Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase, multiple uses
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MeganA
Location:WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for centerpieces at my daughter's western themed birthday party. Filled them with peanuts and animal crackers, put a couple fake flowers in them, wrapped them in burlap and bandana scraps, super cute! Will definitely use them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I expected!
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
4momcat
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The on line description and photo were great! It's exactly what we wanted!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very happy with purchase
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fudgie
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was happy with the price for what I got. I got a dozen buckets. That was nice so that I didn't have to buy many individual buckets for my table decorations, that gets pricey. I just wished that there was more colors in the bigger size I got. I wanted gold, but I settled for the silver and put on gold decorations. It still worked.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GOOD PRICE, AND THEY LOOK GREAT, JUST WHAT I WANTED
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
SUZEM
THEY ARE VERY NICE, MAKING BOUQUETS FOR OTHERS, THANK YOU
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just What I was looking for.
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
shomsher9310
Location:Beebe Ar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are small don't let the picture fool you, use a ruler to measure out the size. but this is what I was looking for for my wedding.they look really nice in person.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love tin buckets!!
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gracielar3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality. I am using these as party favor containers at my son's train birthday party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pic of bucket does not accurately depict the size to scale to chair.
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
naynay3637
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The picture of the bucket makes it look rather large in comparison with the chair. When in all actuality, the buckets are rather small. I purchased them to make center pieces, however because of their size, I am unable to use them and a waste of money. I had to go purchase larger buckets somewhere else. I do plan to keep them for maybe another use, for I think the price was reasonable. But there is a reason now why they were a value, now isn't there?
Pros: cost
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for wedding
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
AGrow
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to put mini tiki torches in for my outdoor wedding. They were the perfect size, although large is definitely not how I would describe them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.