Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good trays
Date:March 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Used them for my son bugs b-day party! Everybody loved them. They looked really good on the table with some paper grass and toys bugs !!! The quality is not that great don't try to use them for dips or hot food. They worked fine for candies, chips etc..
Pros: love shape
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not very durable
Date:August 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brockport Pennsylvania
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I expected the plastic to be somewhat more
Durable but they are as flimsy as a plastic cup. They are exactly what I was looking for just expected better quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
My husband made a pineapple tree and we displayed these around the tree they were perfect and worked out great. See photos attached.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok for price
Date:July 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Trays ok for price can not put heavy things bc they will bend. Good for chips.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellant item!
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Concord, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these trays for my grandson's Jurassic World birthday party. They were a good size, just a little on the thin side but I liked them. I would buy then again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok...but be warned
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These platters are true to color but are VERY thin plastic. For the number you get it's a great value as long as you don't expect them be moved around a lot. If you need to move them around I would highly recommend putting another platter/plate under them to move them. The size of the platters was perfect for the appetizers and snacks that I served.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool concept but not the best
Date:March 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
We are throwing a Hawaiian themed party for my son, and originally purchased these to be used as the "plates" for the kids' food, but they are very flimsy. I wouldn't even use them as chip plates since they're so thin. We are just going to use them as serving dishes so they won't be getting carried around.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The trays worked out better then I imagined
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New york city
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these trays for my Yorkies 2nd birthday party. It was a hawaian luau party. I used these trays for doggy treats and water aswell as as for the tiki bar for fruits and straws. Everyone thought it was supper cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-30 T01:40:06.128-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1245, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.