Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good trays
Date:March 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mari72
Location:Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Used them for my son bugs b-day party! Everybody loved them. They looked really good on the table with some paper grass and toys bugs !!! The quality is not that great don't try to use them for dips or hot food. They worked fine for candies, chips etc..
Pros: love shape
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool concept but not the best
Date:March 2, 2014
Customer avatar
presleyc
Location:Austin, TX
We are throwing a Hawaiian themed party for my son, and originally purchased these to be used as the "plates" for the kids' food, but they are very flimsy. I wouldn't even use them as chip plates since they're so thin. We are just going to use them as serving dishes so they won't be getting carried around.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The trays worked out better then I imagined
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Rubsters
Location:New york city
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these trays for my Yorkies 2nd birthday party. It was a hawaian luau party. I used these trays for doggy treats and water aswell as as for the tiki bar for fruits and straws. Everyone thought it was supper cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect size for the price
Date:June 12, 2011
Customer avatar
MommaDukes
Location:Bronx, N.Y.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had a wild thing theme for a birthday party, so this was the perfect item to put on the table for chips, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to hawaiian party
Date:March 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Nattpalm
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these along with a bunch of other hawaiian decorations and partyware for a school funtion. The leaves were great for plastic cuttlery and other NON heavy items. The plastic is a bit thin if you are trying to transport/carry with heavy items in it, such as dip, or veggies.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
liked these trays
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
auntbean
Location:pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were quite sturdy and worked great to put nuts and mints in at a party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK purchase
Date:September 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Grillmate
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are great for chips, dips, etc. Do not use for hot foods. They are thin plastic and anything hot will melt right thru. They look great on a table for serving cold items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Party Trays
Date:August 18, 2010
Customer avatar
kimba2078
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were a lot more flimsy than I would have expected for serving trays and they aren't very big. They worked ok to put cut up fruit and nuts in, but not much else. I ended up throwing them away after the party, so they are not really worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.