daughter's candy bar at a party for a hundred and fifty people the event place that we had it at ordered most of them but I cannot do anything about that. I also bought a few from you guys. When the people use them and not everyone but quite a few held them by the handle their buckets fell to the floor and dumped candy everywhere. I will not br purchasing them again
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Paint Bucket Favor Containers didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Paint Bucket Favor Containers, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for teacher's gift!
Date:November 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lewiston, NY
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, great gift container
Cons: lighter weight than i expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute item. Great price for what I paid.
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pasadena, MD
Very cute item. Great price for what I paid.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size for kids spa party
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
The paint container are great party favor ideas. You can do a spa in a bucket for the kids or snack bucket for a party. Just lots of endless ideas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable containers
Date:September 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Winchester, VA
These are perfect little container to add to gift baskets that allow the contents to be visible.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-24 T18:07:39.594-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.