Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product for price
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
used for table décor for baby shower. FYI Will not hold water if putting fresh flowers in them need to line with plastic bag. Made a cute décor for our outdoors theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect size
Date:April 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
My company gives away gift certificates for services - we fill the bucket with tootsie rolls and attach a gift certificate for rock or gravel - get it - a bucket full :) it's perfect! We attach our logo sticker to the bucket and add a couple pens, etc - gives us attention to a normal boring gift certificate! Especially noticeable at charity events!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Almost perfect for my needs!
Date:March 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These buckets were well made and the perfect size for my needs. Unfortunately, I wanted yellow, about the only color not offered. I am "making do" with silver, and that will be acceptable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:ms
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for a wedding as decorations. Just what we needed
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these to put flowers in as a centerpiece for my daughter's birthday. The size was perfect, althought they are not "large". They leak if liquid is put into them. Other than that, I thought they were a good price for the quantity. Plus, now I have them all to use for other things.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
much to small
Date:September 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product is MUCH smaller then expected. These should be labeled as an extra small size, not a large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:August 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Trumbull, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definitely was what I was expecting
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not Waterproof - DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THE PHOTO
Date:August 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
1. Not waterproof. Do not be fooled by the stock photo that Oriental Trading puts up of this item holding flowers. If you want to use them for flowers and water, you need to seal them or put a liner in.
2. These are not "large" sized by any stretch of the imagination. Think of a standard plastic pail that a child would take to the beach, and then think of a smaller container. That's how big they are.
Even though they aren't waterproof and they are smaller than we thought, they will still get the job done. I would still recommend because they are cheap and look cute.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-24 T18:30:58.316-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1377, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.