Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:ms
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for a wedding as decorations. Just what we needed
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these to put flowers in as a centerpiece for my daughter's birthday. The size was perfect, althought they are not "large". They leak if liquid is put into them. Other than that, I thought they were a good price for the quantity. Plus, now I have them all to use for other things.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
much to small
Date:September 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product is MUCH smaller then expected. These should be labeled as an extra small size, not a large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:August 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Trumbull, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definitely was what I was expecting
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not Waterproof - DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THE PHOTO
Date:August 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
1. Not waterproof. Do not be fooled by the stock photo that Oriental Trading puts up of this item holding flowers. If you want to use them for flowers and water, you need to seal them or put a liner in.
2. These are not "large" sized by any stretch of the imagination. Think of a standard plastic pail that a child would take to the beach, and then think of a smaller container. That's how big they are.
Even though they aren't waterproof and they are smaller than we thought, they will still get the job done. I would still recommend because they are cheap and look cute.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The description uses the word large when it should be medium. We will be using these buckets to hang on Shepard hooks for our wedding ceremony.
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These buckets will work great for our October wedding ceremony. We will use them to hang from Shepard hooks along aisle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great buy i am very happy
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:california
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation party center pieces
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little pails for decorating!
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:York, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little pails work great for holding balloons with a little weight added!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T19:56:53.872-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1377, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.