Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 56(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 56(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 56(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased these for a graduation party. They were perfect! We chose them over the smaller ones and I am glad we did. They are NOT large, more like 6" tall but they worked perfectly for what we needed. It was great to have 12 of them! We filled plastic cups with flowers in them and put them inside int buckets. (I was afraid the buckets would rust if you used soil and/or water directly in them.) The buckets are about as tall as a Solo cup but a little wider. We spray painted the tops of our cups so they would match the decor. It only took about 5 minutes so it was totally worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Country Wedding Decor
Date:March 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price, perfect size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size for centerpieces
Date:March 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Bernardino, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mini buckets were wonderful additions to my centerpieces for a missions conference. The theme was "Fisher's of Men". I used these mini buckets and the Natural Fishnet Wall Decoration from this company. I added a few paper fish and it was a cute centerpiece.
The mini buckets are sturdy and can be used over and over again. They would also make a great base for small gift baskets or party favors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were bigger than I expected but I was happy with the size.
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mn
These are the size of about a 16 oz. foam cup, I was expecting them to be smaller because most things like this are only about 3 inches high, these were about 4.5 inches high taller than a regular coffee mug so will work great for my children's party for decoration and table centerpieces filled with goodies.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome buckets
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Berkley, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for a tractor party and they were perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Center Pieces - Great Containers
Date:October 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used with candy & lollipops for Willy Wonka high school homecoming - flexible & worked great
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality vs price is fabulous!!
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not only the products are fantastic - the service is second to none... a rare thing!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected!
Date:August 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For a product that is labeled "large", I expected the buckets to be about the size of a sand pail. Unfortunately, these are much smaller. I was able to use them, but be sure to read the size description before ordering.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-25 T04:41:05.640-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1377, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.