Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
49 of 56(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
49 of 56(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
49 of 56(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for pinata treats!
Date:January 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's paint party. We used them as the pinata treat bag holder...and they were perfect! The girls decorated them with stickers beforehand, and loved that they could fill them with lots of candy from the pinata.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap plastic
Date:August 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I'm afraid these paint cans will not last long in our children's classrooms. The plastic is so thin and will not hold up to children handling them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fit it's purpose
Date:August 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oxnard, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I used these paint canisters as party favors for my daughters art themed birthday. I filled them with candy and cookies. They were a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and price!
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bryant Pond, Me.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size for packaging customized tee-shirts that I create for crafts fairs. I will definitely reorder!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty
Date:June 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Everything arrived in tact. Easy to open. No sharp edges. Using as party favors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bigger than what I imagine. Do order extras two of my 12 were broken.
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bigger than what I imagine. I would liked the material to be firmer. Do order extras two of my 12 were broken, but really liked them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Hit
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Duluth, MN, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to make buckets for the daycare kids Father's Day presents. Just a perfect size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Liked these a lot!
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Worcester Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T13:58:59.230-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.