Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased these for a graduation party. They were perfect! We chose them over the smaller ones and I am glad we did. They are NOT large, more like 6" tall but they worked perfectly for what we needed. It was great to have 12 of them! We filled plastic cups with flowers in them and put them inside int buckets. (I was afraid the buckets would rust if you used soil and/or water directly in them.) The buckets are about as tall as a Solo cup but a little wider. We spray painted the tops of our cups so they would match the decor. It only took about 5 minutes so it was totally worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect For What I Wanted
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I used these buckets as vases for flowers at my wedding. They were just what I was looking for. However, don't be fooled by the word "large". I would not consider these large by any means so look closely at the dimensions before buying.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very useful
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY,NY
used the buckets to hold candy and other items. the items that were not wrapped we were able to fit a solo cup inside to keep the food protected because it was recommended not to use with unwrapped items.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just okay
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I got these for my wedding because I need Large buckets and the price was good well when I got them they were super small definitely not large like the site claims they are, they are cute and look like just what I wanted but I am not impressed with the size just not the size because they are more like small buckets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product for price
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
used for table décor for baby shower. FYI Will not hold water if putting fresh flowers in them need to line with plastic bag. Made a cute décor for our outdoors theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect size
Date:April 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
My company gives away gift certificates for services - we fill the bucket with tootsie rolls and attach a gift certificate for rock or gravel - get it - a bucket full :) it's perfect! We attach our logo sticker to the bucket and add a couple pens, etc - gives us attention to a normal boring gift certificate! Especially noticeable at charity events!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Almost perfect for my needs!
Date:March 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These buckets were well made and the perfect size for my needs. Unfortunately, I wanted yellow, about the only color not offered. I am "making do" with silver, and that will be acceptable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:ms
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for a wedding as decorations. Just what we needed
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-01 T06:46:20.687-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1377, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.