Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:June 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Turlock CA
A little flimsy but was ok for putting chips in.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not very durable
Date:August 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brockport Pennsylvania
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I expected the plastic to be somewhat more
Durable but they are as flimsy as a plastic cup. They are exactly what I was looking for just expected better quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
My husband made a pineapple tree and we displayed these around the tree they were perfect and worked out great. See photos attached.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok for price
Date:July 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Trays ok for price can not put heavy things bc they will bend. Good for chips.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellant item!
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Concord, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these trays for my grandson's Jurassic World birthday party. They were a good size, just a little on the thin side but I liked them. I would buy then again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok...but be warned
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These platters are true to color but are VERY thin plastic. For the number you get it's a great value as long as you don't expect them be moved around a lot. If you need to move them around I would highly recommend putting another platter/plate under them to move them. The size of the platters was perfect for the appetizers and snacks that I served.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool concept but not the best
Date:March 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
We are throwing a Hawaiian themed party for my son, and originally purchased these to be used as the "plates" for the kids' food, but they are very flimsy. I wouldn't even use them as chip plates since they're so thin. We are just going to use them as serving dishes so they won't be getting carried around.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The trays worked out better then I imagined
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New york city
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these trays for my Yorkies 2nd birthday party. It was a hawaian luau party. I used these trays for doggy treats and water aswell as as for the tiki bar for fruits and straws. Everyone thought it was supper cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-20 T20:26:36.512-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1245, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.