Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just an fyi
Date:February 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Sandy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the description of this item says it can be filled with wrapped "candies", not "candles". The pails are great for what they said they can be used for. They are very cute for a country themed wedding also :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute buckets but a little small!
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
PGraham72
Location:Washington, PA
These buckets are very cute, and sturdy, but the capacity is a bit small (good if you're putting small things in them, or a small amount of something). Definitely look very cute for a gold themed party!
Pros: quality
Cons: capacity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Rusty Gold Buckets
Date:January 15, 2011
Customer avatar
maddie1974
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was not impressed with these. More than half of them were rusted. And one was broken.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2010
Customer avatar
dpf66
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these Buckets for my parent's 50th Anniversary Celebration. I'm not too pleased however. The Buckets are dented in several places, and look Cheap & Chincy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goldtone mini coal buckets a success!
Date:September 11, 2010
Customer avatar
DeeDeeV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these as favors for 50th High School Class Reunion. Our home town is located deep in coal mining territory, and our school colors were black and gold. Filled the little coal buckets with a shrink-wrapped black fortune cookie as the buckets are not food safe. "Fortunes" were actually worded as questions from our bulldog mascot and served as conversation starters. Would recommend ordering a few more than you think you'll need as one arrived broken with no time to replace and there were more classmates in attendance than originally planned for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Kristen47
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed when these little buckets arrived. I ordered 140 of them to use as part of our wedding favors. Almost half of them arrived rusty or broken. While the customer service representative I spoke with was very helpful and will be exchanging them, this was just an unnecessary glitch that held back our planning. Hopefully the new ones that arrive are useable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
exactly what I wanted
Date:February 28, 2010
Customer avatar
lucyjane
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For St. Patty's Day these are spot on perfect. Great for small gifts what ever you want them to be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't bother
Date:February 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Hannmade
Location:Olathe, Kansas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
these were moldy and smelly and replaced several times. If you are considering these, think again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.