Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for pinata treats!
Date:January 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's paint party. We used them as the pinata treat bag holder...and they were perfect! The girls decorated them with stickers beforehand, and loved that they could fill them with lots of candy from the pinata.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute if not damaged
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chattanooga, tn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These would have been a great piece for what I was making for centerpieces, but when I opened the box, 3 of the 6 were damaged. They are cute little paint cans great for crafts otherwise. They have a top that looks like a real paint can, and the sides are plastic, not super flimsy, but not hard. Would have been great if I could have used all of them.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 4, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Would buy again
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Blythewood, SC, USA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these as a favors for my daughter's 10 bday party. The overall concept is good, especially for the price. However the tops weren't as secure as I would've liked for them to have been.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really great for price!
Date:December 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to make snowball fight kits for my daughter's kindergarten Christmas party. They are awesome for the price and the kits turned out soooo cute!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these for gift sets im making for a Craft Fair and they were a great deal. Pretty sturdy and cheaper then buying at my local ceaft store.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bay Area, Calif.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to help decorate the tables & hold paint brushes at my daughter's Art Party. I filled them with color coordinated candy & the so cute paint pallet lollypops I bought here as well. They were very cute & I will be able to use them again. I read some bad reviews about these buckets, but I am glad I did not listen. They were perfect & held up nicely.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great and cute, a bit small and not very sturdy
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Calif
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I used these for centerpieces and decorations, and although not recommended, i put candy inside. The clear portion becomes detached with a lot off handling, but they looked perfect and were completely functional for my purposes.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used for teacher gift
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mound, MN
Found cute labels to download online that say "sharp" and "not sharp", glued to white paper and trimmed to fit inside. Punched holes where handle would end up. Handle is removable. Gift for teachers, filled with personalized pencils.
Pros: good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-14 T06:37:59.772-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.