Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect fog chips and dip
Date:April 12, 2018
Customer avatar
These are thin plastic plates that I used for chips and dip for a birthday party. They added a different look to the party. It’s all the little things that make a difference.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too flimsy
Date:March 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Poconos, PA
I was satisfied with the design but the quality was not what I expected. The trays are very thin and flimsy.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:June 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Turlock CA
A little flimsy but was ok for putting chips in.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
received quickly; product as described
Date:February 26, 2017
Customer avatar
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: what i wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not very durable
Date:August 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brockport Pennsylvania
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I expected the plastic to be somewhat more
Durable but they are as flimsy as a plastic cup. They are exactly what I was looking for just expected better quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
My husband made a pineapple tree and we displayed these around the tree they were perfect and worked out great. See photos attached.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok for price
Date:July 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Trays ok for price can not put heavy things bc they will bend. Good for chips.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellant item!
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Concord, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these trays for my grandson's Jurassic World birthday party. They were a good size, just a little on the thin side but I liked them. I would buy then again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-20 T19:09:26.154-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1245, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.