Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE Them!
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Kylava
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as can be. Well made. Perfect for my purposes; exactly what I was hoping for. MUST remember to keep one for myself! OMG - cute, cute, cute! I have to do more shopping now.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Scarecrow drawstring bags
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
gramie
Location:Mountville, Pa.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I need aother order of #3/1372 Scarecrow deawstring bags
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute for bunco favors
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Lara
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
please use my star rating, they hold just enough for a few treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
corey1
Used these to coordinate with the fall table decorations at an informal wedding reception. Put in a small plastic jar of hand sanitizer from Bed and Bath and a tube of lip balm for guests to take with them.
Everyone like them.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish there was a quantity discount.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable!
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
RuthO
I bought these little bags as favor bags for my 6 year old daughter's birthday party. I couldn't be more thrilled....they are absolutely adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute!
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
AA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags were exactly what I was looking for! Perfect for party favors!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
just what I wanted
Date:September 20, 2013
Customer avatar
hawkeye
Location:FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these to give as gifts for an October luncheon. I think my ladies will like them and I will enjoy giving them as little hostess gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable. Will work great for what I need.
Date:September 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Joyful
Location:Iowa, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the little scarecrow bags were when arrived. I plan to use them for favors at a fall dinner I'm having. They are made well and are just adorable. I'm very pleased with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.