Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
59 of 66(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
59 of 66(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
59 of 66(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!!!
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Perfect for making gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Favor
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
These were perfect to create personalized end of year gifts for my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect all around
Date:April 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these as a party favor for a sip and paint party ! Very nice quality! Good size ! Would love a mini version of these.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Splatoon
Date:March 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Perfect size! I was afraid they were going too arrive too small for what I wanted but I was wrong! I plan on placing paint drip around the edges from neon colored card stock for my son's splatoon party. I ordered 6 cases and not one arrived damaged!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favor boxes!
Date:February 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rockville, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these as favor boxes for my daughter's art themed party. They were perfect for that need!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little Bucket
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Meridian, Mississippi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these buckets for Christmas gifts for my clients. Made my own wrap that I slid inside and filled them with packs of hot cocoa, marshmallows and peppermint bark. They were well received!
If there was a negative about them, just wish the handle would be secured to the bucket in a better way. The bucket I looked at a craft store had a better handle, but was twice as expense as these. You get what you pay for.
Would I reorder these again from Oriental Trading? In a heart beat!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: handle
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Norman, OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. They're cute and worked perfect for holding party gifts. You can personalize these cans to make your project pop. A+!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute, but bigger than you'd think
Date:December 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i wanted to fill these as favors for a painting company's event. they are bigger than most favors though. when i filled with chocolate kisses, each bucket held nearly a pound! they turned out very cute, but had to purchase much more filler than i thought
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-29 T05:46:04.373-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.