Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Such a cute pattern!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these for an engagement party. Even cuter in person. Smaller roll than regular TP but worth it because looks great.
Pros: looks good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was an OK purchase.
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Madison, MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a very big roll, wouldn't be able to use for a crowd, like at a reception. Fun to maybe leave in the wedding couples bathroom if your "privy" to be in their "privy".
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute for a wedding.
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Not a typical roll, very small but cute for the day.
Cons: Assembly, not much on it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The roll is about a third of what you would get on a regular roll of tp.
Date:April 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed when I opened the box and saw how little was on the roll !! It is about a third of a regular roll of TP. I was planning on using it at our anniversary party, but it would not last very long and would need replaced quickly. So I guess I just wasted money on this. If you plan on using it for an event I would suggest buying several rolls.
Cons: quantity
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is cute
Date:January 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:memphis,tn
This will be great to use st our wedding got our guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A fun purchase but not really practical!
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Tx
These are cute little rolls I bought to display in the portable restrooms trailers rented for an outdoor remote wedding. Not really what you would want to "use" but cute never-the-less! Much smaller than the average roll of TP and comes wrapped in plastic (that I haven't opened yet) but doesn't look to be very "soft" at all! So I'm not sure if you would want to actually use this at all, but it is cute for a display!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute pattern but rolls are very small.
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Havasu City, AZ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pattern is cute, what I expected but, the rolls are very small. Not even close to the size of a standard roll and paper is very stiff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Southfield Michigan
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small, they are ok if you plan to throw at the wedding only.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T10:11:37.010-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1526, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.