Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
95 of 111(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
95 of 111(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
95 of 111(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth it
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Scrappylady
Location:Sicklerville NJ
Sign was placed on lawn. Guests found wedding very easy
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My only regret is that I didn't purchase multiples of this sign. My son and I personalized the one we did buy with sign stickers, so it now has our names on it at the bottom. It's another item that you might not realize you needed!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful buy!
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
tabf
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice and sturdy sign I will be using this in my wedding for directions.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied Skeptic
Date:March 22, 2012
Customer avatar
SuperdealSeeker
Location:Lithonia, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was skeptical about buying this item based on the reviews. BUT I am glad I did. It is perfect for my needs. The fact that it's 2-sided is a definite plus, and was a great surprise.Because this is not in the description I bought 2; but given the price I don't mind.
Would be perfect if made of plastic - for durability (weather and reuse).
Pros: price, pre-assembled, size, 2-sided
Cons: plastic better for durability
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:August 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Waiting4September
Location:Charleston, WV
This sign is a sturdy, lightweight and attractive way to guide guests to our outdoor wedding location! The price is great, too...I priced materials to make a similar sign and couldn't make them cheaper. Perfect!
Pros: quality, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:June 2, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrsSpangler
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am getting married in a garden and needed something to lead our guests to the wedding! This sign is perfect! I was expecting it to look cheap because of the price, but it wasn't! I love it and it is nice and big! So happy I got it! I am going to buy the reception sign also because of how much i loved this sign!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Helpful Purchase
Date:May 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AJsmommie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a great purchase to help people locate our wedding! We added color and our last name to the sign to make it "pop".
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice signs
Date:December 8, 2010
Customer avatar
sbfr651
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The size of these signs are good. Will have good visibility from road. Stake appears sturdy and easy to put in the ground. It came in a large box and the edges of the sign were curled up to fit in box, but I think it will be ok. Delivered in a timely manner!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.