Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Such a cute pattern!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
zubie
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these for an engagement party. Even cuter in person. Smaller roll than regular TP but worth it because looks great.
Pros: looks good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:June 5, 2010
Customer avatar
VegasBride
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute product! I read the other reviews of this product before I bought it and knew it would be a little on the small side as far as toilet paper rolls go. I only bought it to put in the hotel room bathroom in hopes of it making my fiance laugh a little. Super cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Item
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Aruba
Location:FLorida
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
My daughter getting married in weeks. Thought this was very cute item good price, but shipping was crazy, way too much for such a small item
Pros: cute novelty, shipping way too pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A fun purchase but not really practical!
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bmom3
Location:Houston, Tx
These are cute little rolls I bought to display in the portable restrooms trailers rented for an outdoor remote wedding. Not really what you would want to "use" but cute never-the-less! Much smaller than the average roll of TP and comes wrapped in plastic (that I haven't opened yet) but doesn't look to be very "soft" at all! So I'm not sure if you would want to actually use this at all, but it is cute for a display!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute pattern but rolls are very small.
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CocoM
Location:Lake Havasu City, AZ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pattern is cute, what I expected but, the rolls are very small. Not even close to the size of a standard roll and paper is very stiff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sparklekelly
Location:Southfield Michigan
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small, they are ok if you plan to throw at the wedding only.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great surprise
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
cocogrl
Location:Spartanburg, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Its was a cute surprise for guests to see the toilet paper when they used the bathroom. Unfortunately, you don't get enough paper for your money. And with kids mainly using the bathroom. Its not worth the price but people will definitely be talking about the bathroom!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but slightly Lacking
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Mizu
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This toilet paper is great for a Bridal shower or any other related event but you will have to buy many more than expect because of the sizing. The paper feels very flimsy but not unbearable. I would only recommend it because of the uniqueness of the item but I highly trying to get it on a sale and buy double what you think you need.
Pros: cute, event approriate
Cons: quality, small, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.