Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little pails for decorating!
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Painterdee
Location:York, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little pails work great for holding balloons with a little weight added!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
VERY SMALL
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to decorate a beer themed birthday party with, and considering they call themselves "large" i expected them to be much larger than they are. Title is incredibly misleading.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size
Date:March 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Sassydeane
Location:Salem, NH
I split an overgrowing houseplant to give to neighbors and these were the perfect size to use as a planter - not too big, not too small.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hip alternative to the traditional Easter Basket - Great for rustic tabletop decor - Terrific container for a party favor
Date:March 11, 2015
Customer avatar
PJLNYCSOFL
Location:New York, NY
I purchased 50 + of these very cool, 'Large Galavanized Buckets' for a children's Easter event, as a hip alternative to the traditional Easter Basket ... Makes for a lovely, eye-catching presentation.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these pails!
Date:February 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Girlnxtdoor43
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the pails! Great size for centerpieces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:February 5, 2015
Customer avatar
LisaMarie0923
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to hold pens & markers on my peg board. They are the perfect size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nonickname14
These are so cute. I can't wait to see how they turn out!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Large Galvanized Buckets
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
btndb
Location:Canby, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the buckets just the right size using them on my stairway hooked to garland. I put painted 1-25 on the buckets for each day till Christmas will fill with candy, small gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-28T23:50:36.589-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1377, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.