Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 60(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 60(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 60(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased these for a graduation party. They were perfect! We chose them over the smaller ones and I am glad we did. They are NOT large, more like 6" tall but they worked perfectly for what we needed. It was great to have 12 of them! We filled plastic cups with flowers in them and put them inside int buckets. (I was afraid the buckets would rust if you used soil and/or water directly in them.) The buckets are about as tall as a Solo cup but a little wider. We spray painted the tops of our cups so they would match the decor. It only took about 5 minutes so it was totally worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect choice. Great value.
Date:May 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia
I recreate a Little House display for our town's Pioneer Days each year. These are great for simulating a Laura Ingalls lunch pail. I don't sell them - the children earn them as prizes for winning pioneer style games.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
works well enough
Date:May 17, 2017
Customer avatar
these buckets work well enough for their intended use, but they are definitely not "large"... i used them as the container for centerpiece floral arrangements for a retirement party, but they leaked water, so they may be best used for dry items or you may have to line them with plastic first.. otherwise, the metal itself is pretty good quality and fairly robust..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT as pictured!!
Date:May 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Very disappointed as the picture online made them look much larger than they actually were. I returned them. Not happy at all of the waste of time and money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I ordered
Date:April 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Exactly what I ordered I put glitter on the bucket to add bling to my decor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Danville VA
I purchased these for my granddaughters wedding in May.
They were exactly what I wanted for the flowers. I would highly recommend them for any type of event.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Country Wedding Decor
Date:March 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price, perfect size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size for centerpieces
Date:March 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Bernardino, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mini buckets were wonderful additions to my centerpieces for a missions conference. The theme was "Fisher's of Men". I used these mini buckets and the Natural Fishnet Wall Decoration from this company. I added a few paper fish and it was a cute centerpiece.
The mini buckets are sturdy and can be used over and over again. They would also make a great base for small gift baskets or party favors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-28 T09:33:17.190-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1377, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.