Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for pinata treats!
Date:January 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's paint party. We used them as the pinata treat bag holder...and they were perfect! The girls decorated them with stickers beforehand, and loved that they could fill them with lots of candy from the pinata.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
made cute centerpieces
Date:August 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I made graduation centerpieces with the buckets and the candy sticks. People loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Paint Can Favors were a Big Hit
Date:August 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great look and added touch for my daughters painting themed party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:July 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hiram, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these containers for my daughters 7th birthday paint theme party. They are the perfect size for the party favors. Based on the price, I thought these would not be the best quality, but they are! I am very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:May 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Antioch, ca
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought these to use as part of my candy bar not what I expected at all I feel like I got cheated the price wasn't so bad but die the price it was
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, cheap, breaks easily, too small, needs more description
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked Well
Date:May 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used as a banner for a child's birthday party. Paint Buckets were as described and worked well for my purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT
Date:April 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:southgate, michigan
I WILL BUY MORE. ANOTHER HOSTESS GIFT. THEY LOVE IT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Classroom party craft
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Des Moines, IA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for my son's classroom party. The kids decorated them then filled with trail mix. The buckets were cute and just the right size. They do come apart easily so this caused some problems when the kids were decorating them, but we were able to get them back together. Would say they're not the sturdiest buckets but they were ok for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T18:49:21.166-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.