Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for goody bags
Date:March 13, 2009
Customer avatar
sheezee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worked perfect for my son's 1st birthday goody bags. I stenciled sailboats on the side with blue and white paint. The theme was sailboats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love tin buckets!!
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gracielar3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality. I am using these as party favor containers at my son's train birthday party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pic of bucket does not accurately depict the size to scale to chair.
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
naynay3637
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The picture of the bucket makes it look rather large in comparison with the chair. When in all actuality, the buckets are rather small. I purchased them to make center pieces, however because of their size, I am unable to use them and a waste of money. I had to go purchase larger buckets somewhere else. I do plan to keep them for maybe another use, for I think the price was reasonable. But there is a reason now why they were a value, now isn't there?
Pros: cost
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for wedding
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
AGrow
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to put mini tiki torches in for my outdoor wedding. They were the perfect size, although large is definitely not how I would describe them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
way to small
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
harris855
Location:cabot, ar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these for party favors and was surprised at how small they were. I thought I had received the mini buckets instead of the large. ( I even called customer service to be sure.) I would call these small not large!! Very disappointed this time. I would hate to see how tiny the mini buckets are! They are a good quality small bucket if that is what your looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Says large, I would say more like a medium size
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
KanakaPa
Location:Anahola Hi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Thought would be a little larger but that's ok still worked with centerpieces! Jus double check size if that's the size u looking for, then it works perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, reasonably priced but the pails leaked when a small amount of water was placed in the pails for flower display.
Date:September 10, 2013
Customer avatar
KayMay
Location:Michigan
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, reasonably priced but the pails leaked when a small amount of water was placed in the pails for flower display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not what I wanted
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Cricketj19
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought these buckets would be larger. Even with the dimensions and based on the pics/ideas from the website. They are a nice bucket, just be aware of the size - I found the word large a little deceiving. Medium might be a better description. Overall, still a nice bucket.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.